armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 846 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/28/2012 Always a great experience coming into Dr Roth's office! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2012 It was great meeting all of you. I really enjoyed my visit. I would love to recomend my friends to Dr. Roth.

Keep up the great job!

Dr. Roth's Armenian cousin! lol
Archy R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/23/2012 My experience with Dr Roth and the entire office was AMAZING! I have never had such an attentive experience at a dentist office. This was off the charts! I will happily recommend Dr Roth. Thank you. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/21/2012 I loved everything about my experience today but I didn't receive any actual treatment, so I didn't answer the question about referring others. Once I've received treatment, I'll be able to answer that question more accurately, however, if the care is as good as the people in the office, everything should be great. Nancy Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/15/2012 Love the office and staff. Very upbeat courteous and knowledgable! Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/14/2012 I was surprised that no one let me know that my 'regular' hygienist wasn't going to be performing my cleaning the day I came in. I had a good experience with the person I had, however, had I known ahead of time I would have rescheduled. I get very nervous about going to the dentist, and part of what makes it easier is knowing the person that is going to be working with you. Heidi R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/13/2012 All the staff is always very friendly and Dr. Roth is always available to greet me and stops by to say hi personally. I feel very comfortable in the office and always try to refer who ever I can to Dr. Roth's practice. I look forward to my cleaning at Dr. Roth's office and working with his office team. Janice M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2012 Love love love Dr Roth and staff! Thanks for always making it a joy to bring my children to the dentist!!! Ande F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2012 My compliments to you and your staff. If every dental office was staffed and run like yours does our community would be much better off. W. W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/01/2012 Very prompt, very professional and Dr Roth knows how to staff an office. His team is dynamite. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2012 I have been very pleased with the work and overall prefessionalism of all of the Dental Hygienists that have served me and my daughter over the past two years. I will continue to refer this office to others. Nancy V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/21/2012 Dr. Roth and staff are always so wonderful! Nichole W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2012 Having gone to a long-practicing dentist, my visits to Dr. Roth's office have been a 21st century eye opener. I can see how much benefit there is in modern dentistry, and I am grateful to have come to this practice where the entire staff seems both efficient and kind, a refreshing combination. I have faith that my experience going forward with Dr. Roth and his staff will be positive and an important part of my overall good health. Joan W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2012 I know this is supposed to be anonymous but, been going to ya'll now for a while and appreciate the service and the great job you do. Kevin K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2012 Thank you for seeing me on your day off Doctor Roth! I really love the calm feeling in your office.

Vicky :)
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/08/2012 Despite lifelong fear of dental visits, I look forward to visiting the office of Dr Sean Roth. His staff is professional, kind, friendly and fun. The office is welcoming, with passionate attention to every small detail in a warm, attractive and inviting atmosphere. Empathy abounds in your organization. I look forward to seeing the people in the office. The people really make the place. My teeth are healthy and the staff cares and looks out for me. I am grateful to Dr Roth, Karen, Debbie and the staff for the great dental care and responsibility they take on in providing nothing but the best in products, equipment, seating, and even a fuzzy blanket when I'm cold. I love you guys! Thank you. Andrea Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2012 Thank you so much for being so caring with me today. I loved the whole staff and really got a good vibe when I first walked in and as I was in the waiting area. Vicky C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2012 Thanks to Linda for referring us to you. Alan W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2012 Superior service as always! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2012 Let me know when your hiring NP's to work in that fabulous office! Viki S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2012 Keep up the good work Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2012 You are the best - as always! Thanks for continually making my dental experience so easy. Oh, and my teeth look awesome. Tracee V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2012 You guys are the best around. Thanks for always giving us reasons to smile! Debbie L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2012 Thank you guys for being so nice and making me feel welcome every visit. I was scared to go through what I had to do but you guys always made me comfortable. Now I smile all the time and have you to thank. You guys are great. Thank you do much. Cody N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2012 They're all like Family and wouldnt go anyplace else!! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2012 We love Dr. Roth and his staff! We couldn't ask for a better experience at a dentist! Laura, Mike And Theo S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/11/2012 Awesome experience! The office is beautiful! The staff was so nice and professional! I am happy I switched! Thank you Dr Roth for the was you clearly let me know how to better care for my smile now and when my braces are removed! Danielle V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/05/2012 Dr Roth and his staff are incredible. It is truly a great patient experience. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/04/2012 I have had several dentists over the last 10 years. Then a friend of mine referred me to Dr. Roth. I was so impressed with Dr. Roth and his team that I referred him to my whole family.

Dan Dreher
Co-Owner of Folsom Lake Bowl
Dan D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/02/2012 I've always avoided going to the dentist. This office was so different than any dental visit I've ever experienced. This makes it easier to make maintaining my regular dental care a priority. I will definetely recommend this office and my wife will be coming as well. Steve H Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!