armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/05/2016 They were able to see me at short notice as a new patient. Explained that I had a cosmetic issue with a chipped tooth and getting ready to go on vacation. They were able to see me in the same day and took care of my issue. The staff was very friendly and the Dr. very professional and caring. Jerie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/04/2016 Dr. Roth and staff have always been professional and friendly, prompt on appointments, and take the time to explain procedures, options and long term care. My husband and I have been with Dr. Roth for years and are very appreciative of their services, we have recommended this practice to many family and friends and will continue to do so. Robin J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2016 My visit was great. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Made one feel very comfortable. Very thorough exam and evaluation of teeth. Explained everything to me so I understood evaluation. I would high recommend dental group to others...a 4 star rating! Barbara L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/01/2016 Your team always has a great attitude and are very professional.
From day one, I have had a strong sense that your team views tooth repair needs when necessary, I appreciate that.
I have been to other offices where they nickel and dime you for every little need, similar to going to a car dealer.

Thanks, Eric O.
Eric O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2016 Received a thorough and professional cleaning, staff is always very pleasant. I appreciate the care, concern and helpful hints provided by the hygenist and dentist. Eileen H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/27/2016 I was recently at Dr. Roth's dental office for two appointments... teeth cleaning and smoothing down a chipped tooth. Received top quality, professional dental service at both appointments as I have every time I've been to Dr. Roth's office for the last several years.
Also a very friendly, nice, comfortable office located in a great location in the heart of Folsom. I don't plan to go anywhere else!
Jeanie G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2016 Got me in on short notice with a throbbing tooth. Could have easily sold me a new crown but simply ground down a high point and corrected the problem in 5 minutes. Dr. Roth and his crew are talented, professional and caring. Susan L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2016 Excellent! Roe B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/22/2016 Whether it's catching up on the state of my dental work with Dr. Roth or the handsome Dr. Ben or being warned about flossing by Teila as she cleans my teeth, it's always a good visit. Dena K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/21/2016 My appt. with Pam was amazing. I have always dreaded these kind of appointments, but I now look forward to my next visit. She was so gentle, thorough, friendly, welcoming, professional. I simply loved being in that chair. This was the first time I have not been 'hurt' during a routine cleaning and I am an old lady!!! Charlene A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2016 Having my teeth cleaned was a lovely experience. The raspberry tooth polish is delicious. Karen and all of the staff are delightful. I will be going to Dr. Roth for the rest of my life. The best people, the best office, the best people. The very best care and patient experience. I recommend them to people every day. Andrea R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2016 Sean Roth & crew are honest, compassionate and very professional! Michael K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/12/2016 I love to go to a place where everyone is happy and enjoying their work. The dentist is singing! They change the music in the office to 50s/60s hits because one of their guests said it would relax her! They are the best! Always friendly, never a wait, very experienced and gentle.

I pulled off a crown on some taffy. I was able to call in the morning and get in to take care of it by the same morning.

LOVE THEM!!!!
Karen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/11/2016 Great B Y Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/09/2016 Recommended Sean Roth DDS and his staff are remarkable and caring. So grateful that he is my dentist. Grandma Kathy Kathy C Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/08/2016 I don't think anyone really likes to go to the desnist. But this is as close as it gets to a pleasant experience. Tess C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2016 I have put off finding a new dentist for far too long. With Sean I feel safe that my teeth are in good hands. Each person that I encountered was friendly and professional. My overall experience was absolutely wonderful. I look forward to each visit! Lindsay C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2016 They make the trip to 'the dentist' not such a horrible thing...haha Tony B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2016 Awesome as usual 👍👍👍 Dale S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/01/2016 He can't sing.... But definitely is the the best Dentist you could have. Don E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/31/2016 Your staff was helpful and professional. I appreciated your thorough
exam and quick referral for my dental emergency.
Larue M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/31/2016 Service is always the best Donald S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/25/2016 CLEAN, PROFESSIONAL, HIGH QUALITY, HONEST AND FRIENDLY!! I would and do recommend Dr Roth to anyone who asks. Sue D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/18/2016 Nobody is more afraid of the dentist than me. NOBODY. Finally I had to go - no way to avoid it - because of a broken tooth. I was completely surprised at how well it went. It wasn't as painful as watching the Minnesota Vikings play, but it wasn't a walk in the park either. But pain management is taken seriously here. I just went back for a cleaning, and am scheduled for more work - no more avoiding the dentist. What a relief.

More importantly, the staff won't pull a Pearl Harbor on your bank account either. You know up front what it's going to cost - no unpleasant surprises. They work to make sure that your insurance benefits are leveraged in your favor. It also appears to me that they dont charge as much as many other dentists do, which is good since you seem to pay more for insurance every year and get less covered.

The email and text reminders are awfully handy too.

Great place - highly recommended.
Ervin E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/17/2016 I've been going to Dr. Roth's office for about 7 years now. I actually look forward to going to the dentist since I changed over to his care, because it is always an enjoyable experience due to all of the fun people that work there. Not only are both Dr. Roth and Dr. Ben very talented dentists, but the RDH staff, including Pam who cleaned my teeth today, are simply the best !. Ed C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/16/2016 It was the first time I had seen Dr. Kloss and I liked him very much. He seemed very knowledgeable and friendly. Sarah F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/15/2016 My son had a cavity done and Dr. Roth was amazing. My son did not even shed a tear. They were so professional and I was grateful to have them work on my son. Will recommend this office to all my family and friends. Tina F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2016 It was another great experience at Roth Dental. The staff was very warm as well as professional, and they were always making sure that I was comfortable. During the procedure, they kept me informed of what they were doing next, so there were no surprises.

I recommend the Roth Dental Team to anyone.
James P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/10/2016 Always a good visit..I love getting my teeth cleaned. All of the staff are my second family which is why I always recommend them to my friends :) Shannan B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/10/2016 My experience was wonderful, as usual. Love the staff...love the Dr. & love the office. I am a happy patient. :) I would recommend Dr Roth, with no hesitations, he is a great Dentist. He does exceptional work!!!!! I had the opportunity of meeting his Assiciate. Dr Kloss today, very nice guy.

Cindy Moayed :)
Cindy M Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!