armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/13/2016 His staff are friendly and well groomed. The equipment used is the latest state of the art and customer friendly.

The Doctors bedside manor is relaxing and attentive. His review of the exam is detailed easy to understand.

A very positive experience!

Thank you,
John M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2016 Karen did a great job on my teeth cleaning. Informative, professional and managed to laugh a bit as well. First cleaning with your practice and completely satisfied.. thank you. Bob C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2016 Best dental office I have ever been to. Very professional and friendly. My husband was having a horrible toothache. It was the weekend and he needed some pain relief. Dr. Roth was kind enough to have us meet him at his home to pick up a prescription. The personal touch is very important to us. We highly recommend him and his staff. Barbi C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2016 Great dentist and staff Dean L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/06/2016 Dr. Roth saw us last minute after my 2 year old experienced a bad fall and she chipped her tooth. Both her and I were nervous during our appointment, but he made us feel very calm, was able to get her to cooperate, and alleviated all of our worries. Every time I have been to his office, he and his staff provided exceptional service. I am thankful for the work he does and would recommend him to anyone! Sydney M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/05/2016 I love Dr. Roth and his staff. They are always on time, do a terrific job and he is the best dentist our family has ever had by far. Margrit L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/30/2016 Dr Roth and his staff are kind and professional. I am grateful to them for my restored smile and for taking the fear out of dental procedures. Cheryl P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2016 After suffering at the hands of a couple other dentists I went to Dr. Roth. He gave me my smile back. If you want the best cosmetic dentistry around, you have to go to Dr. Roth Steve K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/26/2016 I came in as a referral from my daughter who raves about you guys...my experience today proved true. Finally found what I've needed! Real, kind and professional.. Thanks so much!!! Gayle H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2016 Thanks Jessica for taking good care of me today. And thanks to Dr Roth & Karen for accommodating us this morning. Nisi R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2016 This was my first visit at the new office and the office was absolutely beautiful and very clean. All staff was amazing and treated me like family. The best part was the massage chair while I was getting my teeth cleaned. I felt very relaxed after a long work day. I will be recommending Dr. Roth and his amazing team to everyone I know. Best dental office EVER!!! Anna B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2016 As always, Dr. Roth and his team are always very professional and personable. Brianna cleaned my teeth today and took x-rays and she was very thorough and helpful as to what I need to do in the future. I would recommend you to anyone! Tammy W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/07/2016 Just a great team. Always friendly and helpful. Robert B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2016 Great staff in a wonderful new office. I feel their treatment is excellent, fair and caring. They want what is best for their patients and always give options in addition to their professional advice. Liz G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2016 My dental hygienist was excellent and accomplished the cleaning and polishing with nary a slip. Business like but we had a small chat and a smile or two. Great appointment. Warren W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2016 To Whom It May Concern:

I started with Dr. Roth and his technicians even before he moved to his nicely adorned new quarters. The music is soft, the Greeters are genuinely helpful and in all the years my husband and I have had our dental work done in Dr. Roth's office(s), never have we had a complaint.

Today 'Karen' cleaned my teeth and be it her technique or her warmth with conversation and good service, I did tell her that I actually 'look forward' to having my teeth cleaned!

If I had a complaint, I would state it, but I have yet to be discontent with any service rendered by any of Dr. Roth's technicians.

Respectfully submitted,
Cynthia K.
Cynthia K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2016 My cleaning with Jessica as always was thorough and enjoyable Anne G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2016 Very friendly office, from the front desk to the dentist and his staff. Super easy to work with for billing and scheduling. Chris M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/23/2016 Always a pleasure to visit this dentist Timothy L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2016 Chipped my tooth and they got me right in and did a fabulous job of fixing it. Look exactly like it did before the chip. Amy M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2016 Dr. Sean Roth and his employees were very personal and connected with their patients. It was a very good experience and they have an amazing environment. Everyone smiles and wins. Armaan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/12/2016 I had so much fun...yes FUN...at my dental appointment yesterday. Dr. Roth had me laughing so hard I was worried I might make him mess up, but he moves fast and my teeth look great. I had a previous orthodontist cut a slice out of one of my front teeth and Dr. Roth filled it so well, you'd never notice that anything happened.

If you want professional work and an enjoyable visit, definitely go see Dr. Roth.
Christie Y Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/10/2016 Dr. Roth was my dentist as a teenager. Through college and even now in my professional life, I drive 400 miles to have Dr. Roth do my teeth. The technicians are great, no pain and very friendly. Dr. Roth is amazing as well. I highly recommend. Makes going to the dentist, easy-peezy lemon squeez-y. Rebecca B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2016 My hygienist is simply the best! She is always wonderful to talk to and so so gentle when cleaning my super sensitive teeth. I really appreciate the great care I get at your office. Also every staff member has a wonderful attitude making the overall experience in your office great :) Stephanie T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2016 Dr Roth is so thorough. I always feel safe and in good hands with him!! Mary W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2016 I had developed an aching tooth on Friday and deal with it over the weekend, hoping it would get better. It didn't, so I called Dr. Roth's office this morning and they were able to get me in a few hours later! Dr. Roth provided dental services to me quickly and with a positive resolution. I appreciated their flexibility in squeezing me in! Eileen H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2016 Simple teeth cleaning this time around. Friendly, efficient, and painless. James P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2016 GREAT CLEANING!!! Jere S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2016 What can I say! Love the new office new partner and the great team. I am not one that loves the dentist but I go. Dr.Roth and his team makes it easy. I had gone to another local dentist when l moved to Folsom in 2004. They looked at my mouth and said I need 8 crowns now! I didn't have pain or things falling out of my teeth so I left and didn't go to a dentist for 2 years. I saw Dr Roth's sign and said I give him a try. He told me I might need some crowns but he would do his best to replace the fillings that needed it and smooth off the rest. That sold me. A guy who saw my mouth not as a cash cow! I do have 2 crowns now in the last 4 years but they where needed. I send everyone I know to him and with the expanded practice it will be even better. Cynthia E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2016 After the prior initial evaluation, this was my first visit to the dental office of Dr. Sean Roth and I am very impressed. The office is brand new, modern, and with state of the art equipment. All of the personnel is friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Pam, my dental hygienist was knowledgeable, extremely skilled, and personable. I would no hesitate to recommend the office of Dr. Sean Roth without any reservation. Silvio R Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!