armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 846 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/20/2016 I have been seeing Sean Roth DDS for about 10 years. He is a great Dentist and has a great staff. Not only are they good at what they do, they are friendly and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. He has a new state of the art office that also makes going to the dentist the best experience it can be. If you need a great Dentist for you or the whole family go to Sean Roth and his team. You won't be sorry. David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2016 Jessica was both professional and very friendly. Just like I like anywhere I go. Nice new office. It was great to see both doctors. Love the newer panoramic x-ray views. Arthur B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2016 My experience with Dr. Roth and his staff is always consistent, friendly, and above all extremely professional John K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2016 I have been going to Dr. Roth for the past eight years. There office has consistently been fabulous. They are all extremely professional and courteous. The office is very clean. I would highly recommend Dr. Roth and his staff. Jill W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2016 Always a great experience with the front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Roth. Thank you. Cindy R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2016 As always it is a pleasure to deal with Dr. Roth and his team. They always provide a very professional environment and truly care about their patients. Steven P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2016 I have been a patient of Dr Roth's for the past 10 years and he is an outstanding dentist. His staff is very professional and I will continue to refer friends and family to him. Nice office, easy to find. John B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/16/2016 Everything was wonderful! Linda Q Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2016 Everyone at Dr.Roths is the absoulte best!! Im terrified of dental work but everytime it get easier because of how great they are! I will forever be a patient there!

Dr Roth you are the BEST!!!!
Nicole and Debbie and Kelly ROCK!
Nicole L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/06/2016 Sean Roth and his office are great people, down to earth and provide a high quality service utilizing advanced tools and technologies to ensure patient comfort and satisfaction. Mike C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/05/2016 They were able to see me at short notice as a new patient. Explained that I had a cosmetic issue with a chipped tooth and getting ready to go on vacation. They were able to see me in the same day and took care of my issue. The staff was very friendly and the Dr. very professional and caring. Jerie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/05/2016 I have always been impressed with the technology used to complete my dental visits. I was in for a cleaning today and heard about the new office! I'm so excited that you are expanding and can't wait to see new equipment and office space organization at my next visit. Karen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/04/2016 Dr. Roth and staff have always been professional and friendly, prompt on appointments, and take the time to explain procedures, options and long term care. My husband and I have been with Dr. Roth for years and are very appreciative of their services, we have recommended this practice to many family and friends and will continue to do so. Robin J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2016 My visit was great. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Made one feel very comfortable. Very thorough exam and evaluation of teeth. Explained everything to me so I understood evaluation. I would high recommend dental group to others...a 4 star rating! Barbara L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/01/2016 Your team always has a great attitude and are very professional.
From day one, I have had a strong sense that your team views tooth repair needs when necessary, I appreciate that.
I have been to other offices where they nickel and dime you for every little need, similar to going to a car dealer.

Thanks, Eric O.
Eric O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2016 Received a thorough and professional cleaning, staff is always very pleasant. I appreciate the care, concern and helpful hints provided by the hygenist and dentist. Eileen H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/27/2016 I was recently at Dr. Roth's dental office for two appointments... teeth cleaning and smoothing down a chipped tooth. Received top quality, professional dental service at both appointments as I have every time I've been to Dr. Roth's office for the last several years.
Also a very friendly, nice, comfortable office located in a great location in the heart of Folsom. I don't plan to go anywhere else!
Jeanie G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2016 Got me in on short notice with a throbbing tooth. Could have easily sold me a new crown but simply ground down a high point and corrected the problem in 5 minutes. Dr. Roth and his crew are talented, professional and caring. Susan L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2016 Excellent! Roe B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/22/2016 Whether it's catching up on the state of my dental work with Dr. Roth or the handsome Dr. Ben or being warned about flossing by Teila as she cleans my teeth, it's always a good visit. Dena K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/21/2016 My appt. with Pam was amazing. I have always dreaded these kind of appointments, but I now look forward to my next visit. She was so gentle, thorough, friendly, welcoming, professional. I simply loved being in that chair. This was the first time I have not been 'hurt' during a routine cleaning and I am an old lady!!! Charlene A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2016 Having my teeth cleaned was a lovely experience. The raspberry tooth polish is delicious. Karen and all of the staff are delightful. I will be going to Dr. Roth for the rest of my life. The best people, the best office, the best people. The very best care and patient experience. I recommend them to people every day. Andrea R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2016 Sean Roth & crew are honest, compassionate and very professional! Michael K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/12/2016 I love to go to a place where everyone is happy and enjoying their work. The dentist is singing! They change the music in the office to 50s/60s hits because one of their guests said it would relax her! They are the best! Always friendly, never a wait, very experienced and gentle.

I pulled off a crown on some taffy. I was able to call in the morning and get in to take care of it by the same morning.

LOVE THEM!!!!
Karen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/11/2016 Great B Y Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/09/2016 Recommended Sean Roth DDS and his staff are remarkable and caring. So grateful that he is my dentist. Grandma Kathy Kathy C Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/08/2016 I don't think anyone really likes to go to the desnist. But this is as close as it gets to a pleasant experience. Tess C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2016 They make the trip to 'the dentist' not such a horrible thing...haha Tony B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2016 Awesome as usual 👍👍👍 Dale S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2016 I have put off finding a new dentist for far too long. With Sean I feel safe that my teeth are in good hands. Each person that I encountered was friendly and professional. My overall experience was absolutely wonderful. I look forward to each visit! Lindsay C Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!