armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 846 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/06/2012 I received excellent recommendations from coworkers about Dr. Ross' practice and I was not disappointed. Very nice office. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2012 Best Dentist, Best services! John Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2012 It is always a pleasure to go to your office everyone is always so nice and Dr Roth is the best. Frank K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2012 You guys are great! Naomi K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/30/2012 It was a pleasure meeting everyone and I'm looking forward to my dental appt. with Linda! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2012 I have never had a better dental experience. Most dentists try to upsell me into oblivion, however Dr. Roth stuck to the facts and was very professional. I couldn't recommend him enough and he has earned my patronage for many years to come. Sab Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2012 This office is great! I love Dr. Roth and the staff. Always receive good treatment in a friendly and fun office. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/28/2012 You are all awesome! Everyone is friendly and everything is immaculately clean... just the way I like it! :-)

Thanks, Debi
Duenkel F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2012 Out standing service, Allways a blessing! Jim R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2012 I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Roth's staff! I always look forward to my visits and enjoy the atmosphere while I am there. I just wish you were closer to downtown Sacramento!! Regardless, I will continue to drive the 40+ miles round trip every six months!! Andee Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2012 I always look forward to my dental appointments. Feels like visiting friends. Casey K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2012 Very positive experience Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2012 I was really impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the doctor and his entire staff! I was treated with respect and every procedure was explained thoroughly. John K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/03/2012 The team at Dr. Roth's office is the best of the best. It's actually enjoyable to go to the dentist-now I never thought I would be saying that!! Bill W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/30/2012 I always look forward to seeing Dr. Roth and his staff. It's never been anything but positive. Thank you! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2012 Keep up the good job! Naomi K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2012 Wonderful experience! Dr. Roth & his entire staff made my first visit feel like I'd been a part of the practice for years...so warm & friendly! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2012 Go Giants!! Chuck C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/23/2012 Linda was fantastic. She was very gentle and did a great job.

Thank you
Sue D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2012 As always, I had a very enjoyable visit to my favorite dental office. Doctor Roth and Dental Hygienist Linda, were 'outstanding'. And yes, I used to 'hate' going to the dentist :) Ed C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/15/2012 Everybody in your office is stellar!
All know I have a fear of dentists as well as sensitive teeth and they do everything to keep me from getting more nervous or uncomfortable.
I will probably never be able to move out of the area, because I don't want any other dentist!
Sharon P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/05/2012 What a wonderful introductory experience with your office. Thank you all very much. I feel comfortable with Dr. Roth and staff and have no hesitations in having my dental care done at your office. Terri P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2012 You and your entire staff are AWESOME!!! I tell everyone about you!
Thank you for all you have done for me.
Margie F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2012 I'm always treated very good!!!! THANK YOU-Tom. Thomas J W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2012 Doug Dillard.....the Boss was out of town so everyone was having a good time! I really liked how they had the office all decorated up for the staff party! Wish I could have stayed and joined in the fun, but I had to get back to work. I thought the dancing bear was a nice touch. Thanks! Doug D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2012 Going to the dentist is like visiting family. Dr. Roth and his staff are awesome. Always fun to catch up on vacations and such. Dale S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2012 Best Dental experience I have ever had ALL of the staff is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Dr. Roth really helps the layperson to understand what is going on and is very good at making you feel comfortable through the whole process. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/14/2012 From the time I first visited your office five years ago, I feel I've received the highest quality of care and have developed a wonderful rapport with all the staff members I've been in contact with over the years.

Thank you!
George K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2012 Dr. Roth and staff Rock! Tracee V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2012 Please get a method of sending MS Outlook meeting invites which will appear on people's calendars. Dave D Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!