armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/19/2012 Wonderful first impression. Douglas V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2012 You are all wonderful!! Sandi F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/18/2012 Hi Debbie!!! :) Good to see you today <3 Tina K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2012 Doctor Roth and his team are fantastic! They're always on schedule, they have great rapport with their patients, and I always feel well taken care of. Highly recommended! Greg T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2012 I am very satisfied with every aspect of my experience at Dr Roth's office. Bruce G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2012 Best dentist in town! Armie P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/09/2012 Love Dr Roth and his wonderful staff, and the Mrs. Of course! ;)
Xoxo
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2012 My experience at my first appointment was a very positive one. The entire staff made me feel right at home. I had lost my doctor of almost 10 years since he moved to a different state, so I felt a little nervous of finding the right fit. Dr Roth was very friendly and professional and Linda (RDH) is simply the best. The whole experience surpassed my expectations. I think we have found our new family;)

Lucila Suazo.
Lucila S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2012 Great staff! Dr. Roth is very thorough and professional. He always spends time explaining his findings and his plan. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/28/2012 Always the BEST experience with Dr. Roth & Staff! Thank you again and will see you soon!!! Marcos Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2012 My family and I love going to Dr. Roth. My husband, myself and our two young daughters all are under the care of Dr. Roth. It is so nice to find a dentist that we can all go to. We make it a family event and schedule all our appointments together. It really says a lot when your kids are excited about their dental appointment! We reccomend Dr. Roth and his staff to all our friends looking for a new dentist and even the ones that aren't looking! A pleasant environment with friendly staff who know you on a personal level, and top quality care. We couldn't ask for a better office! Melanie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/22/2012 Thank you for a professional, enjoyable experience. Getting Dr. Roth and his team for my dentistry was like winning the Lotto. I have a strong sense of securtiy that my teeth will be well taken care of.

Sincerely,

Carrie See
Carrie Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2012 Excellent Experience! Thank You for your recommendation Linda! Saleem K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2012 My first appointment was great. I feel like I have made a good decision for my future dental needs! Thank you to all the staff in the office. Adam Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2012 It's the first time anyone has ever gone through my previous dental work and x-rays with me! I've never felt more comfertable in a dentist office! Danielle L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2012 We are new to the office and have been very impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, & overall experience we have had. Lori O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/31/2012 Great first time visit; very fun atmosphere and staff. I am very thankful that I switched over. Thank you! Corbie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/24/2012 I was pretty nervous but Candee put me at ease. Thanks Dr. Roth! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2012 The office is modern and clean and everyone on the staff is extremely nice and helpful. Great experience Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2012 Dr. Roth and all the staff are the epitomy of what a dental visit should be about; concern for my well being and my trepidation of dentists in general, education about my dental health, professionalism, excellent staff and really important in a dentist, a knowledge of reality TV, now that's a dentist I can relate to!!!! Dr. Roth gives back to his community and third-world countries with his free dental services and his singing skills are top rate, however, I do wish he would play some Eminem :) Seriously, if you want excellent dental care from the best of the best, visit Dr. Roth and staff! Becky Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2012 Sean Roth and his entire team are the best! Linda, my hygienist, is awesome! It doesn't get any better than this. Patrice Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2012 Top notch care, everyone was so nice and professional. It is nice to have a 'dental home' again!
I feel like I am in good hands.
Brenda Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2012 Dr. Roth and the entire staff were very personable and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Roth to anyone. Trish B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2012 Once again, I had a very pleasant experience. I am very happy I moved over to Dr. Roth's office. They are extremely professional and friendly! Rich R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2012 Dr. Roth is a great dentist and my kids love him too ! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2012 You guys rock! Was a very positive first visit. Bob H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2012 You know I love you guys even though I really hate to come in!! Sandra Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/17/2012 Very friendly staff! Carmel E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2012 Always an enjoyable experience seeing Dr. Roth and his great staff. I know looking forward to going to a dentist is 'just wrong', but what can I say :) Ed C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/14/2012 Great experience! Dr. Roth took the time to meet me and get to know me. All the staff were very friendly and made my visit a very pleasant one! Candi assisted me with a guided tour and was very friendly assisting me with my treatment today. Wayne M Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!