armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 846 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/23/2011 Thanks Sean. Well worth the 1,000 mile drive :)
Happy Holidays!
Debi G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/09/2011 I did have quite a lengthy wait today, but all of the staff were very accomodating and apologetic. I rarely wait there and understand that issues happen and appointments can become delayed. The Starbucks card was also a very nice gesture. You have a wonderful, friendly and professional staff. I'm glad I found you! Merry Christmas to all of you. Patty A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/08/2011 Highly professional and personable staff, state-of-the art facilities and a beautiful atmosphere make going to Dr. Roth's office a pleasure. I truly appreciate the thoughtfulness that goes into my comfort and care from everyone there. Thank you! Andrea R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/08/2011 A friend recommended Dr. Roth to me when I was looking for a new dentist. From my first call to the office through my first appointment, everybody at the office was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Roth is very personable and he clearly explained everything to me. I am very happy with my decision to be one of his patients! Rich R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2011 WE kove you guys.......... Maureen Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/02/2011 Love going to Dr. Roth. Always a pleasant experience! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2011 Your office staff is top notch and extremely helpful doing more than required in helping me both with insurance issues and actual work on my teeth. This is very much appreciated.

I was very satisfied with the work done on my two crowns. The temp crowns were perfect and I am sure the permanent crowns installed this afternoon will also be perfect of near so.

Thank you for providing the one crown at no cost to me. I really appreciate it. I think it shows that you respect excellence and that you stand behind all of the work you do. I will definitely be back.
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2011 Today was our first visit with Dr. Roth. I was impressed with the professionalism and high tech office. While my daughter was impressed with the massage chair and the game room, I was focused in on the great customer service and care she received. We had a slight insurance issue which was handled immediately and professionally. I appreciate an office that understands that my time is precious and has the courtesy to keep things running on time!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Christy B
Posted On: 10/11/2011 The entire staff at Dr. Roth's office are extremely accomodating to the needs of their patients. I was greeted almost beofre entering the office with smiles and willingness to make our visit a pleasant one. Dr. Roth has also treated my 6 year old daughter and made her feel at home. His chair side mannerisms allow for the most anixious to be at ease and extrmemly confortable. I am not only pleased but also blessed to have Dr. Roth as my dentist. Dr. L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2011 very pleasant staff
all are very personable and kind
excellent care
we feel we have thorough, excellent dentistry with Dr. Roth, we are very pleased
appointments often very long sometimes with purpose sometimes for no apparent reason
a lot of wait time
if I express I have an apt. following my apt with Dr. Roth the staff gets me out more expeditiously.
yes, I would recommend Dr. Roth without any hesitation
The long apt. time at the office is very worth the great staff and dentistry.
Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2011 Dr. Roth and his entire staff are outstanding. They are all very friendly and very good at what they do. I highly recommend Dr. Roth to anyone looking for a great dentist with a great staff. Steve A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/22/2011 Prior to my dentist appointment, I had an incident at work that put me in a very bad mood. When I arrived at Dr. Roth's office, I was greeted with such a friendly staff (Debbie & Jayme) at the Reception desk and during my appointment by Karen, Alicia and Dr. Roth, I left in the best mood! I want to not only thank them for caring for my smile but also for being such wonderful people! Ken H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2011 Top notch !!! I cannot say one negative thing about this office! Catherine B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2011 Nice meeting everyone! :-) Kelly Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2011 The place is great, the people in the office are extremely pleasant so why go anywhere else. I had so much fun the last time I am coming back in on Thursdsay! Who says they don't like going to the dentist! Josh R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2011 great, great, great Dale S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2011 Always great to see everyone at the Densist office. Thanks you all for everything.

See ya next week (fillings, drilling) can't wait.
Debbie P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/07/2011 Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2011 Wouldn't go any where else !!!! Larry N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2011 Thanks for fixing my tooth , it looks and feels great. Carl F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/20/2011 Clearly a cut above the rest. Fast and friendly. This (especially) extends to behind the patient view eg, real sterilization -no shortcuts- no pushing ineffective cosmetic procedures, although several are offered. I'm not knocking courtesy as the focus of most customers, but the gold standard here is high professional standards. Justin Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/18/2011 I've had a couple of bad experiences with past dentists but always feel I'm in good hands with Dr. Roth. Whether I'm in the office for a routine cleaning or a a more serious matter I know I'll be treated with excellent care and respect. The entire staff is courteous and friendly and I walk away feeling good about the experience. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2011 Sean should get a new racing boat. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2011 Ya'll were great!! James B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2011 As usual, great job, Team Roth.
Blessings to all. Jim Price
Jim P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2011 Keep up the great work. The addition of the email and text confirmations and reminders are FANTASTIC!!!
Just gives us another reason to smile. :)
Max Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2011 My best ' worst nightmare ' ever ..thankyou Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2011 I tell everyone to come here! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2011 Great job done on me today with films, pics, cleaning, and explaining what was done and what's ahead for me. Thanks for your friendliness. Artie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2011 You guys are the best :) Dean Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!