armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 846 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/30/2020 I was nervous about going during the covid pandemic, but left very happy and relaxed! Dr. Roth and his staff practice impeccable hygiene. The hygienist wore an N95 mask plus a plastic face shield. When doing an aerosolizing procedure, she had an assistant (also with mask and shield) right there suctioning it up. Anything that had come in contact with a patient was sanitized, including both sides of the X-ray lead apron (!), the X-ray machine, all surfaces, etc. There was liberal use of hand sanitizer by staff and hand sanitizer that all patients had to use upon entering. Patients also must wear masks in the public areas, and each patient's temperature is checked upon entering. And it was wonderful to see Dr. Roth better than ever! Thank you so much for such a great experience! Carmen P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 We love you guys! Kim C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Friendly and professional staff. I feel like I’m at home when I’m at the office. Felt very comfortable and protected with covid. Dr.Roth and his staff are top notch! Best dentist office ever! I refer all my friends to him! Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Dr Roth's professionalism is revealed by the high quality of the people that work with him, making each visit a valuable part of healthcare. Michael A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/28/2020 Dr. Sean and his entire staff are amazing! Always greeted by polite, courteous and professional staff. He's blessed to have Chelsea, Kim and Charity up front.This go around, I met Dr. Le who has outstanding chair-side manners, a great addition to the practice. Dr. Le and his assistant Julie did an amazing job taking care of a filling. They had me giggling most of the time! Dr. Sean is simply the best! Victoria T T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/27/2020 It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Roth’s office. The friendly, relaxed atmosphere is present as soon as you walk in. My hygiene appointment with Jessica was excellent! Jessica is always very friendly and professional. The entire office is taking the utmost care during these times to protect and make you feel comfortable. Craig K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2020 I went in for an emergency fix to a lower retainer bar. The bar had been in for 17 years. He suggested removing it and giving me a retainer to wear a couple nights a week just as a precaution for my teeth moving. I can now floss better and eat hard or sticky foods without worry! Michael C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Always a great dental experience at Sean Roth, DDS. Appointment was punctual, staff is always curtious and friendly. Met Dr. Le today and he did a great and painless job removing and old filling and fixing a cavity.
Highly recommend this dental practice!
Matt C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Dr. Roth is a great dentist and an even better man! And I like his new dentist Dr. Le - very friendly and does great work! Chris S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Best dentist I have ever had. His staff works as an excellent team. Everyone is professional and friendly. Highly recommend. Linellen C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/21/2020 From the moment you walk in the service and staff are just simply amazing!! Thank You Brice H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2020 Along with the wonderful painless cleaning I had a through check by the new Dr. Lee. Thank you all. Great place for the family! Kathy S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2020 I've been visiting Dr Roth's office almost since I moved here 15 years ago...now my entire family goes there. The staff is amazing...and we absolutely love our hygienist (Jessica), but I know the others are all great as well. I trust Dr Roth and his team and would highly recommend to anyone looking for great service and a team that is good at what they do. We would NEVER consider going anywhere else for our dental needs! John G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2020 At Dr. Roth's office there is a culture of professionalism and more importantly everyone is very friendly. I appreciate their new safety protocols and are very thorough with all procedures. Always a very pleasant experience. I have recommended Dr. Roth to several friends and co-workers. Brandon A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 From receptionist to Julie with xrays and photo op to The excellent cleaning with Christine and Dr Roth’s consultation was a great experience. Thankyou Frank D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 Even during COVID restrictions it was a great experience Dean L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 The staff are always nice and professional. I always have a pleasant experience. Rich D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 I have been going to Dr Roth for years now. He cares about his patients and works hard to provide the best results and the best environment for his patients. He hires great staff members that do a great job too. I haven't even thought of looking for another dentist since I started going to Dr. Roth. David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 I Absolutely love, Dr. Roth and his staff! Extremely professional, fun, and friendly. I truly enjoy seeing them every 6 months, they treat you like family. Danielle K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 I’m so glad I found Dr.Roth and his team when we moved here a few a years ago. They have always provided top notch dental care with compassion. Hands down one of the best practices around! Can’t say enough about how wonderful the people are here. Christina H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 I LOVE the personal service. Very kind staff that know and understand my needs. Very helpful in assisting me to care for my teeth and they take the time to educate me when needed. Carmie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/09/2020 Dr. Roth and his staff continue to surpass my expectations. They are technically superb and personally warm and friendly. Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2020 Dr. Roth and the staff are always very friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable and appreciated at all times. Robert B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 I have been going to Dr. Roth and his team for about 13 years now. It’s always such a positive experience! He and his staff and are always friendly, patient, and willing to listen and solve any concerns I may have. They make you feel like family. The place is immaculately clean and I felt very safe going in during this covid crisis. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Heather S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2020 The staff was ready for me when I arrived and took me right in without a wait. All the precautions were made for my safety as well as other patients visiting the office. My exam and cleaning appointment was thorough and all my questions were answered. I feel like I am visiting family when I go there. Jeff M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 Best dentist and staff in the area A R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 We love Dr. Roth and our hygienist, Jessica! Going to the dentist is always a great experience at this office. Ramee R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 So grateful Dr. Roth's office is back open. The hygienists are awesome, especially Natalie. The office is sparkling clean and they are going the extra mile to keep them and clients safe. Everyone always has a smile on their face and very welcoming. Just love this practice. Would highly recommend to anyone...Great Job Dr. Roth and TEAM....Glad to you back where you belong.... Monica S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2020 I have been self distancing and social isolating. Going to two dental appointments on May 21st was a big deal to me in venturing out into the public. Everything went well, I felt secure that the office staff were doing all they could to ensure patients were masked and the environment was sanitized. I have the utmost respect for and confidence in Dr. Roth and his staff. I think we will all grow old together... Vicki O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2020 I came in feeling very safe and secure with the extra measures being taken, in light of the Covid situation. There wasn't anyone else there to be seen and the individual attention was great. They are like family to me since I've been going to see them for so long. This time has hit them and other business like them, so hard, I pray that this new normal will settle in a vibe that everyone can live and feel the way I did today at Sean Roth Dental. Janice S Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!