armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 788 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 Dr. Roth is a wonderful dentist. He helped calm my anxieties about going to the dentist again after not having been for a few years. He made me laugh and feel confident in my smile. He even fixed a tooth my previous dentist told me he couldn’t. I recommend him to everyone. Alli W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2020 Pam always makes my teeth cleaning appointment entertaining and interesting! (And she does an awesome job!) I look forward to the experience every time. Karen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/03/2020 Dr. Roth and his whole office, from the receptionist to the team that cleans your teeth to Dr Roth are all great. They are kind, personable, professional and they do a great job! They use the best tech so your teeth are the best they can be. If you want great teeth and the best dental experience go to Dr. Roth. David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/23/2019 Dr. Roth has been my dentist through high school, undergrad, grad school and now in employment! They consistently allow me to schedule around my vacation time home (when I work out of state), and are flexible with me in emergencies. Jessica was my hygienist today and was also efficient, kind and worked with me to make a plan to improve my care. 10/10 service. Thanks! James E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2019 I just love Dr. Roth and his staff. Everyone is extremely kind, personable, and professional. Dr. Roth is a perfectionist in dentistry. His personality and sense of humor are truly amazing. I will be a life long customer. Danielle K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2019 Been going to Dr. Roth's office for maybe 10 years or more. I trust his skills, opinion and staff. Dental procedures are far from my favorite things to do and I appreciate that Dr. Roth does not push services that may not be needed like some dentists do! Gayle O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/10/2019 Every staff member is courteous, helpful and knowledgeable in what they do. I have made a few visits to Dr Roth this year for cleaning, teeth whitening and fixing a chipped tooth. Always a good experience when I visit. Highly recommend Dr Roth and his team. Su N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 I had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Roth due to a chipped tooth and my current dental provider being out of town due to the Holidays. Dr. Roth and his staff were so amazing and fun spirited. They got me in on super short notice and not to mention he did a phenomenal job in fixing my chipped tooth. If I weren’t so dedicated to my current provider I would switch in a heartbeat! Arpi M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 His team is extremely professional. They take very good care of you and are always sensitive to your needs. Feels like Visiting family each time. Jeff M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2019 Office staff really care and provide compassion when comforting their patients. Great bedside manner and positive attitude. Nick C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/06/2019 Always professional friendly experience. Cindy R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/06/2019 Fabulous as always! Todd C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2019 Dr. Sean Roth is by far the best dentist I have had in my 60 years of seeing various dentists. I only regret it took me so long to find him. He has replaced various crowns and my teeth have never looked and felt better. Dr. Roth is so good that even though I am moving to So. Cal, I already made my next appointment with him and Pam his hygienist. The entire team treats you like family. Thank you Dr. Roth! Debbie R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2019 Yelp 5 Stars Trusting your care to Dr. Roth and his superior staff will prove to you how much it means to your lifelong dental health to have consistently up-to-date and... Joyce G Yelp Review
Posted On: 10/18/2019 Trusting your care to Dr. Roth and his superior staff will prove to you how much it means to your lifelong dental health to have consistently up-to-date and proficient attention given to the overall health of your teeth. You can trust them completely for this vital portion of your medical life -- never, ever neglect it or trust it to less than the stellar attention to every detail you will find in this dental office. They care as much as do you about saving your teeth for life. Best partners you could ever have sharing this journey! Joyce G Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 I went for a cleaning. Natalie was very professional, friendly and experienced. The whole staff is that way. I am glad I chose him as my new dentist. Susan O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/12/2019 Best dentist I have ever had. Professional, warm, and caring. Grateful to God for leading Peggy and me to him. James P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2019 Dr. Roth was a godsend when I needed a serious overhaul with my smile. From the structural and aesthetic process, his office of incredible staff that are compassionate, patient and professional, took care of me like family.

Five implants, two bridges, front veneers, bite correction and a bite guard later, my investment with Dr. Roth who is both a scientist of dental precision and impeeccable artistry, changed my smile, face, self-esteem and health for the best.

My family was stunned at the change. My friends call me 'diamond smile' and now I enjoy taking pictures and smiling really big.

My anxiety of dentistry has changed too. I actually enjoy going to my appointments now! They are the best!

If you're thinking of making this big change, this is the Doctor and staff to go with. You will love the new you. Invest in your health and happiness.
Elana L Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2019 Dr Roth takes care of my entire family. Very friendly, very gentle. Awesome Dentist. Chris M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2019 As a nervous dental patient, I appreciate the time, care and skill that Pam has during my cleaning appt. Thanks for a good experience :) Amy F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2019 Dr. Roth and his staff make visiting the Dentist a fun experience. Pam is the best Hygienist! Kimm S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2019 Dr. Roth is very personable and does excellent work. He always makes me feel comfortable and I trust his work to always be the best. Patrick F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2019 I would give six stars if I could. I came in for my cleaning from Jessica. Believe it or not, I was unable to unwind, enjoyed catching up, and was in and out on time. Thanks for having great employees like Jessica on your staff. Greg L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2019 Oops they did it again, friendly complete performance as usual, from office staff to dental technician. Eric O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2019 I have regular cleanings every three months. I appreciate the care and quality of the services provided by Dr Roth and staff to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I value this partnership. Marcy G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 Great job, and completely satisfied. Alan V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2019 Great office staff never any problems. Dr makes you feel comfortable. Mike B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2019 Nice office and really professional staff. A++++ Louis B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 As always doc and crew are top notch. Matt B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 Dr. Roth was incredibly personal and made me feel super comfortable. I was in and out of there really fast. Lindsey F Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!