armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 61 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/19/2021 Max W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2021 Victoria T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/25/2021 I always receive personal, friendly, and professional care with up to date technology, and this time was no different! Denise M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2021 I was a few minutes late due to traffic. I called and let them know I was on my way. Jessica was waiting and smiling when I arrived as always. I was so grateful they held my appointment! Tina K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/17/2021 Dr Roth and his staff are great. Every time I come in, they run appointments on time and are very efficient and clean. Excellent attention to detail. Great service! Chris W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 Chuck I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2021 We love Dr. Roth, so nice and quick and his office staff is amazing too! Deneen K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/28/2021 Very professional and courteous staff for starters. They always greet me by name and are very personable, making me feel comfortable. When I’m being seen by the Dental Assistant or Doctor they always make sure I’m comfortable and pain free . I was just seen for a broken tooth which needed a crown and I have to say my pocketbook was the only one feeling the pain! I’m no longer anxious going to the dentist. Highly recommend them! Carmie website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2021 Great service, as always! Mike R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2021 great job Brett P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2021 This is by far the best Dental Office I have been to in 50 Years.
Staff are very professional and friendly. Equipment is state of the art.
Makes you wish you had more cavities!
Bob B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2021 As always, very professional and friendly staff. Richard P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/13/2021 I love this place. I have tried others and always come back! Really professional and friendly team and I always learn something every time I come. The office is clean and staff is A++. I appreciate it and so do my teeth!! Victoria L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Great dentist and helpful staff. Steve T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Debi Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2021 Dr. Roth is straight forward, excellent up-beat attitude and his work as a dentist is fantastic! The amazing ladies that work in the front & back office are also very friendly, & caring. Everyone is informative and they take the time to explain procedures and address any concerns you may have and find the best solutions to fit your needs. Thank you Dr. Roth for everything Charlene V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Dr. Andrew Le is not only proficient in his work, but does the extra amount
to make sure all is well. As enjoyable a personality and he is careful and
dedicated in his work. All your employees are positive people and nice to
each patron - real 'keepers' they are.
Respectfully,
Cindy Kaye
Cindy K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2021 Staff at Dr. Roth's office are awesome. So friendly and always on time. They went above and beyond to get my chipped tooth fixed. Dr. Le was awesome as well as all the other girls in the office. Would highly recommend Dr. Roth's office. Monica S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2021 Marie D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2021 Everything went smoothly and staff are very nice. Tim P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2021 This dental office provides THE best experience I have ever had in a dental office. Dr. Roth takes the fear out of dentistry and Julie and Kristen are so knowledgable and empathetic. Thank you so much for all you do it is so appreciated! Lori T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2021 Another great experience with Dr. Roth and his staff. I can't recommend him highly enough; absolutely the best! Lisa S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2021 Dr Roth's dental service is the best I've ever experienced. His dental hygienists and staff are extremely competent, knowledgeable and very friendly. The best. Robert H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2021 As always, friendly and prompt reception, caring and efficient dental assistants, and of course, Dr. Roth is amazing. If you need to see a dentist, this is the office to run to! James P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2021 Yelp 5 Stars My family and I have been going to Dr. Sean Roth for about 18 yrs. He is an awesome Dentist. He specializes in Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. He is up to date... Cindy M website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/19/2021 Amelia S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2021 Dr. Roth is incredible! The team of dental professionals he has in place for his patients is out of this world. In the midst of extreme dental work I found myself grateful for all the souls who were helping me! Thank you! Hannah Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2021 Friendly, competent staff. Peggy B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2021 Yelp 5 Stars I am 63 years old and for the first time im my life I can say I love going to the Dentist. Dr Roth and every member of their staff go out of their way to... Debra H website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/15/2021 Tim P website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!