armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/10/2016 As alway very professional and friendly! Dr. Roth's staff are the greatest! Doug D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2016 The office was very modern and clean, light years ahead of my previous dentist. And the wait was minimal. At my old dentist, I would usually wait for at least half an hour past my appointment time before I was roomed.
And Dr. Kloss took the time to explain everything clearly and demonstrated it all on the screen.
Paul C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2016 Dr. Clark (my dentist,Dr. Roth's sidekick) is a fantastic dentist. He totally redid my bite last year and I recommend them to anyone. Today I had my first regular cleaning (with Dr. Roth's wife, Karen, who did a fantastic job in a timely manner). Dr. Clark did a minor final polish on one of the bridges that was put in last year. Candy took pictures afterward (why, I don't know. They did totally change my bite from an ugly underbite to a fantastic looking smile!)

Again, Dr. Roth, Dr. Clark and their whole crew are 100% recommended by me!
G. Steve W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2016 Ive been going to roths office ever since like 2004, and ive always had an amazing time there. The staff is super friendly and tries to make you comfortable. They have good music and even a kiddie play room! They also do a great job on my bristish chompers without hurting me. Laughs are always a garuntee as well! Love you guys! Molly H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/03/2016 Had a good experience. Was in and out quickly with no issues. Thanks for the clean teeth! Michael F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/01/2016 The staff were friendly, courteous and efficient. Both the technician and dentist took time to explain what there were doing and why, and gave recommendations for preventative care and future actions that might be worthwhile to maintain my teeth.

Pleasurable experience!
Timothy L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/29/2016 My experience at this office is always fantastic. Today was a teeth cleaning with Karen. She is the best Denal Hygienist I've ever experienced. She is gentle, proficient and extremely nice. Sean Roth, DDS is the best dentist I've ever gone to for similar reasons. All of the staff I've encountered at this office have been a pleasure to be around. The office has state-of-the-art equipment and is spotless. Carolyn E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/27/2016 It was great as always. Glen W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2016 Awesome as always Dan R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/16/2016 New patient. Fit me in for a chipped front tooth. Very pleased. DG W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/12/2016 In at time of appointment. Thourough explanation and instilled confidence of treatment Steve K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/10/2016 Went to Dr. Roth for a consult requiring some extensive reconstructive & cosmetic dental work. Impressed with front office staff's friendly attitude and patience considering we came into our visit a bit hesitant about the whole process and with previous care 'baggage'. Dr. Roth fully explained the process of what needed to be done. He is hands on, and does not hesitant to be frank (not rude...but gets to the point). Overall, good experience so far at this office. L G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2016 This office is by far one of the best I have ever experienced. They are kind, concerned folks that are down to earth. Great job as usual...keep it up! Scott S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2016 I had a cleaning this morning and the dental hygienist, Pam, was very thorough and I am very pleased with how my teeth feel. Max A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2016 When was the last time you enjoyed your dental appointment. I cannot recall ever feeling that way. Well, today I did. From the front desk, to each and every person I interacted with, they are kind and welcoming individuals. The exam and cleaning were thorough and painless. Each person took the time to explain every step and every comment made was clear and meaningful. I was quite impressed. What a great team. Chris M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/15/2016 I always have a pleasurable time when attending my visits to their establishment. All the people are upbeat and pleasant. Everyone there are all very engaging.

I always look forward to my next visit...
RICHARD D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2016 The whole office is great, beautifully decorated, nice location and wonderful personal touches. Office tour, bottle of water and one of the chairs even did a semi massage on my lower back while I was getting my teeth cleaned!!!! Everyone on staff is very friendly. I was very impressed and would highly recommend this practice. Two thumbs up!! 😊 Victoria L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2016 Great experience staff put me at ease Jean P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/12/2016 For being in the dentist chair for 2 hours; my experience was friendly, professional & did not experience any pain
I had 2 teeth preped for crowns
The music being played was awesome and Sean's personality eased any anxiety I might have had.
The only suggestion I would add would to offer the patient a little gas if they so desired
Scott L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/12/2016 Jessica was, and is always, very thorough, gentle, and considerate during her cleanings and examinations! Thank you! Kevin A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/11/2016 Dr. Roth and his team are all highly qualified individuals. They all truly know the meaning of customer service. Dr. Roth does great work and is very trustworthy. All of his staff does great work as well and all very friendly. Dawn W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2016 They office is very clean, and is very organized. Pam the hygienist, was excellent. Kelly at the front desk is amazing at her job also. Karen D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/08/2016 Receiving good care for teeth cleaning and written cost estimate for future treatment Alan W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/07/2016 As always Dr. Roth's team provided wonderful service to my family. They have been taking care of our teeth for a few years and we love coming back for regular cleanings. They are by far the best Dental group in Folsom, CA. R F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/05/2016 Very professional friendly staff . I had my teeth cleaned and scheduled my next visit with no problem . Rose R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/22/2015 Dr. Roth and Staff make it so simple and easy; never any issues.

Cannot reccomend this practice enough!
Daniel K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2015 For the very first time in my life...I look forward to going to 'the dentist'. All of you make it a very pleasant experience! My husband doesn't like paying the bill...but oh well! I enjoy myself everytime I come in. Excellent staff, calming surroundings...what more could one ask for? I am so glad I found you and would recommend you to anyone!!!! Barbara Brennan K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/07/2015 Wow! I am blown away by the professionalism and caring of everyone from Dr.Roth on down (or up if you prefer). The are accurate, care about you and let you leave feeling good about having gone to the dentist. It truly doesn't get any better (and I have been to a ton of dentists). Jim W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/07/2015 Well recommended if you live in Folsom area. Pain free procedures and very friendly staff! Thank you Dr. Roth and staff!! Adam T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2015 Very good service. Justin B Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!