armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 70 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 11/29/2021 Dr. Roth and the team are fantastic! Diligent, caring, and friendly. Rich G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/26/2021 Recommended I had an amazing experience! Dr Roth is very kind, explains everything to you, and makes you feel comfortable with it all. The staff was so nice and friendly. The office was extremely clean. I am so happy I was referred here by a coworker! Nursey N website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/23/2021 Always a great cleaning with Jessica Dean L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2021 Eileen R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2021 Another great visit. I always get first-class treatment. Todd C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2021 NorCal B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 Always a great experience. Kind, compasionate and caring. Jessica B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 I love both Dr. Roth and Dr. Le. They are both so friendly, caring, and professional. All the hygienists I’ve seen in the office are excellent, as well. I highly recommend this office! Edie H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2021 Been going here for years and love the staff! John G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2021 Jessica did a wonderful job as usual! Thank you Jim J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2021 1st Class not 2nd or 3rd... Vern S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2021 Max W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2021 Victoria T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/25/2021 I always receive personal, friendly, and professional care with up to date technology, and this time was no different! Denise M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2021 I was a few minutes late due to traffic. I called and let them know I was on my way. Jessica was waiting and smiling when I arrived as always. I was so grateful they held my appointment! Tina K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/17/2021 Dr Roth and his staff are great. Every time I come in, they run appointments on time and are very efficient and clean. Excellent attention to detail. Great service! Chris W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 Chuck I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2021 We love Dr. Roth, so nice and quick and his office staff is amazing too! Deneen K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/28/2021 Very professional and courteous staff for starters. They always greet me by name and are very personable, making me feel comfortable. When I’m being seen by the Dental Assistant or Doctor they always make sure I’m comfortable and pain free . I was just seen for a broken tooth which needed a crown and I have to say my pocketbook was the only one feeling the pain! I’m no longer anxious going to the dentist. Highly recommend them! Carmie website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2021 This is by far the best Dental Office I have been to in 50 Years.
Staff are very professional and friendly. Equipment is state of the art.
Makes you wish you had more cavities!
Bob B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2021 Great service, as always! Mike R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2021 great job Brett P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2021 As always, very professional and friendly staff. Richard P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/13/2021 I love this place. I have tried others and always come back! Really professional and friendly team and I always learn something every time I come. The office is clean and staff is A++. I appreciate it and so do my teeth!! Victoria L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Debi Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Great dentist and helpful staff. Steve T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2021 Dr. Roth is straight forward, excellent up-beat attitude and his work as a dentist is fantastic! The amazing ladies that work in the front & back office are also very friendly, & caring. Everyone is informative and they take the time to explain procedures and address any concerns you may have and find the best solutions to fit your needs. Thank you Dr. Roth for everything Charlene V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Dr. Andrew Le is not only proficient in his work, but does the extra amount
to make sure all is well. As enjoyable a personality and he is careful and
dedicated in his work. All your employees are positive people and nice to
each patron - real 'keepers' they are.
Respectfully,
Cindy Kaye
Cindy K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2021 Staff at Dr. Roth's office are awesome. So friendly and always on time. They went above and beyond to get my chipped tooth fixed. Dr. Le was awesome as well as all the other girls in the office. Would highly recommend Dr. Roth's office. Monica S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2021 Marie D website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!