armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 846 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/12/2016 Jessica was, and is always, very thorough, gentle, and considerate during her cleanings and examinations! Thank you! Kevin A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/11/2016 Dr. Roth and his team are all highly qualified individuals. They all truly know the meaning of customer service. Dr. Roth does great work and is very trustworthy. All of his staff does great work as well and all very friendly. Dawn W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2016 They office is very clean, and is very organized. Pam the hygienist, was excellent. Kelly at the front desk is amazing at her job also. Karen D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/08/2016 Receiving good care for teeth cleaning and written cost estimate for future treatment Alan W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/07/2016 As always Dr. Roth's team provided wonderful service to my family. They have been taking care of our teeth for a few years and we love coming back for regular cleanings. They are by far the best Dental group in Folsom, CA. R F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/05/2016 Very professional friendly staff . I had my teeth cleaned and scheduled my next visit with no problem . Rose R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/22/2015 Dr. Roth and Staff make it so simple and easy; never any issues.

Cannot reccomend this practice enough!
Daniel K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2015 For the very first time in my life...I look forward to going to 'the dentist'. All of you make it a very pleasant experience! My husband doesn't like paying the bill...but oh well! I enjoy myself everytime I come in. Excellent staff, calming surroundings...what more could one ask for? I am so glad I found you and would recommend you to anyone!!!! Barbara Brennan K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/07/2015 Well recommended if you live in Folsom area. Pain free procedures and very friendly staff! Thank you Dr. Roth and staff!! Adam T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/07/2015 Wow! I am blown away by the professionalism and caring of everyone from Dr.Roth on down (or up if you prefer). The are accurate, care about you and let you leave feeling good about having gone to the dentist. It truly doesn't get any better (and I have been to a ton of dentists). Jim W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2015 Very good service. Justin B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2015 Was seen on short notice. Staff was very friendly and pleasant. Dr. Roth is amazing at what he does and truly cares about his patients. Can't wait to refer my friends and family:) Anna B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2015 Great people and great at what they do! They are also amazing with kiddos. Our kids LOVE going to the dentist :) Josh B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2015 Everything was clean and orderly and great care was taken to make our visit comfortable and pleasant. BettyeLou And Bob N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2015 I recently called Dr. Roth's office complaining of discomfort in the upper right side of my mouth. I was immediately given a same morning appointment to come in and have it checked out. X-rays revealed that I had a large infection in one of my teeth on the upper right side. I needed a root canal. Dr. Roth recommended and communicated with a root canal specialist nearby. I was able to go over right away and a root canal was done that very morning.
I really appreciated the prompt attention to my problem. Dr. Roth and his staff are friendly and very professional. They are always willing to go above and beyond to take care of patients.
Carol L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2015 Everyone was really friendly and Dr. Roth was great with my exam and invasalign questions. I look forward to my next visit. Emily L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/20/2015 Sean Roth is an excellent dentist and makes a patient feel very comfortable in the setting of the dentist chair. I would reccomend him highly.(I have recommended him to a friend) his staff are also very caring and experienced .y Kathy C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/18/2015 Even though the school bus was late, I hit every red light, and we were 10 minutes late to the appointment, they greeted us with a smile and took my son right in for his appointment and even remembered my birthday. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Roth is a fantastic dentist and person. Tanya A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2015 I recently chipped a tooth and called hoping to find an opening that same day. They did squeeze me in and did a beautiful job fixing my tooth and took the extra time to make sure I was perfectly satisfied before I left. They also told me to please check in if I had any problems or questions at all. Very professional and patient satisfaction is very important to them. Dana H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2015 Every member of the staff was friendly and made me feel right at home. My hygienist eased my fears about my sensitive teeth and Dr. Clas (sp?) was as funny and charming as Dr. Roth, instantly making me unafraid.
Left with bright, shiny teeth and with a clear understanding of the future work I need done.
Ahone H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2015 Fantastic customer/ patient care from the whole staff. Thank you Miguel D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2015 Karen, the hygienist is the person who cleaned my teeth, took measurements, and explained everything that she was going to do.
Karen took her time, did a thorough job and really cared about my teeth, etc.
I am so happy to have joined the practice of Dr. Sean Roth and staff.
Sandy G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2015 As pleasurable as going to the dentist can be Dr, Roth and all of his staff make every visit the best it can be. Jon J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2015 Very good first impression. He took so much time to find out what I wanted and needed. Went over all my choices carefully and clearly. Staff is also very friendly and efficient! Elizabete W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2015 Very friendly office. I look forward to my appointment s. Ioana S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2015 I had my regular cleaning and X-rays today. As usual, the staff was very friendly and professional. I always feel like a valued customer when I am there, and I believe I receive top-notch dental care.

I definitely recommend Dr Roth and his team to others!
Rich R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/28/2015 Dr Roth is an excellent, competent dentist. His staff is friendly and efficient. All of them deal with my dentist-related anxiety with compassion and kindness. Cindy J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/22/2015 Excellent Donald S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/21/2015 Another great experience at the office of Dr. Roth. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I never have to wait long for my appointment and Karen is professional and gentle with my sensitive teeth. Thank you!! Annie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2015 Recommended Julie G Facebook Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!