armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 61 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/30/2012 I always look forward to seeing Dr. Roth and his staff. It's never been anything but positive. Thank you! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2012 Keep up the good job! Naomi K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2012 Go Giants!! Chuck C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2012 Wonderful experience! Dr. Roth & his entire staff made my first visit feel like I'd been a part of the practice for years...so warm & friendly! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/23/2012 Linda was fantastic. She was very gentle and did a great job.

Thank you
Sue D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2012 As always, I had a very enjoyable visit to my favorite dental office. Doctor Roth and Dental Hygienist Linda, were 'outstanding'. And yes, I used to 'hate' going to the dentist :) Ed C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/15/2012 Everybody in your office is stellar!
All know I have a fear of dentists as well as sensitive teeth and they do everything to keep me from getting more nervous or uncomfortable.
I will probably never be able to move out of the area, because I don't want any other dentist!
Sharon P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/05/2012 What a wonderful introductory experience with your office. Thank you all very much. I feel comfortable with Dr. Roth and staff and have no hesitations in having my dental care done at your office. Terri P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2012 You and your entire staff are AWESOME!!! I tell everyone about you!
Thank you for all you have done for me.
Margie F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2012 I'm always treated very good!!!! THANK YOU-Tom. Thomas J W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2012 Doug Dillard.....the Boss was out of town so everyone was having a good time! I really liked how they had the office all decorated up for the staff party! Wish I could have stayed and joined in the fun, but I had to get back to work. I thought the dancing bear was a nice touch. Thanks! Doug D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2012 Going to the dentist is like visiting family. Dr. Roth and his staff are awesome. Always fun to catch up on vacations and such. Dale S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2012 Best Dental experience I have ever had ALL of the staff is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Dr. Roth really helps the layperson to understand what is going on and is very good at making you feel comfortable through the whole process. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/14/2012 From the time I first visited your office five years ago, I feel I've received the highest quality of care and have developed a wonderful rapport with all the staff members I've been in contact with over the years.

Thank you!
George K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2012 Dr. Roth and staff Rock! Tracee V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2012 Please get a method of sending MS Outlook meeting invites which will appear on people's calendars. Dave D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2012 Dr Roth and the staff are amazing. The office is pristine and upto date. The staff is not only professional they are also gentle. My kids as well as myself love it here. My kids LOVE the treasure box. They actually got my 3 year old to sit still to get xrays! They are great! Varozza website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/07/2012 Thank you always for your fabulous service! The S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2012 Staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure our experience was a good one. Debra R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2012 Excellent Experience! Glenn S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2012 Sean Roth Rules!!!!!!! Pro at giving shots! Brandon M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2012 Thank you for everything!!! Best dentist in town. The staff is wonderful, nice and fun. Thank you, see you guys soon!! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2012 Thank you for the wonderful care you provide Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2012 Dr. Roth saw me in an emergency situation when my dentist was out of town. He saw me right away and completed a restoration on my chipped tooth so beautifully no one could tell it was ever damaged! Definitely keeping Dr. Roth on speed dial! Francine website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2012 Dr. Roth and his staff are amazing. Mike website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2012 Referred your practice to a Folsom newcomer last week. Hope it works out. Sue H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2012 I found Dr. Roth and his staff to be very professional and friendly..Dr. Roth took time with me to explain my dental situation. I appreciate the attention and concern I was given. S.Schlossberg website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2012 Very professional and understanding! Thank you Wendy B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2012 As always, an awesome visit! Daniel K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2012 Dr. Roth and his staff are courteous and professional. Dr. Roth does a wonderful job of explaining any needed procedures, showing you on easy to see x-rays exactly what needs to be done and why. I would recommend Dr. Roth wholeheartedly without hesitation. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!