armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 45 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/16/2021 Another great experience with Dr. Roth and his staff. I can't recommend him highly enough; absolutely the best! Lisa S Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2021 Dr Roth's dental service is the best I've ever experienced. His dental hygienists and staff are extremely competent, knowledgeable and very friendly. The best. Robert H Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2021 As always, friendly and prompt reception, caring and efficient dental assistants, and of course, Dr. Roth is amazing. If you need to see a dentist, this is the office to run to! James P Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2021 Staff at Dr. Roth's office are awesome. So friendly and always on time. Monica S Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2021 Yelp 5 Stars My family and I have been going to Dr. Sean Roth for about 18 yrs. He is an awesome Dentist. He specializes in Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. He is up to date... Cindy M Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/19/2021 Amelia S Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2021 Dr. Roth is incredible! The team of dental professionals he has in place for his patients is out of this world. In the midst of extreme dental work I found myself grateful for all the souls who were helping me! Thank you! Hannah Z Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2021 Friendly, competent staff. Peggy B Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2021 Brett P Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2021 Yelp 5 Stars I am 63 years old and for the first time im my life I can say I love going to the Dentist. Dr Roth and every member of their staff go out of their way to... Debra H Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/15/2021 Tim P Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2021 Very professional staff. Jessica does great work and enjoyable to have as my hygienist Chris S Google Review
Posted On: 03/30/2021 Jessica is a great hygienist! Michael Z Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2021 Julianna is supreme. Her careful dentistry always makes me want to make sure she is the person who I will see for my next appt. She is mannerly, is a good listener and she goes about her cleaning procedures
with care and detail. I actually look forward to my teeth being cleaned.
Cindy K Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2021 Excellent new dentist for me after leaving my old (subpar) dentist nearby. Referred by Dr. Zhuk at Creekside Endodontics (also top notch). First time a dentist sang ever along to 70s R&B while working on my teeth, LOL—he’s like a karaoke dentist! It was a great visit. Very nice team. Highly skilled and professional staff. I have a temporary crown now and will be back in a few weeks for the permanent. Matty G Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2021 Dr. Roth's Team delivers a great experience. The process is very smooth & efficient, from the scheduling, to reminders before the visit, the visit itself, settling up and follow up afterward. The Team is also friendly, competent & efficient. Jim G Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2021 Yelp 5 Stars Going to the dentist isn't particularly the first thing one thinks to do for an enjoyable experience. However, Dr. Roth and his team go above and beyond to... OnNi Z Yelp Review
Posted On: 02/26/2021 Everything went fine. Richard P Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2021 Love everyone in this office! Friendly, smiling, and appreciate the Christian music. :) Shelly Y Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2021 Recommended Best dentist ever!! Love the staff as well. Lynn F Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/21/2021 The entire staff is professional & kind. Throughout the many years I've been Dr. Roth'' patient, he has always gone above and beyond as he cares for my dental health. Teri R Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2021 Love this dentist! He is most professional and seriously cares about his work and patients. His staff is personable, well-trained and very kind and caring! I love this place.
I have had root canals, invisiline and caps put on my front teeth. My smile is what everyone notices first!
Lynda S Google Review
Posted On: 01/14/2021 Fantastic dentist surrounded by fantastic people!!! P D Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 Monica L Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 1st Class Vern S Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2021 I like this office so much I keep eating candy and not brushing just so I can go back often. Lou B Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 Clean, caring, professional. Diane S Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 Tim B Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2020 Best dentist and dental practice I've ever been to. Steve A Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2020 Amazing care by Dr. Roth and all staff. Very professional and thorough! I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Roth by friends and family. <3 Debra J Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!