armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 61 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/31/2021 Very professional staff. Jessica does great work and enjoyable to have as my hygienist Chris S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/30/2021 Jessica is a great hygienist! Michael Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2021 Excellent new dentist for me after leaving my old (subpar) dentist nearby. Referred by Dr. Zhuk at Creekside Endodontics (also top notch). First time a dentist sang ever along to 70s R&B while working on my teeth, LOL—he’s like a karaoke dentist! It was a great visit. Very nice team. Highly skilled and professional staff. I have a temporary crown now and will be back in a few weeks for the permanent. Matty G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2021 Dr. Roth's Team delivers a great experience. The process is very smooth & efficient, from the scheduling, to reminders before the visit, the visit itself, settling up and follow up afterward. The Team is also friendly, competent & efficient. Jim G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2021 Yelp 5 Stars Going to the dentist isn't particularly the first thing one thinks to do for an enjoyable experience. However, Dr. Roth and his team go above and beyond to... OnNi Z website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 02/05/2021 Love everyone in this office! Friendly, smiling, and appreciate the Christian music. :) Shelly Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2021 Recommended Best dentist ever!! Love the staff as well. Lynn F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/21/2021 The entire staff is professional & kind. Throughout the many years I've been Dr. Roth'' patient, he has always gone above and beyond as he cares for my dental health. Teri R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2021 Love this dentist! He is most professional and seriously cares about his work and patients. His staff is personable, well-trained and very kind and caring! I love this place.
I have had root canals, invisiline and caps put on my front teeth. My smile is what everyone notices first!
Lynda S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/14/2021 Fantastic dentist surrounded by fantastic people!!! P D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 1st Class Vern S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 Monica L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2021 I like this office so much I keep eating candy and not brushing just so I can go back often. Lou B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 Clean, caring, professional. Diane S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 Tim B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2020 Best dentist and dental practice I've ever been to. Steve A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2020 Amazing care by Dr. Roth and all staff. Very professional and thorough! I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Roth by friends and family. <3 Debra J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2020 I have been under the care of Dr. Sean Roth and his staff for around 10 years. They are very skilled and professional. I find their office to be equipped with the latest and best technology. In all these years, I have never been disappointed in the dental care I have received. I would not go anywhere else. Seema D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2020 Today was my first time to see Dr. Roth. From the first call to my visit today, the staff is so nice and professional. Going to the dentist can be a little tough for me because I get a little anxious, and Dr. Roth did everything to make me feel at ease immediately. He didn't make me feel embarrassed or uncomfortable. He let me get comfortable and was so patient. The whole staff is so kind! I've found my new dental home!!! Daphne B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2020 Seriously impressed with Dr. Roth and his staff! They are extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. The experience was great. The only complaint I have is that it's spoiled me and I can't go anywhere else now! Michael W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/12/2020 Corbin F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/06/2020 Dr. Sean Roth is excellent. With a very strong fear of the dentist I had two fillings done in one appointment this week and I left in awe that Dr. Roth just may get me completely over my fear of going to the dentist. He is friendly and extremely gentle with his dental work. The staff is super friendly as well. I highly recommend Dr. Sean Roth. Amy F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2020 Dr.Roth is a rockstar! His diagnosis is spot-on and his treatment is very effective. I had ongoing dental issue that he has dealt with impressively. Kanchan D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2020 Always, great service, great safety precautions and friendly staff Renee J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 great!!!! Tom W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 I was prepped for a crown by Dr. Le. Very easy on me and painless. Dental staff were excellent also. David B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 I saw Jessica this morning and she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Their protocols for the COVID-19 pandemic made me feel safe. Jim J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Friendly front desk, safe protocols, clean and comfortable office, exceptionally professional dental cleaning and exam staff. Dr. Roth and his team continue to be top-notch in every way! Kristen T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2020 I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Roth. He seems to have the latest, most up-to-date equipment, and his knowledge and attention to detail is what I am looking for in a dentist. He is friendly and professional, as are all his support personnel. I look forward to having them take care of me! Marlene L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/11/2020 High quality service, professional, great environment! Lynda S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!