armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/21/2015 Another great experience at the office of Dr. Roth. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I never have to wait long for my appointment and Karen is professional and gentle with my sensitive teeth. Thank you!! Annie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2015 Recommended Julie G Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/12/2015 Absolutely the best experience I have ever had in any medical or dental office. Friendly, courteous, professional, and punctual. An example of what a medical office should be. Chuck B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2015 I love Dr. Roth and his staff. Always the same, friendly staff and very welcoming. Dr. Kloss is a great addition as well. He fixed a chipped tooth and filling yesterday and he kept asking me how I was doing and explained the entire process to me, step by step. It made me feel very comfortable. I'm not the biggest fan of the dentist but out of all the dentist I've had work on my teeth, this office is the best! My entire family goes to this practice and we all love them. I highly recommend Dr. Roth and Dr. Kloss! Kelsey W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2015 I've been seeing Dr. Roth for many years. The staff is just as friendly & professional as Dr. Roth. It's nice to feel welcomed and never feeling rushed. I won't go anywhere else. Eric B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/07/2015 Best dentist and staff ever. Dale S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/06/2015 I woke up in a total panic when part of my front tooth filling popped off! I called Dr. Roth's office at 8am and they assured the would get me in as soon as possible. I was in and out with a fixed front tooth by 10:30am and for a reasonable price! Great experience all around! Stephanie W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/05/2015 We feel so lucky to have a dentist we trust and rely on when we have time sensitive needs. Everyone in the office from the receptionist to the doctor was wonderful, compassionate and knowledgeable giving this mama peace of mind. Every time we have been in the office everyone has had nothing but a smile and welcoming demeanor. We feel lucky to have found dr Roth! We have experienced nothing but the best from him and now also from his partner dr Ben :) Stephanie T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2015 I have never had a nice, nor a good smile let alone a beautiful smile and I have to share that I am finally know that it is going to happen because of Dr. Roth's knowledge, integrity and compassion!!! His whole team is amazing, but that is no surprise since he would not surround himself with anything less than what he expects from himself!

A little background if I may: My girlfriend suggested I call Dr. Roth because he did outstanding work on her teeth/SMILE and I must say her smile is like a toothpaste commercial!! So, with confidence I contacted Dr. Roth and started the process of fixing my large cap that is on my front tooth which sticks out like a fang plus metal is showing in my gum area above the cap!! Dr. Roth took personal time to discuss my options and allowed me to select which option was best for me! He had a challenge because of limited space and I only wanted two teeth corrected--my front two! No pressure, right! He even said he wanted me happy and did 'molds' to show me what he suggested with my minimized option! I saw the molds and can't wait for my new, bolstered self esteem! I might even smile now for photos. Stay tuned for the finale...I can't wait. Just know that Kelly, Jessica, Debbie...everyone is exceptional and will treat you with respect and dignity; it is beyond refreshing to be in a dentist office where you don't cringe but actually look forward to your appts! CALL THEIR OFFICE...SINCERELY...YOU WILL WONDER WHY YOU DID NOT DO IT SOONER! (I know why...they don't advertise because they don't have to! They are busier than little mad hornets based solely on 'referrals only'...WHAT! That says it all.
Tricia M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2015 I totally trust Dr. Roth's expertise. Debbie and all the staff are always so kind . Ammir S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2015 Dr. Roth and his staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. They make you feel relaxed, at home and they are very welcoming. They are also high tech, they explain everything really well and I would not hesitate to recommend them. I was very comfortable from the time I walked through the front door until the time I left. They are very thorough. I was reluctant at first because I had been at my previous dentist for 18 years and I loved it there, but my previous dentist is approaching retirement and I found it necessary to seek out a fresh new dentist... and I found the jackpot. I look forward to another 20 years with Dr. Roth. Dan B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2015 As always ABSOLUTELY AWESOME...:):)!! Maureen Y Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2015 Dr. Roth and his staff are so pleasant, friendly and kind. My 9 year old loves going to the dentist! Dr. Roth is also well established in the professional community and can easily provide referrals to other great service providers. Sharon B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/04/2015 Great place! Highly recommended! Shaun E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2015 Everything went great Lauren A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2015 Best dentist I've ever been to, and, believe me, I have been to MANY! Dr. Roth is a perfectionist in that he will not do anything shoddy or half-way. He has fixed many problems I have brought to him from past experiences, and although he never points fingers, he has certainly brightened my smile and lessened my pain. Going to the dentist is still not one of my favorite things to do, but he and his staff make it almost fun. (Almost!) When I came to the office the first time at my husband's urging, I was in pain and thought it was something I had to live with. I also had a mouth full of gold. Since then, the painful tooth is gone and a beautiful bridge that I get many compliments on rests in its place. My gold has been replaced by beautiful, natural looking porcelain teeth. When I smile in the sun it doesn't make anyone cover their eyes any more! My husband has had similar experiences at Dr. Roth's. That is why he talked me into going there in the first place. I have recommended Dr. Roth to several people, and I will continue to do so whenever I have the chance! Take my word for it; great dentists are hard to find! Paulette L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2015 It was great! :) :) :) She is very personable, great with the cleaning! Chris A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2015 I will never leave this dental office! From Debbie at reception to all of the employees everyone is friendly and happy! Dr. Roth is so good at what he does and also fun and full of humor. I always get compliments on my smile because of the beautiful work he has done. Laura S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2015 Never rushed. Always friendly. Comfortable. Gentle. Mark P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2015 I had a crown on an implant that came lose! Not the glue holding it but the base itself. I called had an appointment 2 hours later and had it fixed! I feel really good about having a dentist and his staff who are all friendly, professional, and efficient! I don't think I could ask for anything better! Mike B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2015 Dr. Roth and the staff are always nice, friendly and professional.
Karen does an outstanding job.
Robert B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/25/2015 The office staff were kind and welcoming and it just got better from there. Each interaction with staff was welcoming and genuine. You can get your teeth cleaned anywhere... You don't always have too notch service... Here you get both!! Thank you Dr. Roth and staff!!! Laura R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2015 Dr. Roth and his staff exude professionalism and joy. They go the extra mile like writing notes so they remember about who you are even after 6 months. You always feel like you matter. Ryan H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2015 Everything was great, clean,professional, gentle and friendly!
I will definitely refer a friend.
Susan M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/18/2015 Dr Roth is an excellent dentist who uses cutting edge technology in his practice. He knows his stuff and is a really nice guy too. His staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. My hygienist Jessica always does any excellent job and is one of the nicest people I've ever met! If you're in the market for a new dentist, try Dr Roth. You'll be glad you did! Brian D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2015 Dr. Roth is the best Timilyn B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2015 My appointment was handled in a timely manner, as always. The dental associates at Dr. Roth's office are professional, friendly, and compassionate. I believe that attitude starts at the top with Dr. Roth. He and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. When it comes to his work, he is a perfectionist and always looks out for his patients. Thank you. Bev C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2015 Dr. Roth & his staff are awesome! They are great with both kids & adults. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Rena L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2015 First visit and I was greeted warmly by the front office staff. Given an office tour which I really appreicated. Dr. Roth took his time explaining my dental issues. He made me feel very comfortable and very confident he would address and treat all my needs. I left feeling very satisfied with my visit and eger to return for treatment. Thank you Dr. Roth and staff!! Leslie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2015 Dr. Roth & his staff are awesome! They are great with both kids & adults. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Rena L Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!