armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/21/2012 I found Dr. Roth and his staff to be very professional and friendly..Dr. Roth took time with me to explain my dental situation. I appreciate the attention and concern I was given. S.Schlossberg Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2012 As always, an awesome visit! Daniel K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2012 Dr. Roth and his staff are courteous and professional. Dr. Roth does a wonderful job of explaining any needed procedures, showing you on easy to see x-rays exactly what needs to be done and why. I would recommend Dr. Roth wholeheartedly without hesitation. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2012 I have already made a referral based on the great experience I had! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2012 You guys are awesome! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2012 Dr. Roth and his staff are always friendly, professional and timely. Dr. Roth in particular obviously loves what he does and wants to make sure everything is done in the most professional manner. He always makes sure everything is exactly right and is available for emergency situations. I would recommend to Dr. Roth and his staff to anyone who is looking for a quality dentistry experience. Jim E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2012 Thank you for the dental treatment! Jessika F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2012 We love Dr. Roth and ALL his staff! They are very courteous and professional. I always feel I get very good care when I attend his office and so does my family. Tracee V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2012 As always, I can't say enough or give Dr Roth and his team high enough praise. I am extremely happy to have found them. I also want to highlight the extra effort and care that they give my wife too, who is challenged with epilepsy.

Thank You!!!
Glen W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/31/2012 Dr.Roth and his team were amazing and i look forward to returning for my future appointments. Krystle B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/30/2012 This was my first visit and I was very pleased. The staff is very friendly and professional. The dental technology appears to be at the cutting edge. Doctor Ross was very informative and gave me multiple options for my personal dental issues. I am very happy to be a new patient here. John C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/26/2012 I appreciate all that Dr. Roth and staff have done for me.
Thank you
Cheryl
Cheryl S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/26/2012 the hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Gave useful information on my dental health and seemed genuinely concerned. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2012 Anyone asks me I will gladly reccomend your practice. I like it, and that means alot from me. S. N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2012 Friendly, professional service......always a pleasure.

Cheers!

Nisi Rooney
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/20/2012 Dr. Roth and his staff are the best around ! Bill S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2012 You are all wonderful!! Sandi F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2012 I don't think I've ever had a nicer Dentist or better office to do business with. That means a lot to me, as I have a thing about dental visits. Steve N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2012 Wonderful first impression. Douglas V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/18/2012 Hi Debbie!!! :) Good to see you today <3 Tina K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2012 Doctor Roth and his team are fantastic! They're always on schedule, they have great rapport with their patients, and I always feel well taken care of. Highly recommended! Greg T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2012 I am very satisfied with every aspect of my experience at Dr Roth's office. Bruce G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2012 Best dentist in town! Armie P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/09/2012 Love Dr Roth and his wonderful staff, and the Mrs. Of course! ;)
Xoxo
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2012 My experience at my first appointment was a very positive one. The entire staff made me feel right at home. I had lost my doctor of almost 10 years since he moved to a different state, so I felt a little nervous of finding the right fit. Dr Roth was very friendly and professional and Linda (RDH) is simply the best. The whole experience surpassed my expectations. I think we have found our new family;)

Lucila Suazo.
Lucila S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2012 Great staff! Dr. Roth is very thorough and professional. He always spends time explaining his findings and his plan. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/28/2012 Always the BEST experience with Dr. Roth & Staff! Thank you again and will see you soon!!! Marcos Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2012 My family and I love going to Dr. Roth. My husband, myself and our two young daughters all are under the care of Dr. Roth. It is so nice to find a dentist that we can all go to. We make it a family event and schedule all our appointments together. It really says a lot when your kids are excited about their dental appointment! We reccomend Dr. Roth and his staff to all our friends looking for a new dentist and even the ones that aren't looking! A pleasant environment with friendly staff who know you on a personal level, and top quality care. We couldn't ask for a better office! Melanie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/22/2012 Thank you for a professional, enjoyable experience. Getting Dr. Roth and his team for my dentistry was like winning the Lotto. I have a strong sense of securtiy that my teeth will be well taken care of.

Sincerely,

Carrie See
Carrie Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2012 Excellent Experience! Thank You for your recommendation Linda! Saleem K Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!