armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 846 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/21/2013 great and speedy as always! jeri merritt Jeri M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2013 Always LOVE Dr. Roth's office :) Marcos Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2013 Great environment! If a person has to make a trip to see a dentist, this is the place to do it. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2013 A very relaxing and positive atmosphere. The Doctor and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I will be sure to thank my Physician for recommending him. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2013 Dr. Roth and his entire staff are extremely professional and I would recommend him to anyone with confidence! Trish Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2013 Your office far exceeds most offices I have been seen in. Doctor Roth, his assistants and office staff are terrific. Terry L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/27/2013 YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2013 Dr. Roth and his staff were amazing. I have never had a better dental experience. From the first greeting, they made every effort to ensure that I felt comfortable in their office. The beautiful office makes you almost forget you're at the dentist!
They checked out the concern I had, and concluded that all I really needed was a cleaning - no tooth decay present! (No opportunistic diagnosing here!).
I will return and highly recommend to friends!
Tara B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2013 I have never had a bad experience. If I was not happy with the staff or the incredibly talented doctor, I would be going someplace else. Joshua R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/15/2013 After my initial dental appointment this morning at Dr Roth's office, I would say I am very pleased with the experience.
I was greeted nicely, shown the offfice staff and facilities, met the Dentist, and had my new patient screening, photos, dental xray exam, and an initial check of my teeth by Dr. Roth.
I look forward to having my dental care at this fine state of the art facility and feel relaxed knowing my dental wellness will be taken care of in the future.
Mike D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/09/2013 Dr. Roth is a pleasant surprise and addition to the world of dentistry. He is casual, fun, personable, and professional. His work is excellent (as I have double checked with family members who are also dentists)! I appreciate that Dr. Roth gives back to those in his community and around the world via different missions trips.

I've had a cracked tooth that needed a crown and several cavities. Dr. Roth took care of all of it with maximum comfort! It's been several years since my first treatment and I've had no issues!

The office is beautiful, warm, and clean. The staff is also warm and friendly!

Karen (RDH) is fantastic! She is personable, warm, intelligent, and meticulous! She never makes me feel bad about my coffee and tea habits that stain my teeth! :) Her dental chair also gives massages!

We have chosen Dr. Roth for our family... we feel blessed to have found such a great doctor in Folsom!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Allie Y
Posted On: 04/02/2013 Thanks for seeing me so promptly. It wasn't an emergency, but you got me in when I asked to come. You are the best!!!

God bless all of you. Hugs - Liz Strombeck
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2013 I will be moving my dental care to your office !!!!!!!!! Ken Konet Kenneth K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2013 It's always a great experience visiting your office. I love Dr Roth and the whole staff. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2013 Hey Folks,

You guys are great! You are always generous with your time and go the extra mile to provide great care. My apologies for my sometimes neurotic behavior (like today) :o) . I truly appreciate your patience and kindness. You're the best. Blessings.

Len Jones
Len J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/26/2013 Very good customer service. Nice and friendly staff. Doctor is good. Gabriel P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/24/2013 I'll never go anywhere else. The service I receive here is second to none! Dr Roth and his team have made any experience there a pleasant one. Can't wait to go back! James A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2013 My first visit to Dr Roth's office was fantastic. Everyone was very friendly....the photo shoot of my teeth was fun and extremely informative. Seeing my teeth from such a close view was impressive. Knowing how they look, what they should look like and discussing what I would like to change was very helpful. This is the third dental office I've been to in 10 years and by far the best! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2013 I always feel comfortable and at ease in Dr. Roth's office. His staff is very professional and friendly. I would gladly recomend Dr. Roth to anyone I know. Nikki E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/08/2013 We have missed Dr. Roth and his staff while we were gone. It is good to be back. Jennifer H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/02/2013 As always, AWESOME service & staff!! Debbie L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/28/2012 I look forward to hearing Dr. Sean singing around the office! :-D Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/26/2012 After years of receiving dental work from numerous less than par dentist, I have finally found a great one. The staff was great and the office is warm and inviting. Both my husband and I had our new patient appointment on the same day and walked away with a positive experience. Carrie G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2012 You guys Rock Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2012 Dr. Roth explained everything and I am confident with the diagnosis and treatment plan. Kathie Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2012 Great initial visit Tom Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/19/2012 Very thorough cleaning. Although I'm not a fan of dental appointments, my hygienest Jessica made the experience very comfortable and professional. I'll be back in 6 months. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/10/2012 First dentist I did not dread seeing. Everyone is great there!!! Lisa Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/07/2012 Linda (sp?) rocks! Her advice from my last appt. translated into a much smoother checkup this time. Definitely appreciated. Kevin F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2012 Our family has had bi-annual checkups and work done by Dr. Roth for several years now. I really can't say enough good things about him and his staff. He is friendly, does extremely high quality work, and my cleanings are always a relaxed and positive experience. Linda has an especially refined technique and I never go away feeling 'abused' after a cleaning, if you know what I mean! They always ask what has been acting up and take the extra precautions and steps necessary to reduce any discomfort. The office is very warm and inviting, clean and elegant but not pretentious. I've never had an unreasonable wait but it is likely THE most comfortable waiting room I've had the pleasure of 'enduring'. We have also had nothing but positive exp... Holly Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!