armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/17/2015 Great appointment! They actually took me back ON TIME, at the exact time I was scheduled. Very professional group of employees; they clearly care about their patients. Very positive experience, start to finish! David T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2015 I would recommend Roth Dental to anyone. I have never been disappointed. Jim P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2015 Excellent experience with Linda, the hygenist! Dr. Roth maintains a very friendly and professional staff. Love going there. Tracy O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2015 I am a patient of Dr. Roth's and I took my 17 year old daughter there for her first general dentist appointment yesterday. She had seen a pediatric dentist until now and we figured it was time to move on up!

She was a little nervous about the appointment as she was having pain in one of her teeth and I knew that once she met Dr. Roth and his staff she would be comfortable and it would feel like home. Dr. Roth has a great sense of humor, is kind, compassionate and most importantly an excellent dentist. He explained what he was doing as he worked and made a couple of adjustments to her bite. So far so good without having to do anything aggressive (this girl has amazing teeth!) and my daughter will now be going to Dr. Roth as her regular dentist.

Thank you to Dr. Roth and all of his staff :)
Vicky C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2015 Dr. Roth and Linda (Hygienist) always make me feel welcome and relaxed. Their customer service is above and beyond anything i have experienced at any dental office. Trish B. B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2015 Sean knows his stuff! Chris R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2015 I have been a patient since Dr Rith opened his practice. He and his staff are excellent - friendly, relaxed rapport with patients. Fillings, crowns, veneers. All work excellent. Best dentist, hygienists and office staff ever. Kathleen K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2015 Very professional, and knowledgeable staff. Great office atmosphere, everyone is friendly and helpful. I look forward to my 6 month checkup. Candace M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2015 I walked in off the street with an emergency tooth ache. They took me in like I was a family member. I was taken care of immediately. I'm now a new patient. Thank you Dr. Roth's office. Julie K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/30/2015 I was late for my appointment and the staff were all patient and concerned for me. Linda is the hygienist, she is kind and does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. She is very professional in keeping me informed on how my teeth and gums are and what I need to do to care for them properly. I am a satisfied patient! Claudia G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2015 Dr. Roth and his staff are always smiling and always professional. Their equipment appears to be the latest, state-of-the art with instant feed back. It's refreshing to experience this friendly, clean, well-kept and professional environment; its what keeps me coming back. Eric B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2015 entire staff friendly and professional and fun! Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2015 Thank Dr. Roth. As always great service with a gentle touch. Makes going to the dentist easy. Mike L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/11/2015 We've been going to Dr. Roth for awhile now and he and his staff are exceptional and very professional! They are always very friendly and welcome you into the office with a very welcome greeting and they know you by your first name. I would definitely recommend Dr. Roth and his 'family' of staff. Tammy W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/05/2015 Fantastic visit as always. I never dread a dentist appointment. Not for the last 11 years with Dr. Roth and everyone in his office. I started to list names, but I'd hate to leave anyone out, so I'll just say EVERYONE. Great group.

I was in for my full cleaning with x-rays this morning. I was in and out with no problems in short order. No waiting.
Tina K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/04/2015 Had my cleaning today and it was great. Very good conversation and an overall pleasant experience. Looking forward to my next cleaning. Leo M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/01/2015 From appointment to waiting room cheerful greeting, cleaning and exit, I am impressed with everything at Dr. Roth's office and practice!!! Max W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/01/2015 Linda is great. she tells me things that I should know in caring
for my teeth. She is also efficient and friendly and shows interest
in me..
I have nothing but good to say about her.
Lori A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2015 Absolutely love your office. From Debbie at the front desk to Candie and Dr Roth it's a joy to visit. Very professional staff members that are courteous and competent. Need a new crown and Dr Roth found a way to fit me in. I would recommend your office to anyone. Jane H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2015 Hands down the best experience I have had at a dental office. They truly care about their patients! Love going to the dentist cause I know I'm in great hands:) Julie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/27/2015 I arrived and was immediately taken in for my appointment. I'm always greeted with a smile. Hygienist when right to work and made pleasant conversation. She was quick with her work and always gentle. Fast and painless! Dr. Roth came in for a quick check and I was on my way. Always a pleasure to come in! Karen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/24/2015 The staff at Dr. Roth's is outstanding. They talked to me about everything that we would be doing during my appointment, they were friendly, and great to be around.

It was very clear what steps they would be taking to make sure my experience was great.

Looking forward to my next appointment.
Leo M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2015 Fabulous office, full of extremely good professionals. State-of-the-art office. Best dentist I've ever been to. Anna G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/22/2015 My son never really likes going to the dentist but Dr. Roth and his staff of professionals always make it comfortable for us nervous patients.
High marks to all at Dr. Sean Roth Dentistry definitely worth the visit!
Matt says you ROCK
Gil K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/17/2015 Best dental experience I have ever had !!!! Don Neronde S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2015 Every one in the office was curious and professional while enjoying their work. I would recommend this Dentist to anyone in need of a Dental professional. Doug M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/15/2015 As usual. Great service. Karen and Jessica do a great job. Maureen C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/10/2015 Very nice and friendly office. Always a great experience! Teresa W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/10/2015 The service I receive from Linda, I'm very satisfied. She is very polite, she really cares. She talks with her customers. Very nice personality. She treats me with respect. I feel very comfortable being around her. She really does go over & beyond to make you feel comfortable.
I'm glad you have Linda around with super customer service skills. I had a migraine earlier in the morning, the day of my visit. I let her know. She took care of me with sympathy & concern. She left me with a good feeling about coming back again. She brought me to the front desk, started scheduling me for another appointment when Debbie was on the phone helping another customer. She didn't leave me standing there up front until Debbie was done with her call.

Thanks Linda for your great customer service & your kindness.

Debbie is also, a great receptionist who listens to you. She will take the time to fit you in according to your schedule if she can. Always gets along with people. Thanks so, much for your hospitality.

I also, like Dr. Roth, he is truly the best dentist, I've ever had. I like the way he told me of his Safari trip with his family. I like his cheerful personality & he's very patient with you. He knows how to explain whats going to happen, so you know what to expect. Your the best people skilled dentist with alot of patients.

Thanks for all you do....making your customer,

Sandy Wagner, feel like coming back again! :-)

See you all soon again!
Sandra W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/07/2015 Dr. Roth and his employees show they care. He seems to know everyone that walks in the door and all the employees go out of there way to acknowledge you. Chris E Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!