armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 846 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/17/2013 Dr. Roth and his staff make it well worth the long drive from Elk Grove to Folsom. Great care in a caring and professional environment. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2013 I have a lot of anxiety about dental work, (beyond regular cleanings,) but the calm, confident, and pleasant demeanor of Dr. Roth and his staff always soothes me. Plus, Dr. Roth can crack such silly jokes just at the right time, which get me laughing and taking some good breaths, and works better to relax me than a round of nitrous oxide. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2013 Extraordinary staff, painless procedure that could have potentially been very painful. State-of-the-art equipment. Beautiful decor and environment with every effort taken to make patients comfortable, happy and healthy. I tell everyone about this dental office and under no circumstances would I go elsewhere. They go above and beyond every effort to make things work for patients and to keep patients teeth in excellent condition. Extraordinary. Andrea R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2013 I was fit into the schedule at the last minute and expected to wait before I was seen. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2013 You should give out free lollipops. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2013 I have just started going to Dr. Roth and I have to say - I love Dr. Roth and his staff! The office is beautiful, the equipment high-tech and the staff is friendly and very professional. I'm so happy I've made the switch. D H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2013 Recommended Cheriee C Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/07/2013 Great staff and great dentist! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/03/2013 Recommended Dina Darnelle C Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/01/2013 This is by far the best dentist experience we have had in 5 years. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/31/2013 Next year on Halloween I think the office should be in costumes.....I'd love to have my teeth cleaned by Minne Mouse! Doug Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2013 I found it very helpful to view high definition images of my teeth; it's a fantastic and informative service. Joe M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2013 I didn't get to see the Dr today. But, I always enjoy your office. Everyone is very warm and friendly and Dr Roth is great! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/21/2013 I have got to say that you did a fantastic job. Just like other patients, I keep looking at my smile, and thinking Ya, I should've done this a long time ago!!
Thanks for the smile and generosity.
Geoff Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/14/2013 I do not usually give 'rave reviews,' but Dr. Roth and his team, be it Debbie at the desk or the dental assistants, are exceptional.

I called for an appointment late at night, emailed Dr. Roth, as well as a cap came off one of my molars. By 8:00 a.m. in the morning I already was given an early morning appointment, fitted in and treated with utter respect.

In the time I have been with Dr. Roth, I have had no complaints, only compliments for my care, treatment, the environment and the courtesy extended me. You can be sure I recommended Dr. Roth and his team to my entire Folsom family!
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2013 Recommended Mike K Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/19/2013 I was referred to the endodontist for consultation and am hoping I don't
have to have a root canal!
I do love the office staff and Dr. Sean!
BettyeLou Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2013 I waited awhile to see Dr. Roth but that is because I called yesterday to get in to repair a broken porcelain crown so they wait was understandable Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/06/2013 and I am no longer afraid of dentists (or clowns either for that matter.

Very nice job well done by all.
Dale Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2013 Dr. Roth's dental office is a very calming, comfortable, and professional environment with very friendly staff. Wendy B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2013 Everyone is friendly and cheerful. It's a pleasure to go to this office. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2013 As always... Very impressed with Dr. Roth and his staff.
Mark
Mark D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2013 Excellent Service -- Excellent Team!

Thanks a mill....

Nisi R.
Nisi R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2013 I have as much fun there as anyone could possibly expect at the dentist! Thanks for all you do. Gary H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2013 This was my first visit, and I was extremely happy! Tess Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2013 Dr. Roth is like 'the company dentist', a bunch of folks from work go to him. We all go based on recommendations from our fellow co-workers. My wife, son and I have been going to Dr. Roth for years, for all our major and minor dental needs. The staff is friendly and professional and always willing to accommodate our schedule. They recently 'teched-up' with cool text reminders about appointments. Let's face it, not many people really like to go to the dentist, but Dr. Roth and his staff make it the best experience it can be.
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Bill S
Posted On: 07/18/2013 I was pleased to get my problem taken care of so quickly. The experience was better than I anticipated. The staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Roth and his staff to friends and family. J. V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2013 He is the best dentist I have ever had! I was in for a chipped tooth. I had an appointment the next day and was in and out in 20 minutes with excellent results. The entire team Roth is amazing! Patrice G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/11/2013 I feel so blessed to have been referred to Dr. Roth and his staff which feels more like family than anything. I felt like a princess being taken care of by royalty. Thank you all so much. I will be talking about this experience for some time to come that's how thankful I am to have been able to be granted the opportunity of such special care. I will for sure see you all in the future. God Bless.
Yours Truly,
Krystal Quinn
Krystal Q Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2013 Love you guys! Thank you for a great service! Archy R Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!