armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 04/18/2014 If you want the job done right.... the first time, see Dr. Roth.

Roth is UOP (Univ. of Pacific Dentistry School) trained - one of the best schools of Dentistry around.

I found his work to be thorough and his staff to be very competent and attentive.

The front desk is on it when it comes to insurance. They do all the numbers up-front so that you have no surprises.

Not all dentist offices in folsom are equal. Finding a quality dentist with the support staff equally as good is really the trick.

I highly recommend Dr. Roth and his staff for your dentistry needs.
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Bill C
Posted On: 04/17/2014 Thank you Sean & staff! I appreciate all your care and for making me feel like a VIP. My 1st filling was no problem at all!! Christine Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/14/2014 First time with Dr Roth and it was a great experience. Thank you Scott K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/08/2014 I was very happy with the service that my daughter received while we were there :) I feel that Dr. Roth will do whatever he can to make my daughters smile 100% right!! Looking forward to starting this journey with you guys and excited to see the end result! Can't wait to see my daughters confidence back when she smiles :) Trudy Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/08/2014 Thank you so much! Pat F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2014 thankful to be able to get in the same day I called. West Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2014 Everyone was very professional and were very helpful in getting my dental issue resolved quickly and efficiently. John Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/25/2014 I love Jessica!!!! Alyssa T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/24/2014 The BEST STaff and Dr. in Town! Marcos & J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2014 Finding a new dentist can be unsettling. My experience at Dr. Roth's office: it doesn't get any better than this! Patty S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2014 Great job! Schlossberg Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/17/2014 Thank you dr. Roth for taking care of my family so well. I never have to worry about things when we are getting dental work done at your office. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/13/2014 My experience as a new patient was very positive. Dr. Roths entire team exceeded my expectations in every aspect of my appointment. Lena and Candy were pleasant and professional. Dr. Roth took all of the time he needed to clearly explain the treatment he recommended. Thank you. Ron Parietti Ron P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/04/2014 This was by far the best experience I have had in Dental Office. I came in for a 2nd opinion on the need for some dental work and treated very well through the entire process. I received an honest evaluation of my dental needs and left with an excellent understanding of what procedures I needed to have done.

I am planning on changing Dentist and if I can arrange insurance coverage, Dr. Roth and his staff will be my choice.
Pete H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/16/2014 Dr. Roth and Staff are amazing! Dan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2014 Our family has 100% confidence in Dr. Roth and his staff. Always friendly and professional. Such a better experience than going to the Doc in the Box dental offices that are around town. Thanks for taking such good care of my family! Josh B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/13/2014 Dr. Roth is the BEST and the girls who work there are absolutely wonderful. I work in retail, so good costumer service is something I respect and appreciate. Every time I go there, I feel like they are giving a 110%! But in all honestly they genuinely care about who you are and why your there. I have had dental issues since I was 10 years old, before coming to Dr. Roth I've dreaded every dental appointment I can remember. I did not think it was possible to enjoy a dental appointment, but I kid you not almost every time I go I am trying not to laugh or smile while they are working on me. Thanks to Dr. Roth and his team I finally have a complete smile at 22 years old!

- Summer A.
Brain C Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2014 Dr. Roth and his staff exceeded all of my expectations, my experience was nothing but positive. Going to the dentist can be a pleasure! ;-) Robin V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2014 Beautiful office and wonderful staff! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2014 As a new patient, I enjoyed getting a tour of the office. It was both beautiful and state of the art. Dr. Roth and his staff were polite, courteous, and above all extremely professional. Joel H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/30/2014 I heard such positive things about Dr Roth and his staff before my apt today. After my visit today I can see why.
Amazing..simply amazing !!
Cat Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2014 Thank You Dr.Roth for your help today I appreciate it !!! As always I had a Great experience !! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/27/2014 Excellent experience as always! Eliot Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2014 thanks for the prompt care and referral tag Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/17/2014 What a pleasant experience at Dr. Roths office. I felt at home and at ease! I will like seeing this dentist on a regular basis, where as before dental visits were not one of my favorite things to do!
Thank you all at Dr. Roths office,

Kelly White
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/10/2014 Once again, Dr. Roth, took care of an unexpected situation right away! Was given an appointment with very little notice and then he made the unwanted pain go away!! Love having a GREAT dentist... Andrea Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2014 I am beautiful again thanks to you all!!!!!! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/08/2014 Best dental care I have ever received in 60+ years. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/03/2014 First time at your office. It was a pleasant experience;. just don't like hearing all that has to be done but that's why I am there to keep me teeth healthy.

See you soon, Marsha Ruby
Marsha R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/02/2014 This was my first visit to this office and had a great experience! So glad I've found a great new dentist! Karen S Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!