armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/14/2015 As rating... Loredana G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2015 Outstanding customer service and professionalism Viki S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/11/2015 This office makes you feel like you are part of the family. Jen M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/11/2015 Dr. Roth provides top notch customer service. I went in for a 4pm appt. and discovered I had 4 cavities...I come from out of town for my dental exams and he was able to squeeze me in the very next morning to accommodate my schedule, I am so thankful for his flexibility and willingness to provide the best services. Additionally his Dental Assistant, Candy, is incredible! She is knowledgeable and has the kindest most calm persona. She made me feel at ease immediately while getting my cavities filled and also educated me on the process. Dr. Roth's office is THE BEST! Oh, and I cannot end this review without mentioning Debbie, the front office receptionist,...she is the definition of SWEET. This office ROCKS! Justine L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/09/2015 Best dentist office around! Timilyn B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/07/2015 Wonderful customer service by everyone! Debbie is great! Kayla is darling! Dr Ben is very professional, very polite, and very thorough! And I really enjoyed meeting Dr Sean!

I'm so thankful I am now associated your dental team!

Sincerely, Marilyn
Marilyn M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/07/2015 I was due for three new fillings. My entire appointment was under an hour. Dr. Sean Roth and his team work efficiently and professionally to provide care for each patient. During the procedure I felt little pain and was able to give input to how my teeth felt after the procedure. I even came back the same day to have a tooth filed and they let me slip right in. I have been impressed with the high quality work I have received. The staff takes pride in their work and always put the client first. They are intentional about quality care and meeting the clients needs. I have been going to Dr. Roth's office for over a year and have been extremely impressed and satisfied with their service and professional, quality care. Kay A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2015 I love feeling like a valued patient. Dr. Roth and his staff ensure that you feel this way!
The professionalism without the pressure for procedures like I've endured in the past is just an added bonus!
Marian M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2015 Dr. Roth and his employees are the only people I trust with my teeth. He was my dentist when I was a teenager and now I'm a young professional living in Los Angeles. After a few bad experiences in L.A., I come all the way back home to get my teeth cleaned at his office. The office is sophisticated, lively and clean. Everyone is very professional and I always feel like my teeth are getting the best care. Honestly, makes going to the dentist fun. Will stay a patient of his as long as I can. Thanks Dr. Roth. Rebecca B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2015 She was fantastic!!!! I always got anxious about having my teeth cleaned. I had the best cleaning I have ever had last Wednesday. She was gentle, kind, and positive. May I have Mrs. Roth in January? Susan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2015 When we moved to Folsom in 2008, I needed to find a new dentist. Meanwhile my family and I visited 4 dentists over the 6 year period. After much frustration I was given Dr. Roth's information and made an appointment. After my first office visit I knew I had found the right dentist for my family. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional. I always see the doctor on time and he answers any questions I may have. In addition, my son does not like going to visit the dentist and Dr. Roth makes him feel comfortable and is so friendly that he now enjoys going. Dr. Roth is by far the best dentist I have been to over the last 35 years! Margrit L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2015 So many people put off going to the dentist, or don't go at all, because that six-month check up is so unpleasant. If you feel this way, you're at the wrong dental practice. The entire staff is very professional and pleasant. I have never had a bad experience with the hygienist, Dr. Roth, or any of the staff. Patrice G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/22/2015 Everything about my experience today was great! Raemy T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/22/2015 Your new hygienist is great! Very professional and informative. I almost enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you guys for taking such good care of my family. Josh B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/18/2015 First time visit and I am so impressed on the staff and dental office.
Personalized service, comprehensive exam, highly professional.
Pamela D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/18/2015 The dental hygienist, Linda was very skilled at her job and made me feel at ease as she cleaned my teeth. She shared her knowledge so I knew what she was doing in my mouth. She also gave great tips for healthier dental care. Julie K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/18/2015 I've been a patient of Dr Roth for 15 years. I originally saw him to fix what another dentist had done wrong. After that, I swore I would never see anyone else. He's skilled, kind, gentle, and now, I would even consider he and Karen, my friends! Cheers to many more years of fantastic service! Andrea M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2015 Great appointment! They actually took me back ON TIME, at the exact time I was scheduled. Very professional group of employees; they clearly care about their patients. Very positive experience, start to finish! David T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2015 I would recommend Roth Dental to anyone. I have never been disappointed. Jim P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2015 Excellent experience with Linda, the hygenist! Dr. Roth maintains a very friendly and professional staff. Love going there. Tracy O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2015 I am a patient of Dr. Roth's and I took my 17 year old daughter there for her first general dentist appointment yesterday. She had seen a pediatric dentist until now and we figured it was time to move on up!

She was a little nervous about the appointment as she was having pain in one of her teeth and I knew that once she met Dr. Roth and his staff she would be comfortable and it would feel like home. Dr. Roth has a great sense of humor, is kind, compassionate and most importantly an excellent dentist. He explained what he was doing as he worked and made a couple of adjustments to her bite. So far so good without having to do anything aggressive (this girl has amazing teeth!) and my daughter will now be going to Dr. Roth as her regular dentist.

Thank you to Dr. Roth and all of his staff :)
Vicky C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2015 Dr. Roth and Linda (Hygienist) always make me feel welcome and relaxed. Their customer service is above and beyond anything i have experienced at any dental office. Trish B. B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2015 Sean knows his stuff! Chris R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2015 I have been a patient since Dr Rith opened his practice. He and his staff are excellent - friendly, relaxed rapport with patients. Fillings, crowns, veneers. All work excellent. Best dentist, hygienists and office staff ever. Kathleen K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2015 Very professional, and knowledgeable staff. Great office atmosphere, everyone is friendly and helpful. I look forward to my 6 month checkup. Candace M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2015 I walked in off the street with an emergency tooth ache. They took me in like I was a family member. I was taken care of immediately. I'm now a new patient. Thank you Dr. Roth's office. Julie K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/30/2015 I was late for my appointment and the staff were all patient and concerned for me. Linda is the hygienist, she is kind and does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. She is very professional in keeping me informed on how my teeth and gums are and what I need to do to care for them properly. I am a satisfied patient! Claudia G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2015 Dr. Roth and his staff are always smiling and always professional. Their equipment appears to be the latest, state-of-the art with instant feed back. It's refreshing to experience this friendly, clean, well-kept and professional environment; its what keeps me coming back. Eric B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2015 entire staff friendly and professional and fun! Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2015 Thank Dr. Roth. As always great service with a gentle touch. Makes going to the dentist easy. Mike L Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!