armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/04/2015 Great people and great at what they do! They are also amazing with kiddos. Our kids LOVE going to the dentist :) Josh B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2015 Was seen on short notice. Staff was very friendly and pleasant. Dr. Roth is amazing at what he does and truly cares about his patients. Can't wait to refer my friends and family:) Anna B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2015 Everything was clean and orderly and great care was taken to make our visit comfortable and pleasant. BettyeLou And Bob N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2015 Everyone was really friendly and Dr. Roth was great with my exam and invasalign questions. I look forward to my next visit. Emily L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2015 I recently called Dr. Roth's office complaining of discomfort in the upper right side of my mouth. I was immediately given a same morning appointment to come in and have it checked out. X-rays revealed that I had a large infection in one of my teeth on the upper right side. I needed a root canal. Dr. Roth recommended and communicated with a root canal specialist nearby. I was able to go over right away and a root canal was done that very morning.
I really appreciated the prompt attention to my problem. Dr. Roth and his staff are friendly and very professional. They are always willing to go above and beyond to take care of patients.
Carol L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/20/2015 Sean Roth is an excellent dentist and makes a patient feel very comfortable in the setting of the dentist chair. I would reccomend him highly.(I have recommended him to a friend) his staff are also very caring and experienced .y Kathy C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/18/2015 Even though the school bus was late, I hit every red light, and we were 10 minutes late to the appointment, they greeted us with a smile and took my son right in for his appointment and even remembered my birthday. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Roth is a fantastic dentist and person. Tanya A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2015 I recently chipped a tooth and called hoping to find an opening that same day. They did squeeze me in and did a beautiful job fixing my tooth and took the extra time to make sure I was perfectly satisfied before I left. They also told me to please check in if I had any problems or questions at all. Very professional and patient satisfaction is very important to them. Dana H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2015 Every member of the staff was friendly and made me feel right at home. My hygienist eased my fears about my sensitive teeth and Dr. Clas (sp?) was as funny and charming as Dr. Roth, instantly making me unafraid.
Left with bright, shiny teeth and with a clear understanding of the future work I need done.
Ahone H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2015 Fantastic customer/ patient care from the whole staff. Thank you Miguel D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2015 Karen, the hygienist is the person who cleaned my teeth, took measurements, and explained everything that she was going to do.
Karen took her time, did a thorough job and really cared about my teeth, etc.
I am so happy to have joined the practice of Dr. Sean Roth and staff.
Sandy G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2015 As pleasurable as going to the dentist can be Dr, Roth and all of his staff make every visit the best it can be. Jon J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2015 Very good first impression. He took so much time to find out what I wanted and needed. Went over all my choices carefully and clearly. Staff is also very friendly and efficient! Elizabete W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2015 Very friendly office. I look forward to my appointment s. Ioana S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2015 I had my regular cleaning and X-rays today. As usual, the staff was very friendly and professional. I always feel like a valued customer when I am there, and I believe I receive top-notch dental care.

I definitely recommend Dr Roth and his team to others!
Rich R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/28/2015 Dr Roth is an excellent, competent dentist. His staff is friendly and efficient. All of them deal with my dentist-related anxiety with compassion and kindness. Cindy J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/22/2015 Excellent Donald S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/21/2015 Another great experience at the office of Dr. Roth. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I never have to wait long for my appointment and Karen is professional and gentle with my sensitive teeth. Thank you!! Annie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2015 Recommended Julie K Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/12/2015 Absolutely the best experience I have ever had in any medical or dental office. Friendly, courteous, professional, and punctual. An example of what a medical office should be. Chuck B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2015 I love Dr. Roth and his staff. Always the same, friendly staff and very welcoming. Dr. Kloss is a great addition as well. He fixed a chipped tooth and filling yesterday and he kept asking me how I was doing and explained the entire process to me, step by step. It made me feel very comfortable. I'm not the biggest fan of the dentist but out of all the dentist I've had work on my teeth, this office is the best! My entire family goes to this practice and we all love them. I highly recommend Dr. Roth and Dr. Kloss! Kelsey W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2015 I've been seeing Dr. Roth for many years. The staff is just as friendly & professional as Dr. Roth. It's nice to feel welcomed and never feeling rushed. I won't go anywhere else. Eric B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/07/2015 Best dentist and staff ever. Dale S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/06/2015 I woke up in a total panic when part of my front tooth filling popped off! I called Dr. Roth's office at 8am and they assured the would get me in as soon as possible. I was in and out with a fixed front tooth by 10:30am and for a reasonable price! Great experience all around! Stephanie W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/05/2015 We feel so lucky to have a dentist we trust and rely on when we have time sensitive needs. Everyone in the office from the receptionist to the doctor was wonderful, compassionate and knowledgeable giving this mama peace of mind. Every time we have been in the office everyone has had nothing but a smile and welcoming demeanor. We feel lucky to have found dr Roth! We have experienced nothing but the best from him and now also from his partner dr Ben :) Stephanie T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2015 I have never had a nice, nor a good smile let alone a beautiful smile and I have to share that I am finally know that it is going to happen because of Dr. Roth's knowledge, integrity and compassion!!! His whole team is amazing, but that is no surprise since he would not surround himself with anything less than what he expects from himself!

A little background if I may: My girlfriend suggested I call Dr. Roth because he did outstanding work on her teeth/SMILE and I must say her smile is like a toothpaste commercial!! So, with confidence I contacted Dr. Roth and started the process of fixing my large cap that is on my front tooth which sticks out like a fang plus metal is showing in my gum area above the cap!! Dr. Roth took personal time to discuss my options and allowed me to select which option was best for me! He had a challenge because of limited space and I only wanted two teeth corrected--my front two! No pressure, right! He even said he wanted me happy and did 'molds' to show me what he suggested with my minimized option! I saw the molds and can't wait for my new, bolstered self esteem! I might even smile now for photos. Stay tuned for the finale...I can't wait. Just know that Kelly, Jessica, Debbie...everyone is exceptional and will treat you with respect and dignity; it is beyond refreshing to be in a dentist office where you don't cringe but actually look forward to your appts! CALL THEIR OFFICE...SINCERELY...YOU WILL WONDER WHY YOU DID NOT DO IT SOONER! (I know why...they don't advertise because they don't have to! They are busier than little mad hornets based solely on 'referrals only'...WHAT! That says it all.
Tricia M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2015 Dr. Roth and his staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. They make you feel relaxed, at home and they are very welcoming. They are also high tech, they explain everything really well and I would not hesitate to recommend them. I was very comfortable from the time I walked through the front door until the time I left. They are very thorough. I was reluctant at first because I had been at my previous dentist for 18 years and I loved it there, but my previous dentist is approaching retirement and I found it necessary to seek out a fresh new dentist... and I found the jackpot. I look forward to another 20 years with Dr. Roth. Dan B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2015 I totally trust Dr. Roth's expertise. Debbie and all the staff are always so kind . Ammir S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2015 As always ABSOLUTELY AWESOME...:):)!! Maureen Y Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2015 Dr. Roth and his staff are so pleasant, friendly and kind. My 9 year old loves going to the dentist! Dr. Roth is also well established in the professional community and can easily provide referrals to other great service providers. Sharon B Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!