armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/28/2016 Everything about my visit was a joy! Kelly was great and Dr. Roth spent a lot of time with me, I never felt like it was rushed. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship with this office! Kristin S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2016 The staff is amazingly friendly and welcoming. I've no complaints. Every time I walk in the door the service is top notch! I highly recommend this dental office everyone that is looking for a new dentist. Dr. Roth and Dr. Kloss show excellent care to individual patients. I actually look forward to going to the dentist because of all of them. Thank you. Julie K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/22/2016 Second visit to Dr. Roth's office. The staff is professional and made me feel comfortable. Happy that I was referred to this office. Jerie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2016 Best dentist I've ever had. At a moments notice dr Ross was still able to fit me in on an emergency repair. Dr Ross entire crew are very supportive and caring. They understand the importance of a beautiful smile. Thanks again for all that you do! Carla E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2016 Dr Roth and staff have given me the best dental care I have ever received. Over the many years I have spent me at too much time in dental chairs I am certainly no fan of going to the dentist! I must admit that when I began with Dr Roth about 10 years ago I actually began to almost enjoy my appointments!! Have no fear you will be treated in a warm, friendly and professional manner Sandra F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2016 My crown came of over the weekend. I called the office Monday morning, and got an appointment the same day. I arrived a few minuets early and was seen by the technician withing a few minutes. Dr Roth came in assessed my situation, put a plan in motion and I was out in 30 minutes. This was a great visit. I was expecting to wait a few days for an appointment because I didn't believe this was an emergency and I was not in any pain. From Dr. Roth to his staff, everyone was prompt, friendly and professional Thanks Jim Gonzalez Jim G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2016 Awesome! Everyone is very kind, considerate and professional. Jessica has always been very patient and tolerant of me being such a 'chicken' when it comes to my dental visits. Kathryn M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2016 Friendly, and professional. Great experience! Chuck H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/13/2016 Dr. Sean Roth was very personable and informative. I appreciate his honesty & his awesome staff! Pamela M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2016 Love your new location! Good to see everyone as always. Guess I'll see you again soon for those baby cavities. Guess I'll start flossing better too. Tina K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2016 Dr. Kloss and staff were very patient with my daughter who needed her tooth extracted to let the adult tooth grow in. They were great and made her feel better about letting them numb the area so they could do the procedure. She was really nervous, but once it was over, she was a happy kid :) Shannan B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2016 Highly professional and friendly staff. I left confident that Dr. Sean would take good care of my dental needs. Beautiful new facility. JoAnn C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2016 If you are looking for a Dentist, go visit Dr Sean Roth and you won't be looking anywhere else. Incredible staff!! Appointments are all efficiently made with reminders via email, text, etc. Max W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2016 Excellent experience thank you!! Ioana S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/02/2016 I always appreciate the warm welcome upon arrival and the professionalism of everyone.
Pam
Pam N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2016 Dr. Roth is amazing as well are his staff. I was in search of a new dentist after some very poor experiences at other dentists. Dr. Roth took the time to explain what I could do to improve the dental problems I am facing. He was a great listener and very kind. He did not try to sell me random treatments (other dentists did) rather he simply presented the facts to me. His staff were equally amazing. I would definitely recommend Dr. Roth to anyone looking for a dentist they can trust. Sara L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2016 Broke a crown last night, got in this morning and already have my temporary put on. Will get the permanent in two weeks. What great service. It's always a joy to see Dr. Roth and his staff ! :) ED C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2016 Dr. Roth and his staff are wonderful, upbeat, passionate people. It's an enjoyable experience. They take their time and they help you with your needs. They care about their work and it shows. I'm so glad I found them. Lynda S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2016 It was pretty good. Better than our last dentist. Tehya W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2016 I have been seeing Sean Roth DDS for about 10 years. He is a great Dentist and has a great staff. Not only are they good at what they do, they are friendly and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. He has a new state of the art office that also makes going to the dentist the best experience it can be. If you need a great Dentist for you or the whole family go to Sean Roth and his team. You won't be sorry. David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2016 Jessica was both professional and very friendly. Just like I like anywhere I go. Nice new office. It was great to see both doctors. Love the newer panoramic x-ray views. Arthur B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2016 I have been going to Dr. Roth for the past eight years. There office has consistently been fabulous. They are all extremely professional and courteous. The office is very clean. I would highly recommend Dr. Roth and his staff. Jill W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2016 My experience with Dr. Roth and his staff is always consistent, friendly, and above all extremely professional John K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2016 I have been a patient of Dr Roth's for the past 10 years and he is an outstanding dentist. His staff is very professional and I will continue to refer friends and family to him. Nice office, easy to find. John B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2016 As always it is a pleasure to deal with Dr. Roth and his team. They always provide a very professional environment and truly care about their patients. Steven P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2016 Always a great experience with the front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Roth. Thank you. Cindy R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/16/2016 Everything was wonderful! Linda Q Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2016 Everyone at Dr.Roths is the absoulte best!! Im terrified of dental work but everytime it get easier because of how great they are! I will forever be a patient there!

Dr Roth you are the BEST!!!!
Nicole and Debbie and Kelly ROCK!
Nicole L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/06/2016 Sean Roth and his office are great people, down to earth and provide a high quality service utilizing advanced tools and technologies to ensure patient comfort and satisfaction. Mike C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/05/2016 I have always been impressed with the technology used to complete my dental visits. I was in for a cleaning today and heard about the new office! I'm so excited that you are expanding and can't wait to see new equipment and office space organization at my next visit. Karen F Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!