armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/15/2015 My appointment started on time. Service was excellent and I was kept fully informed about what was going on. Jeff M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2015 Excellent and so child friendly!! Our 6 yr old never has worries when it's time to see Dr Roth's Staff!! We are so glad that we took our friend's recommendations on having Dr Roth become our Dentist :). And their Dental Hygenists are remarkable and so friendly!! Jordyn Mei C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2015 Appreciate the phone call to let me know I was late, then still accommodating me. You guys are the best. Jason W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/08/2015 Very professional and hi tech. Friendly and through.. Eric W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2014 great experieince .....as is usual.

Thank you!!
Ron S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/03/2014 Dr. Roth and his staff are extreamly professional and personable. I have complete faith that my mouth is in the best hands! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/28/2014 Recommended Andrea Eve T Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/27/2014 Sean Roth is just a good person and that's the first thing I want in a doctor. He also happens to be extremely gifted at dentistry especially smiles. My mouth was a bit of a train wreck, I had broken molars and a scary smile. I smiled with lips closed now I'm learning to smile naturally and getting a lot of compliments. The staff is fantastic, ALL of them are incredibly professional, attentive, and make you feel like you're the most important one in the office. I've been lucky to have some really good dentists in the past but my treatment at Dr. Roth's office has been by far the best dental experience I've ever had. Mike J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2014 Recommended Cathy S Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/13/2014 Highly trained, professional staff...they are awesome! Dr. Roth is super friendly and goes over the details in more detail :) This is one of the most
professional offices I have ever seen (dental or medical).
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2014 I selected 'Strongly agree' for all statements, but want to make it clear that I didn't answer because of an emotional state or just to get through it quickly. I actually do strongly agree with all of the statements. I am amazed how Dr. Roth's office clearly stands out from any other dentist office I've visited or worked at. I like being there.

Thank you Dr. Roth!
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2014 You all are great!! Cheryl Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2014 Thank you for everything! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2014 The staff was very friendly and treated me very well. Dr. Roth is a great doctor and seems like a great guy. Great personality too Savenita Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2014 Dr. Roth
I just wanted to hug you while you were working on my teeth. I am so excited to have a smile again. I love your concern for your patients. I am so please with your work. The staff and environment is wonderful and inviting. Thank you! Thank you!
Lisa N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2014 Dr Roth and his staff are the best. Mike L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/27/2014 Sean Roth and his staff were great, they made me feel special and took imediate action to fix my problem on my first consult Scott L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2014 If you want the job done right.... the first time, see Dr. Roth.

Roth is UOP (Univ. of Pacific Dentistry School) trained - one of the best schools of Dentistry around.

I found his work to be thorough and his staff to be very competent and attentive.

The front desk is on it when it comes to insurance. They do all the numbers up-front so that you have no surprises.

Not all dentist offices in folsom are equal. Finding a quality dentist with the support staff equally as good is really the trick.

I highly recommend Dr. Roth and his staff for your dentistry needs.
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Bill C
Posted On: 04/17/2014 Thank you Sean & staff! I appreciate all your care and for making me feel like a VIP. My 1st filling was no problem at all!! Christine Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/14/2014 First time with Dr Roth and it was a great experience. Thank you Scott K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/08/2014 Thank you so much! Pat F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/08/2014 I was very happy with the service that my daughter received while we were there :) I feel that Dr. Roth will do whatever he can to make my daughters smile 100% right!! Looking forward to starting this journey with you guys and excited to see the end result! Can't wait to see my daughters confidence back when she smiles :) Trudy Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2014 thankful to be able to get in the same day I called. West Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2014 Everyone was very professional and were very helpful in getting my dental issue resolved quickly and efficiently. John Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/25/2014 I love Jessica!!!! Alyssa T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/24/2014 The BEST STaff and Dr. in Town! Marcos & J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2014 Finding a new dentist can be unsettling. My experience at Dr. Roth's office: it doesn't get any better than this! Patty S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2014 Great job! Schlossberg Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/17/2014 Thank you dr. Roth for taking care of my family so well. I never have to worry about things when we are getting dental work done at your office. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/13/2014 My experience as a new patient was very positive. Dr. Roths entire team exceeded my expectations in every aspect of my appointment. Lena and Candy were pleasant and professional. Dr. Roth took all of the time he needed to clearly explain the treatment he recommended. Thank you. Ron Parietti Ron P Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!