armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/12/2012 Please get a method of sending MS Outlook meeting invites which will appear on people's calendars. Dave D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2012 Dr. Roth and staff Rock! Tracee V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2012 Dr Roth and the staff are amazing. The office is pristine and upto date. The staff is not only professional they are also gentle. My kids as well as myself love it here. My kids LOVE the treasure box. They actually got my 3 year old to sit still to get xrays! They are great! Varozza Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/07/2012 Thank you always for your fabulous service! The S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2012 Staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure our experience was a good one. Debra R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2012 Excellent Experience! Glenn S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2012 Sean Roth Rules!!!!!!! Pro at giving shots! Brandon M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2012 Thank you for everything!!! Best dentist in town. The staff is wonderful, nice and fun. Thank you, see you guys soon!! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2012 Thank you for the wonderful care you provide Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2012 Dr. Roth saw me in an emergency situation when my dentist was out of town. He saw me right away and completed a restoration on my chipped tooth so beautifully no one could tell it was ever damaged! Definitely keeping Dr. Roth on speed dial! Francine Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2012 Dr. Roth and his staff are amazing. Mike Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2012 Referred your practice to a Folsom newcomer last week. Hope it works out. Sue H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2012 Very professional and understanding! Thank you Wendy B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2012 I found Dr. Roth and his staff to be very professional and friendly..Dr. Roth took time with me to explain my dental situation. I appreciate the attention and concern I was given. S.Schlossberg Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2012 As always, an awesome visit! Daniel K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2012 Dr. Roth and his staff are courteous and professional. Dr. Roth does a wonderful job of explaining any needed procedures, showing you on easy to see x-rays exactly what needs to be done and why. I would recommend Dr. Roth wholeheartedly without hesitation. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2012 I have already made a referral based on the great experience I had! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2012 Dr. Roth and his staff are always friendly, professional and timely. Dr. Roth in particular obviously loves what he does and wants to make sure everything is done in the most professional manner. He always makes sure everything is exactly right and is available for emergency situations. I would recommend to Dr. Roth and his staff to anyone who is looking for a quality dentistry experience. Jim E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2012 You guys are awesome! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2012 Thank you for the dental treatment! Jessika F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2012 As always, I can't say enough or give Dr Roth and his team high enough praise. I am extremely happy to have found them. I also want to highlight the extra effort and care that they give my wife too, who is challenged with epilepsy.

Thank You!!!
Glen W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2012 We love Dr. Roth and ALL his staff! They are very courteous and professional. I always feel I get very good care when I attend his office and so does my family. Tracee V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/31/2012 Dr.Roth and his team were amazing and i look forward to returning for my future appointments. Krystle B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/30/2012 This was my first visit and I was very pleased. The staff is very friendly and professional. The dental technology appears to be at the cutting edge. Doctor Ross was very informative and gave me multiple options for my personal dental issues. I am very happy to be a new patient here. John C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/26/2012 the hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Gave useful information on my dental health and seemed genuinely concerned. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/26/2012 I appreciate all that Dr. Roth and staff have done for me.
Thank you
Cheryl
Cheryl S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2012 Anyone asks me I will gladly reccomend your practice. I like it, and that means alot from me. S. N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2012 Friendly, professional service......always a pleasure.

Cheers!

Nisi Rooney
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/20/2012 Dr. Roth and his staff are the best around ! Bill S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2012 I don't think I've ever had a nicer Dentist or better office to do business with. That means a lot to me, as I have a thing about dental visits. Steve N Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!