armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/22/2011 Prior to my dentist appointment, I had an incident at work that put me in a very bad mood. When I arrived at Dr. Roth's office, I was greeted with such a friendly staff (Debbie & Jayme) at the Reception desk and during my appointment by Karen, Alicia and Dr. Roth, I left in the best mood! I want to not only thank them for caring for my smile but also for being such wonderful people! Ken H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2011 Top notch !!! I cannot say one negative thing about this office! Catherine B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2011 Nice meeting everyone! :-) Kelly Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2011 The place is great, the people in the office are extremely pleasant so why go anywhere else. I had so much fun the last time I am coming back in on Thursdsay! Who says they don't like going to the dentist! Josh R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2011 Always great to see everyone at the Densist office. Thanks you all for everything.

See ya next week (fillings, drilling) can't wait.
Debbie P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2011 great, great, great Dale S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/07/2011 Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2011 Wouldn't go any where else !!!! Larry N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2011 Thanks for fixing my tooth , it looks and feels great. Carl F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/20/2011 Clearly a cut above the rest. Fast and friendly. This (especially) extends to behind the patient view eg, real sterilization -no shortcuts- no pushing ineffective cosmetic procedures, although several are offered. I'm not knocking courtesy as the focus of most customers, but the gold standard here is high professional standards. Justin Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/18/2011 I've had a couple of bad experiences with past dentists but always feel I'm in good hands with Dr. Roth. Whether I'm in the office for a routine cleaning or a a more serious matter I know I'll be treated with excellent care and respect. The entire staff is courteous and friendly and I walk away feeling good about the experience. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2011 Sean should get a new racing boat. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2011 Ya'll were great!! James B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2011 As usual, great job, Team Roth.
Blessings to all. Jim Price
Jim P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2011 Keep up the great work. The addition of the email and text confirmations and reminders are FANTASTIC!!!
Just gives us another reason to smile. :)
Max Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2011 My best ' worst nightmare ' ever ..thankyou Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2011 I tell everyone to come here! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2011 Great job done on me today with films, pics, cleaning, and explaining what was done and what's ahead for me. Thanks for your friendliness. Artie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2011 You guys are the best :) Dean Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/27/2011 We have been to 'dentists' in Folsom & Orangevale over the past 23 years, but we have never been treated as well as at Dr. Roth's office. They exemplify professionalism coupled with caring for a truly 'over-the-top' dental experience. We highly recommend Dr. Roth to everyone! Shirley/Jim W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2011 Warm, friendly, family atmosphere helped calm my nerves and made dental work an unexpected pleasant experience. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2011 I love coming to see you! (Minus the x-rays) Renee G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/18/2011 Dr. Roth is an outstanding dentist and has assembled a solid and well-organized team to help him in the office. He has a caring nature and is also very thorough and detailed in all that he does. Highly recommended. Laurie Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2011 Doctor Roth and his entire staff are friendly and very professional. I know my smile is in good hands with this group! I have followed Dr. Roth to wherever his offices were. I now live and work downtown but choose to drive the distance to see my dentist in Folsom -He's worth it!

Several years ago Dr. Roth installed my first ever crown. At my 6 month cleaning after that, Dr. Roth was not available and Dr. Judd said that I needed a root canal on the same tooth and needed to come up with a couple thousand for the procedure. I decided to wait as I was not in any pain. 6 months later I saw Dr. Roth again and told him about the root canal and he said I didn't need one. It's been over 6 years and I still haven't had that root canal that Dr. Judd said I needed!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Andrea T
Posted On: 02/03/2010 I am a HUGE fan of Dr. Sean Roth in Folsom. I have recommended him to all of my friends and co-workers and there isn't one who hasn't loved him and his staff. My husband hates dentists and he even agrees that this is the best office he has ever been to.

I have had crowns, veneers, deep root cleansing, you name it and Dr. Roth takes extra care to make sure I am comfortable and relaxed while I am there. As for previous review, all I have to say is that you need to communicate with any doctor or dentist to let them know your threshold of pain and any type of treatment you need or expect.

The office staff is professional and friendly and I never have problems with insurance billing.

The best dentist since Dr. Vogel in the Brady Bunch!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Laura S
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!