armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 51 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 Monica L Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2021 I like this office so much I keep eating candy and not brushing just so I can go back often. Lou B Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 Clean, caring, professional. Diane S Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 Tim B Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2020 Best dentist and dental practice I've ever been to. Steve A Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2020 Amazing care by Dr. Roth and all staff. Very professional and thorough! I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Roth by friends and family. <3 Debra J Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2020 I have been under the care of Dr. Sean Roth and his staff for around 10 years. They are very skilled and professional. I find their office to be equipped with the latest and best technology. In all these years, I have never been disappointed in the dental care I have received. I would not go anywhere else. Seema D Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2020 Today was my first time to see Dr. Roth. From the first call to my visit today, the staff is so nice and professional. Going to the dentist can be a little tough for me because I get a little anxious, and Dr. Roth did everything to make me feel at ease immediately. He didn't make me feel embarrassed or uncomfortable. He let me get comfortable and was so patient. The whole staff is so kind! I've found my new dental home!!! Daphne B Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2020 Seriously impressed with Dr. Roth and his staff! They are extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. The experience was great. The only complaint I have is that it's spoiled me and I can't go anywhere else now! Michael W Google Review
Posted On: 11/12/2020 Corbin F Google Review
Posted On: 11/06/2020 Dr. Sean Roth is excellent. With a very strong fear of the dentist I had two fillings done in one appointment this week and I left in awe that Dr. Roth just may get me completely over my fear of going to the dentist. He is friendly and extremely gentle with his dental work. The staff is super friendly as well. I highly recommend Dr. Sean Roth. Amy F Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2020 Dr.Roth is a rockstar! His diagnosis is spot-on and his treatment is very effective. I had ongoing dental issue that he has dealt with impressively. Kanchan D Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2020 Always, great service, great safety precautions and friendly staff Renee J Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2020 J J Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2020 It's always a pleasure coming to your office! Kristin did another excellent job with my maintenance scaling and polishing. Marie Venturini, R.D.H. Marie V Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2020 Yvonne J Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2020 Excellent, as always. Great team of people! Mike R Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2020 Wonderful Dentist, really great staff. I drive 45 minutes each way from far west Roseville for each visit and I wouldn’t change them for anything. Super professional, informative, and caring. My whole extended family uses them as our dentist and are all super happy with the care we receive. Eddie S Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2020 Tanner P Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 Beans Google Review
Posted On: 09/24/2020 After 5 years of pain, I think the solution may be at hand. Dr. Roth took care of it both professionally and compassionately. So glad to see him back to work.❤️ Jim W Google Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 great!!!! Tom W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 I was prepped for a crown by Dr. Le. Very easy on me and painless. Dental staff were excellent also. David B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 I saw Jessica this morning and she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Their protocols for the COVID-19 pandemic made me feel safe. Jim J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Friendly front desk, safe protocols, clean and comfortable office, exceptionally professional dental cleaning and exam staff. Dr. Roth and his team continue to be top-notch in every way! Kristen T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2020 I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Roth. He seems to have the latest, most up-to-date equipment, and his knowledge and attention to detail is what I am looking for in a dentist. He is friendly and professional, as are all his support personnel. I look forward to having them take care of me! Marlene L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/11/2020 High quality service, professional, great environment! Lynda S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/10/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Roth’s for 16+ years. As always, I am greeted with friendly smiles. All the staff are well trained and efficient. The office atmosphere Is warm and pleasant. Today I was in and out in one hour. Kathleen K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2020 The staff and Dr. Roth are awesome. About as good as it can get, considering you're at the dentist ... Mike R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2020 As always your staff is ultra professional. The office is immaculate, the technician was superb, thorough and caring. You are a wonderful man and I am so thankful that you have recovered from the cancer. God bless you - you make going to the dentist a real pleasure.

Shirley
Shirley H Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!