armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 38 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 26 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/08/2016 I had developed an aching tooth on Friday and deal with it over the weekend, hoping it would get better. It didn't, so I called Dr. Roth's office this morning and they were able to get me in a few hours later! Dr. Roth provided dental services to me quickly and with a positive resolution. I appreciated their flexibility in squeezing me in! Eileen H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2016 Simple teeth cleaning this time around. Friendly, efficient, and painless. James P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2016 GREAT CLEANING!!! Jere S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2016 After the prior initial evaluation, this was my first visit to the dental office of Dr. Sean Roth and I am very impressed. The office is brand new, modern, and with state of the art equipment. All of the personnel is friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Pam, my dental hygienist was knowledgeable, extremely skilled, and personable. I would no hesitate to recommend the office of Dr. Sean Roth without any reservation. Silvio R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2016 What can I say! Love the new office new partner and the great team. I am not one that loves the dentist but I go. Dr.Roth and his team makes it easy. I had gone to another local dentist when l moved to Folsom in 2004. They looked at my mouth and said I need 8 crowns now! I didn't have pain or things falling out of my teeth so I left and didn't go to a dentist for 2 years. I saw Dr Roth's sign and said I give him a try. He told me I might need some crowns but he would do his best to replace the fillings that needed it and smooth off the rest. That sold me. A guy who saw my mouth not as a cash cow! I do have 2 crowns now in the last 4 years but they where needed. I send everyone I know to him and with the expanded practice it will be even better. Cynthia E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2016 Always a pleasure. Dr Roth and his staff are by far the best! Tracy O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2016 Dr. Roth & Staff make a trip to the dentist as pleasant as it could possibly be. Donna R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2016 I had been seeing Dr Roth for over 12 years then was out of the area. His dentistry is impeccable (anatomically correct!). The staff that he chooses to work with is as great at their jobs as he is the dentistry he can do in your mouth. They are kind, helpful, follow up well and say thank you! Old fashioned feeling in a wonderful modern office Lori B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2016 Emergency dental care needed an handled personally and professionally by Dr. Roth and his top notch staff! David H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/27/2016 The staff is amazing. The office is immaculate. Everyone is friendly, and helpful. I love this office, wouldn't go anywhere else. Viki S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2016 Greatest dentists I've ever been to! High technology and very nice customer service. Tess G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2016 I've been in Folsom for a couple of years now and haven't found a dentist I was completely satisfied with until today! Dr Ross is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable. The office space is great and up to date. The staff are friendly, organized and helpful. Jill C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2016 Always an awesome experience thank you Cesar N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2016 I had a great trip to the dentist. Jessica was extremely thorough in cleaning my teeth and also kept me informed on what she was doing and why. I appreciate knowing what is going on inside my mouth while getting cleaned. I am very pleased with her work. And as always Dr. Roth is fantastic! Both profession and personable.
Thank you.
Justine P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/07/2016 This appointment was for my 11 year old son. He felt very comfortable and really liked Dr. Roth. Dr Roth and staff are professional and friendly. We were given a brief tour of office on way to exam room. Procedure and fees were explained upfront. Dr. Roth is the first dentist that I've seen that I have not worked for. I'm very impressed. Can't wait to get the rest of us appointments. Highly recommend. Jennie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2016 Noone looks forward to going to the desnist. But this office almost makes me happy to be there. Both docs are fantastic, all the staff is friendly and professional. And their new office is comfortable and modern. I definitely reccomend this office. Tess C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2016 Ever since I met Dr. Roth I started getting so many compliments on my smile - he is a true artist , caring and really good at his craft. They are flexible , proactive , and amazing . I am a patient for life . We all need a dentist who really cares who is really good and calls back on weekends if kids are hurting .

I would highly recommend you visit Dr. Roth !
Tamara V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/28/2016 Everything about my visit was a joy! Kelly was great and Dr. Roth spent a lot of time with me, I never felt like it was rushed. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship with this office! Kristin S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2016 The staff is amazingly friendly and welcoming. I've no complaints. Every time I walk in the door the service is top notch! I highly recommend this dental office everyone that is looking for a new dentist. Dr. Roth and Dr. Kloss show excellent care to individual patients. I actually look forward to going to the dentist because of all of them. Thank you. Julie K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/22/2016 Second visit to Dr. Roth's office. The staff is professional and made me feel comfortable. Happy that I was referred to this office. Jerie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2016 Dr Roth and staff have given me the best dental care I have ever received. Over the many years I have spent me at too much time in dental chairs I am certainly no fan of going to the dentist! I must admit that when I began with Dr Roth about 10 years ago I actually began to almost enjoy my appointments!! Have no fear you will be treated in a warm, friendly and professional manner Sandra F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2016 Best dentist I've ever had. At a moments notice dr Ross was still able to fit me in on an emergency repair. Dr Ross entire crew are very supportive and caring. They understand the importance of a beautiful smile. Thanks again for all that you do! Carla E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2016 My crown came of over the weekend. I called the office Monday morning, and got an appointment the same day. I arrived a few minuets early and was seen by the technician withing a few minutes. Dr Roth came in assessed my situation, put a plan in motion and I was out in 30 minutes. This was a great visit. I was expecting to wait a few days for an appointment because I didn't believe this was an emergency and I was not in any pain. From Dr. Roth to his staff, everyone was prompt, friendly and professional Thanks Jim Gonzalez Jim G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2016 Awesome! Everyone is very kind, considerate and professional. Jessica has always been very patient and tolerant of me being such a 'chicken' when it comes to my dental visits. Kathryn M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2016 Friendly, and professional. Great experience! Chuck H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/13/2016 Dr. Sean Roth was very personable and informative. I appreciate his honesty & his awesome staff! Pamela M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2016 Love your new location! Good to see everyone as always. Guess I'll see you again soon for those baby cavities. Guess I'll start flossing better too. Tina K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2016 Dr. Kloss and staff were very patient with my daughter who needed her tooth extracted to let the adult tooth grow in. They were great and made her feel better about letting them numb the area so they could do the procedure. She was really nervous, but once it was over, she was a happy kid :) Shannan B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2016 If you are looking for a Dentist, go visit Dr Sean Roth and you won't be looking anywhere else. Incredible staff!! Appointments are all efficiently made with reminders via email, text, etc. Max W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2016 Highly professional and friendly staff. I left confident that Dr. Sean would take good care of my dental needs. Beautiful new facility. JoAnn C Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!