armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 17 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/01/2015 From appointment to waiting room cheerful greeting, cleaning and exit, I am impressed with everything at Dr. Roth's office and practice!!! Max W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2015 Absolutely love your office. From Debbie at the front desk to Candie and Dr Roth it's a joy to visit. Very professional staff members that are courteous and competent. Need a new crown and Dr Roth found a way to fit me in. I would recommend your office to anyone. Jane H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2015 Hands down the best experience I have had at a dental office. They truly care about their patients! Love going to the dentist cause I know I'm in great hands:) Julie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/27/2015 I arrived and was immediately taken in for my appointment. I'm always greeted with a smile. Hygienist when right to work and made pleasant conversation. She was quick with her work and always gentle. Fast and painless! Dr. Roth came in for a quick check and I was on my way. Always a pleasure to come in! Karen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/24/2015 The staff at Dr. Roth's is outstanding. They talked to me about everything that we would be doing during my appointment, they were friendly, and great to be around.

It was very clear what steps they would be taking to make sure my experience was great.

Looking forward to my next appointment.
Leo M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2015 Fabulous office, full of extremely good professionals. State-of-the-art office. Best dentist I've ever been to. Anna G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/22/2015 My son never really likes going to the dentist but Dr. Roth and his staff of professionals always make it comfortable for us nervous patients.
High marks to all at Dr. Sean Roth Dentistry definitely worth the visit!
Matt says you ROCK
Gil K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/17/2015 Best dental experience I have ever had !!!! Don Neronde S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2015 Every one in the office was curious and professional while enjoying their work. I would recommend this Dentist to anyone in need of a Dental professional. Doug M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/15/2015 As usual. Great service. Karen and Jessica do a great job. Maureen C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/10/2015 The service I receive from Linda, I'm very satisfied. She is very polite, she really cares. She talks with her customers. Very nice personality. She treats me with respect. I feel very comfortable being around her. She really does go over & beyond to make you feel comfortable.
I'm glad you have Linda around with super customer service skills. I had a migraine earlier in the morning, the day of my visit. I let her know. She took care of me with sympathy & concern. She left me with a good feeling about coming back again. She brought me to the front desk, started scheduling me for another appointment when Debbie was on the phone helping another customer. She didn't leave me standing there up front until Debbie was done with her call.

Thanks Linda for your great customer service & your kindness.

Debbie is also, a great receptionist who listens to you. She will take the time to fit you in according to your schedule if she can. Always gets along with people. Thanks so, much for your hospitality.

I also, like Dr. Roth, he is truly the best dentist, I've ever had. I like the way he told me of his Safari trip with his family. I like his cheerful personality & he's very patient with you. He knows how to explain whats going to happen, so you know what to expect. Your the best people skilled dentist with alot of patients.

Thanks for all you do....making your customer,

Sandy Wagner, feel like coming back again! :-)

See you all soon again!
Sandra W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/10/2015 Very nice and friendly office. Always a great experience! Teresa W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/07/2015 Dr. Roth and his employees show they care. He seems to know everyone that walks in the door and all the employees go out of there way to acknowledge you. Chris E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2015 The hygienists and Dr. Roth's office are thorough and professional. I have had excellent service, open communication, and my teeth are in great condition. Each time I am helped, the staff double check their work and provides great service during the appointment. They communicate about what procedures they do and explain how the dental procedures work when you ask. They also check you are comfortable during the appointment and confirm your teeth feel better. This dentist has been my favorite thus far compared to other dentists I have had. I would recommend Dr. Roth's office and staff for any dental need. Kaylah A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/03/2015 I chipped off the bottom of my front tooth, and the office worked me in quickly for a repair. Dr. Roth's work on the tooth is amazing. It is impossible to tell where the chip was or even which tooth was damaged. The fill matches my own tooth perfectly. thanks! Tina K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/02/2015 I enjoy my dental appointments at Dr. Sean Roth's office! Just had my teeth cleaned by Linda and dental check-up this week. Very pleasant experience and I always enjoy chatting with Linda and Dr. Roth! Jeanie G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/01/2015 Another easy visit :). Well, except for when he was drilling and he suddenly stopped and said 'Woah, did you hear that? That was weird!' Turns out he was talking about the radio skipping songs! Yvonne W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/31/2015 Sean Roth and his staff are excellent. They get in and perform their duty and get your teeth cleaned and discuss your maintenance issues.

They never focus on how they can sell you more tooth maintenance like many other dental groups try to pull off.

Thank you.
Eric O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/27/2015 Ok R R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/25/2015 Had Dr. Roth do a crown on one of my upper teeth. Absolutely no pain involved whatsoever. I used to hate going to the dentist, until I got with Dr. Roth and his staff. I know I need to get my 'head examined', but I actually enjoy going to the dentist these days. It's been six hours since the procedure and I cannot tell I've had any work done on my teeth. I'm hoping I don't forget and end up flossing out my temporary crown. Ed C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/23/2015 Once again had a great experience! Everyone is so warm and friendly and I always feel like I am getting thorough top notch dental care. Thankful for a great dental team! Lisa P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/22/2015 Thank you to you and your team. I was well taken care of from the moment I entered the office. K S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/20/2015 Excellent Donald S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/20/2015 I have been going to dentists since I was a baby. Dr. Roth and his staff are the best people I have gone to for my dentist needs. The dentist is not the place you usually look forward to going, but it helps if the dentist and the staff are great people that are great at what they do. I feel that I get the best care when I am at Dr. Roth's office. He has a state of the art office that is clean and is a friendly environment. If you have had a bad experience with a dentist go see Dr. Roth. My family and I have been going to him for over five years. David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2015 We can always count on all of you for the best and friendliest of care. Anne G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/15/2015 They are all great there. Doris G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/13/2015 Dr. Roth and his staff are outstanding! I drive 30+ miles one-way to have them clean my teeth. That's saying something when I have more than 10 dental offices within a few miles of where I live. Linda is a fabulous dental hygienist. Brian C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2015 I wanted to say thank you to Dr. Roth and his team. I recently had some pain in my tooth and decided that i needed to see what was going on. i called Dr. Roth's office and he was able to get me in the same day. He was able to diagnose what I need and carved out time to fix it while i was there. i can't say thank you enough for the focus on customer service.

I would recommend Dr. Roth and his team to any family.
Tom G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2015 After being in the dental field for 36 years, I know a great dentist and awesome staff when I see one! I first saw Dr. Roth several years ago when my front tooth broke! Not a good look! I was referred by another office... I called in a panic but there was no need for that. The front staff made time for me and got me in within a few hours... And it wasn't like they weren't busy! My teeth have tetracycline, intrinsic stains which can make it difficult to match color wise. Needless to say, I was really worried because this tooth was right in front! I remember thinking, 'how will he ever match this!' Well... Dr. Roth did a masterful job! You can't tell that anything was done! He matched it perfectly! I've been a fan ever since and have, in fact, moved about 40 minutes away but no one else will touch these 'pearly whites.' The added plus, is that everyone from the front office staff, to the hygienist and RDS's, are top notch! I highly recommend Dr. Roths's office... You will find no better! Kathy L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2015 Great experience as always. Courteous and professional. I have never been a fan of the dentist in general but Dr roths office is top notch. Jeff L Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!