armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 17 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 11/12/2020 Corbin F Google Review
Posted On: 11/06/2020 Dr. Sean Roth is excellent. With a very strong fear of the dentist I had two fillings done in one appointment this week and I left in awe that Dr. Roth just may get me completely over my fear of going to the dentist. He is friendly and extremely gentle with his dental work. The staff is super friendly as well. I highly recommend Dr. Sean Roth. Amy F Google Review
Posted On: 11/06/2020 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Sean Roth is excellent. With a very strong fear of the dentist I had two fillings done in one appointment this week and I left in awe that my new... Amy F Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/02/2020 Dr.Roth is a rockstar! His diagnosis is spot-on and his treatment is very effective. I had ongoing dental issue that he has dealt with impressively. Kanchan D Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2020 Always, great service, great safety precautions and friendly staff Renee J Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2020 J J Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2020 It's always a pleasure coming to your office! Kristin did another excellent job with my maintenance scaling and polishing. Marie Venturini, R.D.H. Marie V Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2020 Yvonne J Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2020 Vern S Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2020 Excellent, as always. Great team of people! Mike R Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2020 Wonderful Dentist, really great staff. I drive 45 minutes each way from far west Roseville for each visit and I wouldn’t change them for anything. Super professional, informative, and caring. My whole extended family uses them as our dentist and are all super happy with the care we receive. Eddie S Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2020 Tanner P Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 Smakz Google Review
Posted On: 09/24/2020 After 5 years of pain, I think the solution may be at hand. Dr. Roth took care of it both professionally and compassionately. So glad to see him back to work.❤️ Jim W Google Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 great!!!! Tom W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 I was prepped for a crown by Dr. Le. Very easy on me and painless. Dental staff were excellent also. David B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 I saw Jessica this morning and she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Their protocols for the COVID-19 pandemic made me feel safe. Jim J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Friendly front desk, safe protocols, clean and comfortable office, exceptionally professional dental cleaning and exam staff. Dr. Roth and his team continue to be top-notch in every way! Kristen T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2020 I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Roth. He seems to have the latest, most up-to-date equipment, and his knowledge and attention to detail is what I am looking for in a dentist. He is friendly and professional, as are all his support personnel. I look forward to having them take care of me! Marlene L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/11/2020 High quality service, professional, great environment! Lynda S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/10/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Roth’s for 16+ years. As always, I am greeted with friendly smiles. All the staff are well trained and efficient. The office atmosphere Is warm and pleasant. Today I was in and out in one hour. Kathleen K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2020 The staff and Dr. Roth are awesome. About as good as it can get, considering you're at the dentist ... Mike R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2020 As always your staff is ultra professional. The office is immaculate, the technician was superb, thorough and caring. You are a wonderful man and I am so thankful that you have recovered from the cancer. God bless you - you make going to the dentist a real pleasure.

Shirley
Shirley H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2020 I discovered one of my bridges had come loose. Called Dr. Roth's office, expecting to have to wait a week or two. They scheduled an appointment that day. Dr. Roth was able to take my bridge out, clean up the anchor teeth, and re- cement it back in. Good as new in less than an hour!! Dr. Roth is the best!!!! Steve W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2020 I had a very good experience at Dr. Roth DDS. It was a very smooth and simple process. Cameron B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2020 Had a dental exam and cleaning this morning at Dr. Roth's office. We have all been accustom to great dental care from Dr. Roth and his staff, but I had the pleasure of meeting two new staff members who were exceptional. My hygienist, Julianna, did a perfect job of taking dental X-ryas and a super job of cleaning my 'coffee and red wine' stained teeth. Not only did she do great work, but she was fast and efficient. All of the hygienists at Dr. Roth's office do great work and it's wonderful to have Julianna added to a fabulous staff. Dr. Le is new to me, but having been hand picked by Dr. Roth, I had no doubt he would be fine. He did my exam and discovered some issues that needed to be taken care of. Even though Dr. Roth has been the best dentist I've ever had, I elected to have the work performed by Dr. Le, without hesitation. He's very knowledgeable, has a great demeanor and although this is the first time I've met him . . . I feel very comfortable with him doing my dental work. And yessss . . . I did have a great day at my favorite dental office :).:) :) ED C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 I can’t say enough about how I love Dr Roth and his team. The care is perfection. We have been seeing Dr Roth for many years and would never change. Anne G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 Dr Le and Julie worked well together and very efficient. The care was excellent! Karen D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 Sean makes you feel so relaxed when you walk in. Best service I have had James B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2020 Love your new professional team of experts. Enjoyed new hygenist, she was above & beyond helpful in my eyes. Dr. Roth you have a pleasurable team. Welcome back it was. very nice seeing you again!

I'm really sorry I didn't know about your situation. So glad to see your. alive & back to the place that is yours! All your patients missed you! Including me.
Stay safe everyone!
Sandy Wagner
Sandra W Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!