armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 846 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/28/2016 Always a great experience at Dr. Roth's office. Jessica is the best! :) Alyssa T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/27/2016 Professional and efficient as always. Matthew R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/19/2016 The best. JoAnn C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/18/2016 Kind and gentle, warm and funny! My 10 year old loves Dr. Roth and his staff! Sharon B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/09/2016 Recommended Amazing. I wasn't even a patient yet and was welcomed in to deal with an emergency. Kind. Humorous. Put me at ease. Made me feel like I had been there forever. John V Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/08/2016 High quality service with great professionalism, friendliness, personal care and latest technology. Jitendra C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/07/2016 I hadn't yet established a dentist since moving to the area a year ago--it's been a busy transition. And, finding a good dentist can be a daunting task. I got a horrible toothache and called Dr. Roth's office to see if they could fit me in for what felt like an emergency. I was able to get in 2 hours later and I wasn't even a patient yet. X-rays showed a root canal gone bad and infected. They referred me right away to Dr. Young's (DDS MMSc) office across the hall and walked me over. They took care of the damage and got me on antibiotics for the infection. Staff stayed late in both offices to make sure I was okay and was able to set up a follow-up a week later for a permanent filling with Dr. Roth. I've never had such kind, caring, and fast service anywhere. Looks like I found my dentist. And endodontist. John V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2016 Thanks for the excellent dental care and friendly staff. JoAnn C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2016 Dr. Roth responded immediately to an emergency I had over Thanksgiving weekend, even though I was not his patient yet. He and his staff respond immediately; have a truly professional, friendly, and up-to-date spotless setting; are fully staffed for all needs; and really know their dentistry work! I have switched over to Dr. Roth for all of my dental care. Carmen P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/28/2016 Recommended Dr Roth and his staff are top notch!!! Recommend him whole heartedly. Not a better dentist or man around. Jay A Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/28/2016 Recommended I have been going to Dr Roth for about 8 years now, maybe even
longer. He is a great Dentist. I love his attention to detail, his knowledge of the Industry and his updated technology. His office staff is amazing and his office presents a very comfortable atmosphere and is very clean. I would highly recommend him. :)
Cindy Baker- M Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/22/2016 Called after hours and left message on Thursday night with an aching tooth, hoping to get in on my Monday day off.Debbie called next morning and got me an appt at 8am Monday morning. Dr Roth did a filling and I was happy and on my way. Always great service!!! Been going there for years.
PS...Dr Roth is actually a real cool dude!
Dwayne S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/22/2016 Dr. Roth and his staff are always professional and go out of their way to make their patients comfortable. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and why he is doing it which is not very common these days. What really stands out though is the way his staff interact with their patients. Regardless of how busy they are, they always make sure their patients are treated with the utmost respect. Ed E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/17/2016 Recommended Ksusha T Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/16/2016 Awesome. Paul G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2016 Love the new office, staff and of course Dr Roth. Always a wonderful experience, love going for a cleaning and check up. Jane H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/09/2016 Never like being held in a chair for an hour but understand emergency calls, the quality of work is best in class. This is not my usual experience but worth mentioning, Will continue to use Sean Roth for my dental maintiance. Tim P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/09/2016 I had a scheduled routine cleaning. I received a text reminder a week in advance and was able to reschedule via text message for the following week as I had an unexpected business trip. Arrived for my appointment and everything was on schedule (as usual), the staff was friendly and my next appointment is scheduled at a convienent time. Everything about this operation is first class and the staff really seems to enjoy their work. Charlie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2016 Excellent service and patient handling/care. Always a positive experience even though it's a visit to the dentist! R H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2016 I have been going to Dr Roth for over 10 years , I would highly recommend him to everyone especially those fearful of the dentist . I was one of those people before going to him . He did cosmetic work for me and did a beautiful job , and best of all they look natural ! Donna M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/05/2016 Everyone was great and took care of me very well. Love the atmosphere!!!
Looking forward to my next appointment:)
Stan B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2016 Always a friendly and professional experience at Dr. Roth's. I would highly recommend. Timothy P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2016 Everyone from the person that checked me in to the dental hygienist were phenomenal! Sara L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2016 Excellent Cleaning Don E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2016 Everyone is very courteous, friendly and professional. I have yet to be left in a chair wondering if I have been forgotten. (My previous dentist was known for doing this!) I have had extensive work done by Dr. Roth and Dr. Carlson and am 100% satisfied. There are good dentists and there are cheap dentists. Dr. Roth and his staff are good and well worth the price!!!!! Steve W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2016 Not only was Dr. Roth his normal 'professional' self, he took the time to call me at home in order to take care of my chipped tooth. i quickly went to the office and the staff got me in immediately! Chris L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/14/2016 Dr Roth and staff have and will always be our go to office, here in Folsom.

Thank you!
Glen W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/14/2016 Recommended I love Dr. Sean and his team! Always great customer service and they experience is amazing! Victoria M Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/13/2016 His staff are friendly and well groomed. The equipment used is the latest state of the art and customer friendly.

The Doctors bedside manor is relaxing and attentive. His review of the exam is detailed easy to understand.

A very positive experience!

Thank you,
John M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2016 Great dentist and staff Dean L Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!