armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/21/2012 Dr. Roth and staff are always so wonderful! Nichole W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2012 I know this is supposed to be anonymous but, been going to ya'll now for a while and appreciate the service and the great job you do. Kevin K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2012 Having gone to a long-practicing dentist, my visits to Dr. Roth's office have been a 21st century eye opener. I can see how much benefit there is in modern dentistry, and I am grateful to have come to this practice where the entire staff seems both efficient and kind, a refreshing combination. I have faith that my experience going forward with Dr. Roth and his staff will be positive and an important part of my overall good health. Joan W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2012 Thank you for seeing me on your day off Doctor Roth! I really love the calm feeling in your office.

Vicky :)
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/08/2012 Despite lifelong fear of dental visits, I look forward to visiting the office of Dr Sean Roth. His staff is professional, kind, friendly and fun. The office is welcoming, with passionate attention to every small detail in a warm, attractive and inviting atmosphere. Empathy abounds in your organization. I look forward to seeing the people in the office. The people really make the place. My teeth are healthy and the staff cares and looks out for me. I am grateful to Dr Roth, Karen, Debbie and the staff for the great dental care and responsibility they take on in providing nothing but the best in products, equipment, seating, and even a fuzzy blanket when I'm cold. I love you guys! Thank you. Andrea Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2012 Thank you so much for being so caring with me today. I loved the whole staff and really got a good vibe when I first walked in and as I was in the waiting area. Vicky C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2012 Superior service as always! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2012 Thanks to Linda for referring us to you. Alan W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2012 Keep up the good work Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2012 Let me know when your hiring NP's to work in that fabulous office! Viki S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2012 You guys are the best around. Thanks for always giving us reasons to smile! Debbie L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2012 You are the best - as always! Thanks for continually making my dental experience so easy. Oh, and my teeth look awesome. Tracee V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2012 Thank you guys for being so nice and making me feel welcome every visit. I was scared to go through what I had to do but you guys always made me comfortable. Now I smile all the time and have you to thank. You guys are great. Thank you do much. Cody N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2012 They're all like Family and wouldnt go anyplace else!! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2012 We love Dr. Roth and his staff! We couldn't ask for a better experience at a dentist! Laura, Mike And Theo S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/11/2012 Awesome experience! The office is beautiful! The staff was so nice and professional! I am happy I switched! Thank you Dr Roth for the was you clearly let me know how to better care for my smile now and when my braces are removed! Danielle V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/05/2012 Dr Roth and his staff are incredible. It is truly a great patient experience. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/04/2012 I have had several dentists over the last 10 years. Then a friend of mine referred me to Dr. Roth. I was so impressed with Dr. Roth and his team that I referred him to my whole family.

Dan Dreher
Co-Owner of Folsom Lake Bowl
Dan D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/02/2012 I've always avoided going to the dentist. This office was so different than any dental visit I've ever experienced. This makes it easier to make maintaining my regular dental care a priority. I will definetely recommend this office and my wife will be coming as well. Steve H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/23/2011 Thanks Sean. Well worth the 1,000 mile drive :)
Happy Holidays!
Debi G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/09/2011 I did have quite a lengthy wait today, but all of the staff were very accomodating and apologetic. I rarely wait there and understand that issues happen and appointments can become delayed. The Starbucks card was also a very nice gesture. You have a wonderful, friendly and professional staff. I'm glad I found you! Merry Christmas to all of you. Patty A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/08/2011 A friend recommended Dr. Roth to me when I was looking for a new dentist. From my first call to the office through my first appointment, everybody at the office was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Roth is very personable and he clearly explained everything to me. I am very happy with my decision to be one of his patients! Rich R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/08/2011 Highly professional and personable staff, state-of-the art facilities and a beautiful atmosphere make going to Dr. Roth's office a pleasure. I truly appreciate the thoughtfulness that goes into my comfort and care from everyone there. Thank you! Andrea R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2011 WE kove you guys.......... Maureen Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/02/2011 Love going to Dr. Roth. Always a pleasant experience! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2011 Your office staff is top notch and extremely helpful doing more than required in helping me both with insurance issues and actual work on my teeth. This is very much appreciated.

I was very satisfied with the work done on my two crowns. The temp crowns were perfect and I am sure the permanent crowns installed this afternoon will also be perfect of near so.

Thank you for providing the one crown at no cost to me. I really appreciate it. I think it shows that you respect excellence and that you stand behind all of the work you do. I will definitely be back.
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2011 Today was our first visit with Dr. Roth. I was impressed with the professionalism and high tech office. While my daughter was impressed with the massage chair and the game room, I was focused in on the great customer service and care she received. We had a slight insurance issue which was handled immediately and professionally. I appreciate an office that understands that my time is precious and has the courtesy to keep things running on time!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Christy B
Posted On: 10/11/2011 The entire staff at Dr. Roth's office are extremely accomodating to the needs of their patients. I was greeted almost beofre entering the office with smiles and willingness to make our visit a pleasant one. Dr. Roth has also treated my 6 year old daughter and made her feel at home. His chair side mannerisms allow for the most anixious to be at ease and extrmemly confortable. I am not only pleased but also blessed to have Dr. Roth as my dentist. Dr. L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2011 very pleasant staff
all are very personable and kind
excellent care
we feel we have thorough, excellent dentistry with Dr. Roth, we are very pleased
appointments often very long sometimes with purpose sometimes for no apparent reason
a lot of wait time
if I express I have an apt. following my apt with Dr. Roth the staff gets me out more expeditiously.
yes, I would recommend Dr. Roth without any hesitation
The long apt. time at the office is very worth the great staff and dentistry.
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2011 Dr. Roth and his entire staff are outstanding. They are all very friendly and very good at what they do. I highly recommend Dr. Roth to anyone looking for a great dentist with a great staff. Steve A Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!