armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/04/2014 This was by far the best experience I have had in Dental Office. I came in for a 2nd opinion on the need for some dental work and treated very well through the entire process. I received an honest evaluation of my dental needs and left with an excellent understanding of what procedures I needed to have done.

I am planning on changing Dentist and if I can arrange insurance coverage, Dr. Roth and his staff will be my choice.
Pete H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/16/2014 Dr. Roth and Staff are amazing! Dan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2014 Our family has 100% confidence in Dr. Roth and his staff. Always friendly and professional. Such a better experience than going to the Doc in the Box dental offices that are around town. Thanks for taking such good care of my family! Josh B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/13/2014 Dr. Roth and his staff exceeded all of my expectations, my experience was nothing but positive. Going to the dentist can be a pleasure! ;-) Robin V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/13/2014 Dr. Roth is the BEST and the girls who work there are absolutely wonderful. I work in retail, so good costumer service is something I respect and appreciate. Every time I go there, I feel like they are giving a 110%! But in all honestly they genuinely care about who you are and why your there. I have had dental issues since I was 10 years old, before coming to Dr. Roth I've dreaded every dental appointment I can remember. I did not think it was possible to enjoy a dental appointment, but I kid you not almost every time I go I am trying not to laugh or smile while they are working on me. Thanks to Dr. Roth and his team I finally have a complete smile at 22 years old!

- Summer A.
Brain C Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2014 Beautiful office and wonderful staff! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2014 As a new patient, I enjoyed getting a tour of the office. It was both beautiful and state of the art. Dr. Roth and his staff were polite, courteous, and above all extremely professional. Joel H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/30/2014 I heard such positive things about Dr Roth and his staff before my apt today. After my visit today I can see why.
Amazing..simply amazing !!
Cat Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2014 Thank You Dr.Roth for your help today I appreciate it !!! As always I had a Great experience !! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/27/2014 Excellent experience as always! Eliot Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2014 thanks for the prompt care and referral tag Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/17/2014 What a pleasant experience at Dr. Roths office. I felt at home and at ease! I will like seeing this dentist on a regular basis, where as before dental visits were not one of my favorite things to do!
Thank you all at Dr. Roths office,

Kelly White
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/10/2014 Once again, Dr. Roth, took care of an unexpected situation right away! Was given an appointment with very little notice and then he made the unwanted pain go away!! Love having a GREAT dentist... Andrea Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2014 I am beautiful again thanks to you all!!!!!! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/08/2014 Best dental care I have ever received in 60+ years. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/03/2014 First time at your office. It was a pleasant experience;. just don't like hearing all that has to be done but that's why I am there to keep me teeth healthy.

See you soon, Marsha Ruby
Marsha R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/02/2014 This was my first visit to this office and had a great experience! So glad I've found a great new dentist! Karen S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/27/2013 Recommended Melissa M Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/25/2013 Recommended Best care in Folsom or anywhere else James A Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/17/2013 Dr. Roth and his staff make it well worth the long drive from Elk Grove to Folsom. Great care in a caring and professional environment. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2013 I have a lot of anxiety about dental work, (beyond regular cleanings,) but the calm, confident, and pleasant demeanor of Dr. Roth and his staff always soothes me. Plus, Dr. Roth can crack such silly jokes just at the right time, which get me laughing and taking some good breaths, and works better to relax me than a round of nitrous oxide. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2013 Extraordinary staff, painless procedure that could have potentially been very painful. State-of-the-art equipment. Beautiful decor and environment with every effort taken to make patients comfortable, happy and healthy. I tell everyone about this dental office and under no circumstances would I go elsewhere. They go above and beyond every effort to make things work for patients and to keep patients teeth in excellent condition. Extraordinary. Andrea R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2013 I was fit into the schedule at the last minute and expected to wait before I was seen. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2013 You should give out free lollipops. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2013 I have just started going to Dr. Roth and I have to say - I love Dr. Roth and his staff! The office is beautiful, the equipment high-tech and the staff is friendly and very professional. I'm so happy I've made the switch. D H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2013 Recommended Cheriee C Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/07/2013 Great staff and great dentist! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/03/2013 Recommended Dina Darnelle C Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/01/2013 This is by far the best dentist experience we have had in 5 years. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/31/2013 Next year on Halloween I think the office should be in costumes.....I'd love to have my teeth cleaned by Minne Mouse! Doug Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!