armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/07/2012 My first appointment was great. I feel like I have made a good decision for my future dental needs! Thank you to all the staff in the office. Adam Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2012 It's the first time anyone has ever gone through my previous dental work and x-rays with me! I've never felt more comfertable in a dentist office! Danielle L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2012 We are new to the office and have been very impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, & overall experience we have had. Lori O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/31/2012 Great first time visit; very fun atmosphere and staff. I am very thankful that I switched over. Thank you! Corbie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/24/2012 I was pretty nervous but Candee put me at ease. Thanks Dr. Roth! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2012 The office is modern and clean and everyone on the staff is extremely nice and helpful. Great experience Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2012 Dr. Roth and all the staff are the epitomy of what a dental visit should be about; concern for my well being and my trepidation of dentists in general, education about my dental health, professionalism, excellent staff and really important in a dentist, a knowledge of reality TV, now that's a dentist I can relate to!!!! Dr. Roth gives back to his community and third-world countries with his free dental services and his singing skills are top rate, however, I do wish he would play some Eminem :) Seriously, if you want excellent dental care from the best of the best, visit Dr. Roth and staff! Becky Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2012 Sean Roth and his entire team are the best! Linda, my hygienist, is awesome! It doesn't get any better than this. Patrice Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2012 Top notch care, everyone was so nice and professional. It is nice to have a 'dental home' again!
I feel like I am in good hands.
Brenda Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2012 Dr. Roth and the entire staff were very personable and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Roth to anyone. Trish B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2012 Once again, I had a very pleasant experience. I am very happy I moved over to Dr. Roth's office. They are extremely professional and friendly! Rich R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2012 You guys rock! Was a very positive first visit. Bob H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2012 Dr. Roth is a great dentist and my kids love him too ! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2012 You know I love you guys even though I really hate to come in!! Sandra Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/17/2012 Very friendly staff! Carmel E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2012 Always an enjoyable experience seeing Dr. Roth and his great staff. I know looking forward to going to a dentist is 'just wrong', but what can I say :) Ed C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/14/2012 Great experience! Dr. Roth took the time to meet me and get to know me. All the staff were very friendly and made my visit a very pleasant one! Candi assisted me with a guided tour and was very friendly assisting me with my treatment today. Wayne M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2012 Simply the best treatment any patient can expect. I would never leave Dr. Roth's practice to transfer to another dentist as there simply is not a match any where close...

Great Job Dr. Roth and Team
Simply zzzBEST!
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/12/2012 I love everyone at your office! Very professional and kind. I have confidence in Dr. Roth in receiving excellent dental care and treatment. Did I say, I am afraid of dentists too. Thank you so much Linda for referring me to Dr. Roth, I don't have to spend my time interviewing for a new Dentist cause my other one had moved away. Mae B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2012 It was great meeting all of you. I really enjoyed my visit. I would love to recomend my friends to Dr. Roth.

Keep up the great job!

Dr. Roth's Armenian cousin! lol
Archy R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2012 Always a great experience coming into Dr Roth's office! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/23/2012 My experience with Dr Roth and the entire office was AMAZING! I have never had such an attentive experience at a dentist office. This was off the charts! I will happily recommend Dr Roth. Thank you. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/21/2012 I loved everything about my experience today but I didn't receive any actual treatment, so I didn't answer the question about referring others. Once I've received treatment, I'll be able to answer that question more accurately, however, if the care is as good as the people in the office, everything should be great. Nancy Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/15/2012 Love the office and staff. Very upbeat courteous and knowledgable! Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/14/2012 I was surprised that no one let me know that my 'regular' hygienist wasn't going to be performing my cleaning the day I came in. I had a good experience with the person I had, however, had I known ahead of time I would have rescheduled. I get very nervous about going to the dentist, and part of what makes it easier is knowing the person that is going to be working with you. Heidi R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/13/2012 All the staff is always very friendly and Dr. Roth is always available to greet me and stops by to say hi personally. I feel very comfortable in the office and always try to refer who ever I can to Dr. Roth's practice. I look forward to my cleaning at Dr. Roth's office and working with his office team. Janice M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2012 My compliments to you and your staff. If every dental office was staffed and run like yours does our community would be much better off. W. W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2012 Love love love Dr Roth and staff! Thanks for always making it a joy to bring my children to the dentist!!! Ande F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/01/2012 Very prompt, very professional and Dr Roth knows how to staff an office. His team is dynamite. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2012 I have been very pleased with the work and overall prefessionalism of all of the Dental Hygienists that have served me and my daughter over the past two years. I will continue to refer this office to others. Nancy V Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!