armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 49 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/20/2021 Dr. Roth is straight forward, excellent up-beat attitude and his work as a dentist is fantastic! The amazing ladies that work in the front & back office are also very friendly, & caring. Everyone is informative and they take the time to explain procedures and address any concerns you may have and find the best solutions to fit your needs. Thank you Dr. Roth for everything Charlene V Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Dr. Andrew Le is not only proficient in his work, but does the extra amount
to make sure all is well. As enjoyable a personality and he is careful and
dedicated in his work. All your employees are positive people and nice to
each patron - real 'keepers' they are.
Respectfully,
Cindy Kaye
Cindy K Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2021 Staff at Dr. Roth's office are awesome. So friendly and always on time. They went above and beyond to get my chipped tooth fixed. Dr. Le was awesome as well as all the other girls in the office. Would highly recommend Dr. Roth's office. Monica S Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2021 Marie D Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2021 Everything went smoothly and staff are very nice. Tim P Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2021 This dental office provides THE best experience I have ever had in a dental office. Dr. Roth takes the fear out of dentistry and Julie and Kristen are so knowledgable and empathetic. Thank you so much for all you do it is so appreciated! Lori T Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2021 Another great experience with Dr. Roth and his staff. I can't recommend him highly enough; absolutely the best! Lisa S Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2021 Dr Roth's dental service is the best I've ever experienced. His dental hygienists and staff are extremely competent, knowledgeable and very friendly. The best. Robert H Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2021 As always, friendly and prompt reception, caring and efficient dental assistants, and of course, Dr. Roth is amazing. If you need to see a dentist, this is the office to run to! James P Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2021 Yelp 5 Stars My family and I have been going to Dr. Sean Roth for about 18 yrs. He is an awesome Dentist. He specializes in Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. He is up to date... Cindy M Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/19/2021 Amelia S Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2021 Dr. Roth is incredible! The team of dental professionals he has in place for his patients is out of this world. In the midst of extreme dental work I found myself grateful for all the souls who were helping me! Thank you! Hannah Z Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2021 Friendly, competent staff. Peggy B Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2021 Brett P Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2021 Yelp 5 Stars I am 63 years old and for the first time im my life I can say I love going to the Dentist. Dr Roth and every member of their staff go out of their way to... Debra H Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/15/2021 Tim P Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2021 Very professional staff. Jessica does great work and enjoyable to have as my hygienist Chris S Google Review
Posted On: 03/30/2021 Jessica is a great hygienist! Michael Z Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2021 Excellent new dentist for me after leaving my old (subpar) dentist nearby. Referred by Dr. Zhuk at Creekside Endodontics (also top notch). First time a dentist sang ever along to 70s R&B while working on my teeth, LOL—he’s like a karaoke dentist! It was a great visit. Very nice team. Highly skilled and professional staff. I have a temporary crown now and will be back in a few weeks for the permanent. Matty G Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2021 Dr. Roth's Team delivers a great experience. The process is very smooth & efficient, from the scheduling, to reminders before the visit, the visit itself, settling up and follow up afterward. The Team is also friendly, competent & efficient. Jim G Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2021 Yelp 5 Stars Going to the dentist isn't particularly the first thing one thinks to do for an enjoyable experience. However, Dr. Roth and his team go above and beyond to... OnNi Z Yelp Review
Posted On: 02/26/2021 Everything went fine. Richard P Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2021 Love everyone in this office! Friendly, smiling, and appreciate the Christian music. :) Shelly Y Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2021 Recommended Best dentist ever!! Love the staff as well. Lynn F Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/21/2021 The entire staff is professional & kind. Throughout the many years I've been Dr. Roth'' patient, he has always gone above and beyond as he cares for my dental health. Teri R Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2021 Love this dentist! He is most professional and seriously cares about his work and patients. His staff is personable, well-trained and very kind and caring! I love this place.
I have had root canals, invisiline and caps put on my front teeth. My smile is what everyone notices first!
Lynda S Google Review
Posted On: 01/14/2021 Fantastic dentist surrounded by fantastic people!!! P D Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 1st Class Vern S Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 Monica L Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2021 I like this office so much I keep eating candy and not brushing just so I can go back often. Lou B Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!