armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/04/2015 Great place! Highly recommended! Shaun E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2015 Everything went great Lauren A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2015 Best dentist I've ever been to, and, believe me, I have been to MANY! Dr. Roth is a perfectionist in that he will not do anything shoddy or half-way. He has fixed many problems I have brought to him from past experiences, and although he never points fingers, he has certainly brightened my smile and lessened my pain. Going to the dentist is still not one of my favorite things to do, but he and his staff make it almost fun. (Almost!) When I came to the office the first time at my husband's urging, I was in pain and thought it was something I had to live with. I also had a mouth full of gold. Since then, the painful tooth is gone and a beautiful bridge that I get many compliments on rests in its place. My gold has been replaced by beautiful, natural looking porcelain teeth. When I smile in the sun it doesn't make anyone cover their eyes any more! My husband has had similar experiences at Dr. Roth's. That is why he talked me into going there in the first place. I have recommended Dr. Roth to several people, and I will continue to do so whenever I have the chance! Take my word for it; great dentists are hard to find! Paulette L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2015 It was great! :) :) :) She is very personable, great with the cleaning! Chris A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2015 Never rushed. Always friendly. Comfortable. Gentle. Mark P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2015 I will never leave this dental office! From Debbie at reception to all of the employees everyone is friendly and happy! Dr. Roth is so good at what he does and also fun and full of humor. I always get compliments on my smile because of the beautiful work he has done. Laura S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2015 I had a crown on an implant that came lose! Not the glue holding it but the base itself. I called had an appointment 2 hours later and had it fixed! I feel really good about having a dentist and his staff who are all friendly, professional, and efficient! I don't think I could ask for anything better! Mike B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2015 Dr. Roth and the staff are always nice, friendly and professional.
Karen does an outstanding job.
Robert B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/25/2015 The office staff were kind and welcoming and it just got better from there. Each interaction with staff was welcoming and genuine. You can get your teeth cleaned anywhere... You don't always have too notch service... Here you get both!! Thank you Dr. Roth and staff!!! Laura R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2015 Dr. Roth and his staff exude professionalism and joy. They go the extra mile like writing notes so they remember about who you are even after 6 months. You always feel like you matter. Ryan H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2015 Everything was great, clean,professional, gentle and friendly!
I will definitely refer a friend.
Susan M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/18/2015 Dr Roth is an excellent dentist who uses cutting edge technology in his practice. He knows his stuff and is a really nice guy too. His staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. My hygienist Jessica always does any excellent job and is one of the nicest people I've ever met! If you're in the market for a new dentist, try Dr Roth. You'll be glad you did! Brian D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2015 My appointment was handled in a timely manner, as always. The dental associates at Dr. Roth's office are professional, friendly, and compassionate. I believe that attitude starts at the top with Dr. Roth. He and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. When it comes to his work, he is a perfectionist and always looks out for his patients. Thank you. Bev C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2015 Dr. Roth is the best Timilyn B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2015 Dr. Roth & his staff are awesome! They are great with both kids & adults. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Rena L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2015 First visit and I was greeted warmly by the front office staff. Given an office tour which I really appreicated. Dr. Roth took his time explaining my dental issues. He made me feel very comfortable and very confident he would address and treat all my needs. I left feeling very satisfied with my visit and eger to return for treatment. Thank you Dr. Roth and staff!! Leslie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2015 with dentistry everything is in the details. If a practice is sloppy with the small stuff, they won't earn my trust for more involved procedures. Dr. Roth sets a high bar for himself and his crew and it really shows. If you need some advanced work done this is the place to go. Bill P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2015 Dr. Roth & his staff are awesome! They are great with both kids & adults. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Rena L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/12/2015 From the moment I walk in the door I'm greeted with a smile from Debbie. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment and then the person cleaning my teeth always comes out to get me. It's a nice touch and very personable.

I love everything about this office from the decor to the personal attention. I feel like every person knows me personally.
Leslie H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/10/2015 To: Dr. Sean Roth
From: Cynthia Kaye

August 10th, I had my teeth cleaned by Jessica who was new to me.
She took her time to be careful, she explained procedures and made recommendations in a very professional manner. Beyond that, Jessica was friendly and warm. She was caring about cleaning my teeth protector which I wear every night. I appreciated the fact that before using the 'whistling' teeth cleaning device, she checked with me to see if I would object - which I didn't and she helped both my teeth and gums with all that she did. Jessica brought in an assistant when measuring my gum depth. I will look forward to my next cleaning appointment with Jessica, February, 2016.
Cynthia K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2015 The whole staff is always so nice, caring, professional, and generous. They are also fun to chat with. My whole family always has a good experience when we go to appointments. C K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2015 Dr. Roth is the BEST and the girls who work there are absolutely wonderful. I work in retail, so good costumer service is something I respect and appreciate. Every time I go there, I feel like they are giving a 110%! But in all honestly they genuinely care about who you are and why your there. I have had dental issues since I was 10 years old, before coming to Dr. Roth I've dreaded every dental appointment I can remember. I did not think it was possible to enjoy a dental appointment, but I kid you not almost every time I go I am trying not to laugh or smile while they are working on me. Thanks to Dr. Roth and his team I finally have a complete smile at 22 years old!
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Summer A
Posted On: 07/30/2015 Pam did a great job in cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and competent. Lynn H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/29/2015 Always look forward to my hour in the massage chair with Karen as she works diligently to give my teeth a thorough cleaning. Karen is just simply the best......the ultimate professional.

Hope she remembers to send me her tips on where to find lang-lang oil with a recipe on how to make my own organic body creams.

And best of luck in Tahoe at the half-marathon.

Cheers!
Nisi
Nisi R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2015 Dr. Sean Roth is not only an awesome dentist with superirior skill, he and his team will go above and beyond to take care their patients. His staff of professionals will leave you feeling like you are part of their family with their warm, friendly, professional care. When I faced a dental emergency, I was seen right away.by Dr. Roth. He and his team coordinated same day surgery and followup treatment with exceptional care and expertise. He and his team will stand by you to ensure you have superior results with little hassle. In my experience, and speaking for my daughter and grandchilren, Dr. Roth and his dental team are the absolute best. Michele K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2015 Caring. Provides the confidence that my needs will be fully met - everyone knows their job. Friendly, makes you feel at ease. Approachable. Dr Roth is a fine leader. More to follow after I have had an opportunity to visit we you some more. Al M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2015 Jessica was awesome as usual. Whatever you do don't lose her. :-) Denny P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2015 Today I saw Dr. Ben new dentist nice fellow. I got to say he did know what he was doing and he was able to explain everything he was going to do before he did. Outgoing personality and overall I have to say the whole crew was on the same page I recommend anybody to this dental office 👌🏼 Matt E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2015 Never feel like I am being rushed through the appointment. Methodical inspection and acuteness to detail is the norm. Randall G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2015 Exceptional service and professionalism. At the same time, the staff is very flexible on last minute things and detail oriented. Catalin B Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!