armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/29/2013 I didn't get to see the Dr today. But, I always enjoy your office. Everyone is very warm and friendly and Dr Roth is great! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2013 I found it very helpful to view high definition images of my teeth; it's a fantastic and informative service. Joe M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/21/2013 I have got to say that you did a fantastic job. Just like other patients, I keep looking at my smile, and thinking Ya, I should've done this a long time ago!!
Thanks for the smile and generosity.
Geoff Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/14/2013 I do not usually give 'rave reviews,' but Dr. Roth and his team, be it Debbie at the desk or the dental assistants, are exceptional.

I called for an appointment late at night, emailed Dr. Roth, as well as a cap came off one of my molars. By 8:00 a.m. in the morning I already was given an early morning appointment, fitted in and treated with utter respect.

In the time I have been with Dr. Roth, I have had no complaints, only compliments for my care, treatment, the environment and the courtesy extended me. You can be sure I recommended Dr. Roth and his team to my entire Folsom family!
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2013 Recommended Mike K Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/19/2013 I was referred to the endodontist for consultation and am hoping I don't
have to have a root canal!
I do love the office staff and Dr. Sean!
BettyeLou Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2013 I waited awhile to see Dr. Roth but that is because I called yesterday to get in to repair a broken porcelain crown so they wait was understandable Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/06/2013 and I am no longer afraid of dentists (or clowns either for that matter.

Very nice job well done by all.
Dale Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2013 Dr. Roth's dental office is a very calming, comfortable, and professional environment with very friendly staff. Wendy B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2013 Everyone is friendly and cheerful. It's a pleasure to go to this office. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2013 As always... Very impressed with Dr. Roth and his staff.
Mark
Mark D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2013 Excellent Service -- Excellent Team!

Thanks a mill....

Nisi R.
Nisi R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2013 I have as much fun there as anyone could possibly expect at the dentist! Thanks for all you do. Gary H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2013 This was my first visit, and I was extremely happy! Tess Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2013 Dr. Roth is like 'the company dentist', a bunch of folks from work go to him. We all go based on recommendations from our fellow co-workers. My wife, son and I have been going to Dr. Roth for years, for all our major and minor dental needs. The staff is friendly and professional and always willing to accommodate our schedule. They recently 'teched-up' with cool text reminders about appointments. Let's face it, not many people really like to go to the dentist, but Dr. Roth and his staff make it the best experience it can be.
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Bill S
Posted On: 07/18/2013 I was pleased to get my problem taken care of so quickly. The experience was better than I anticipated. The staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Roth and his staff to friends and family. J. V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2013 He is the best dentist I have ever had! I was in for a chipped tooth. I had an appointment the next day and was in and out in 20 minutes with excellent results. The entire team Roth is amazing! Patrice G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/11/2013 I feel so blessed to have been referred to Dr. Roth and his staff which feels more like family than anything. I felt like a princess being taken care of by royalty. Thank you all so much. I will be talking about this experience for some time to come that's how thankful I am to have been able to be granted the opportunity of such special care. I will for sure see you all in the future. God Bless.
Yours Truly,
Krystal Quinn
Krystal Q Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2013 Love you guys! Thank you for a great service! Archy R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/21/2013 great and speedy as always! jeri merritt Jeri M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2013 Always LOVE Dr. Roth's office :) Marcos Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2013 Great environment! If a person has to make a trip to see a dentist, this is the place to do it. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2013 A very relaxing and positive atmosphere. The Doctor and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I will be sure to thank my Physician for recommending him. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2013 Dr. Roth and his entire staff are extremely professional and I would recommend him to anyone with confidence! Trish Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2013 Your office far exceeds most offices I have been seen in. Doctor Roth, his assistants and office staff are terrific. Terry L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/27/2013 YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2013 Dr. Roth and his staff were amazing. I have never had a better dental experience. From the first greeting, they made every effort to ensure that I felt comfortable in their office. The beautiful office makes you almost forget you're at the dentist!
They checked out the concern I had, and concluded that all I really needed was a cleaning - no tooth decay present! (No opportunistic diagnosing here!).
I will return and highly recommend to friends!
Tara B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2013 I have never had a bad experience. If I was not happy with the staff or the incredibly talented doctor, I would be going someplace else. Joshua R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/15/2013 After my initial dental appointment this morning at Dr Roth's office, I would say I am very pleased with the experience.
I was greeted nicely, shown the offfice staff and facilities, met the Dentist, and had my new patient screening, photos, dental xray exam, and an initial check of my teeth by Dr. Roth.
I look forward to having my dental care at this fine state of the art facility and feel relaxed knowing my dental wellness will be taken care of in the future.
Mike D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/09/2013 Dr. Roth is a pleasant surprise and addition to the world of dentistry. He is casual, fun, personable, and professional. His work is excellent (as I have double checked with family members who are also dentists)! I appreciate that Dr. Roth gives back to those in his community and around the world via different missions trips.

I've had a cracked tooth that needed a crown and several cavities. Dr. Roth took care of all of it with maximum comfort! It's been several years since my first treatment and I've had no issues!

The office is beautiful, warm, and clean. The staff is also warm and friendly!

Karen (RDH) is fantastic! She is personable, warm, intelligent, and meticulous! She never makes me feel bad about my coffee and tea habits that stain my teeth! :) Her dental chair also gives massages!

We have chosen Dr. Roth for our family... we feel blessed to have found such a great doctor in Folsom!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Allie Y
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!