armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/13/2015 Dr. Roth and his staff are outstanding! I drive 30+ miles one-way to have them clean my teeth. That's saying something when I have more than 10 dental offices within a few miles of where I live. Linda is a fabulous dental hygienist. Brian C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2015 I wanted to say thank you to Dr. Roth and his team. I recently had some pain in my tooth and decided that i needed to see what was going on. i called Dr. Roth's office and he was able to get me in the same day. He was able to diagnose what I need and carved out time to fix it while i was there. i can't say thank you enough for the focus on customer service.

I would recommend Dr. Roth and his team to any family.
Tom G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2015 After being in the dental field for 36 years, I know a great dentist and awesome staff when I see one! I first saw Dr. Roth several years ago when my front tooth broke! Not a good look! I was referred by another office... I called in a panic but there was no need for that. The front staff made time for me and got me in within a few hours... And it wasn't like they weren't busy! My teeth have tetracycline, intrinsic stains which can make it difficult to match color wise. Needless to say, I was really worried because this tooth was right in front! I remember thinking, 'how will he ever match this!' Well... Dr. Roth did a masterful job! You can't tell that anything was done! He matched it perfectly! I've been a fan ever since and have, in fact, moved about 40 minutes away but no one else will touch these 'pearly whites.' The added plus, is that everyone from the front office staff, to the hygienist and RDS's, are top notch! I highly recommend Dr. Roths's office... You will find no better! Kathy L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2015 Great experience as always. Courteous and professional. I have never been a fan of the dentist in general but Dr roths office is top notch. Jeff L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/06/2015 Linda is the best. Very thorough and extremely professional. Tony M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/05/2015 Professional as always! And a great sense of humor to go along. Great group of people. Neil W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/04/2015 Fantastic experience. Friendly face after friendly face. Thorough explanations of each step. Loved the photos AND xrays. Dr. Roth was very personable and kept me laughing. Extremely pleased I chose this office and plan to have my family visit soon. Kelsey B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/03/2015 I had excellent care today. Got two types of x-rays to look at all of my teeth and their attachments. Had a very slight problem with one x-ray machines but that happens to us all from time to time. My teeth I am told are in excellent shape and that is because of a long line of dental professionals, like the Roth's, who really care about their patients.

I really appreciate their keeping up with new equipment and techniques. There is no 19th century dentistry here.

I wish the Roth's great success on their new building project. Mary Ann and I look forward to seeing your new offices.

Norm & Mary Ann Johnson
Norman J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/02/2015 My appointment today was for a routine cleaning and annual x-rays. Karen, my hygienist, was very thorough and professional. I have some sensitive areas in my mouth related to gum line recession, and Karen always takes extra precautions in those areas to reduce pain related to the sensitivity. Following the cleaning and x-rays, I had a brief consultation with Dr. Roth to review a problem area related to an old crown. This problem will require additional follow up.

I am very picky about those who provide my personal medical and dental care. Dr. Roth and his excellent staff are my go-to people for all things dental. Going to the dentist is seldom something that anyone looks forward to - me included. That said, Dr. Roth's group always make the experience pleasant and painless, and go out of their way to accommodate my needs.
Brian H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2015 Dr. Roth & his team are trustworthy & they care about their patients. We will be coming back to his office for care for our entire family. Mishelle V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/23/2015 Dr. Roths crew rocks! Jose Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/23/2015 I love that the dentist is always on time and thecstaff are very polite and friendly! Margrit L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/23/2015 Very professional and pleasant experience. So far, I would have to say that Sean Roth and his staff are some of the most friendly and organized practices in the area. Honesty, integrity and an organization that I will refer to as I was referred. Robert B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/18/2015 Authentic, friendly staff that are highly professional and appear to love what they do. I became an immediate fan of Dr. Roth and his team; this was my last new dentist office visit. :-) Lori M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/10/2015 Dr. Roth is 1st rate. Always does a great job. Eye for detail Bob S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/09/2015 Everyone in the office is wonderful! N W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2015 Having the same dentist for 20+ years, I was not initially looking forward to switching. The staff are wonderful, the office is clean and I feel like I have a new dentist for the next 20 years to come. Michael C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2015 All the staff are great. I always enjoy my time there. Pat F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2015 Roth Team was outstanding! I came in with
no appointment and they examined me got me a root canal appointment in 2 hrs and then installed root post and temporary
later the same day, team stayed an extra hr to accommodate me. OUTSTANDING!!!
Doug D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2015 Linda is the best! She's very thorough and always on time. She remembers my family and it's always fun to see her. Linda R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/30/2015 Outstanding first visit! Great team. How often can you say I actually enjoyed my dentist appointment? Ron T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/28/2015 U rock and thank u for helping me thru such a horrific experience. Hehehe Tracy H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/28/2015 Great dental care and a fun experience as well. Lynn P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/26/2015 My semi annual cleaning. Always a friendly environment. Very personable staff. Farrah W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/25/2015 Linda is awesome Tess C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2015 My husband and I absolutely love Dr. Roth and his staff! Dr. Roth is incredibly talented.
We always know we are in the best hands possible when it comes to our dental health.
Top notch experience!
Amanda S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/20/2015 The services provided are very professional and always delivered in a friendly and enjoyable environment. I have recommended Dr. Roth to several friends and will continue to do so. In over 60 years of dental visits, Dr. Roth and his staff are the best I have ever encountered. Patrick G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/20/2015 Thanks as always for the great care you provide for my grandson. Tina K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2015 This was my first visit, taking my child for a cleaning. They took in my child and started her procedure while I completed the paper work; which was a wonderful time saving act! The hygienist worked well with doctor and both took time to get to know us. E B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2015 Always friendly, welcoming and professional!! Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!