armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/03/2015 All the staff are great. I always enjoy my time there. Pat F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2015 Roth Team was outstanding! I came in with
no appointment and they examined me got me a root canal appointment in 2 hrs and then installed root post and temporary
later the same day, team stayed an extra hr to accommodate me. OUTSTANDING!!!
Doug D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2015 Linda is the best! She's very thorough and always on time. She remembers my family and it's always fun to see her. Linda R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/30/2015 Outstanding first visit! Great team. How often can you say I actually enjoyed my dentist appointment? Ron T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/28/2015 Great dental care and a fun experience as well. Lynn P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/28/2015 U rock and thank u for helping me thru such a horrific experience. Hehehe Tracy H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/26/2015 My semi annual cleaning. Always a friendly environment. Very personable staff. Farrah W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/25/2015 Linda is awesome Tess C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2015 My husband and I absolutely love Dr. Roth and his staff! Dr. Roth is incredibly talented.
We always know we are in the best hands possible when it comes to our dental health.
Top notch experience!
Amanda S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/20/2015 Thanks as always for the great care you provide for my grandson. Tina K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/20/2015 The services provided are very professional and always delivered in a friendly and enjoyable environment. I have recommended Dr. Roth to several friends and will continue to do so. In over 60 years of dental visits, Dr. Roth and his staff are the best I have ever encountered. Patrick G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2015 This was my first visit, taking my child for a cleaning. They took in my child and started her procedure while I completed the paper work; which was a wonderful time saving act! The hygienist worked well with doctor and both took time to get to know us. E B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2015 Always friendly, welcoming and professional!! Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/15/2015 My appointment started on time. Service was excellent and I was kept fully informed about what was going on. Jeff M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2015 Excellent and so child friendly!! Our 6 yr old never has worries when it's time to see Dr Roth's Staff!! We are so glad that we took our friend's recommendations on having Dr Roth become our Dentist :). And their Dental Hygenists are remarkable and so friendly!! Jordyn Mei C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2015 Appreciate the phone call to let me know I was late, then still accommodating me. You guys are the best. Jason W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/08/2015 Very professional and hi tech. Friendly and through.. Eric W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2014 great experieince .....as is usual.

Thank you!!
Ron S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/03/2014 Dr. Roth and his staff are extreamly professional and personable. I have complete faith that my mouth is in the best hands! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/28/2014 Recommended Thorpe Eve A Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/27/2014 Sean Roth is just a good person and that's the first thing I want in a doctor. He also happens to be extremely gifted at dentistry especially smiles. My mouth was a bit of a train wreck, I had broken molars and a scary smile. I smiled with lips closed now I'm learning to smile naturally and getting a lot of compliments. The staff is fantastic, ALL of them are incredibly professional, attentive, and make you feel like you're the most important one in the office. I've been lucky to have some really good dentists in the past but my treatment at Dr. Roth's office has been by far the best dental experience I've ever had. Mike J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2014 Recommended Cathy S Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/13/2014 Highly trained, professional staff...they are awesome! Dr. Roth is super friendly and goes over the details in more detail :) This is one of the most
professional offices I have ever seen (dental or medical).
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2014 I selected 'Strongly agree' for all statements, but want to make it clear that I didn't answer because of an emotional state or just to get through it quickly. I actually do strongly agree with all of the statements. I am amazed how Dr. Roth's office clearly stands out from any other dentist office I've visited or worked at. I like being there.

Thank you Dr. Roth!
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2014 You all are great!! Cheryl Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2014 Thank you for everything! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2014 The staff was very friendly and treated me very well. Dr. Roth is a great doctor and seems like a great guy. Great personality too Savenita Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2014 Dr. Roth
I just wanted to hug you while you were working on my teeth. I am so excited to have a smile again. I love your concern for your patients. I am so please with your work. The staff and environment is wonderful and inviting. Thank you! Thank you!
Lisa N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2014 Dr Roth and his staff are the best. Mike L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/27/2014 Sean Roth and his staff were great, they made me feel special and took imediate action to fix my problem on my first consult Scott L Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!