armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 38 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 26 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/20/2020 Excellent, professional, and friendly service. I enjoy going to this dentist!! :0) Julie O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2020 My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Roth’s for several years. The office staff is very professional and caring. We have always been treated with respect. The care is top notch quality. So glad we found this dentist Cathy Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/15/2020 Has always been very professional Guy G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 Thanks for all your help! Junella was great! You guy's are really above & beyond too! I like your assistant in the office such a great Dr. I would see him again if you need me too! Works very fast too! I give him a 5 too from me! Great staff! Proud of you all!

Thanks

Sandy
Sandra Wagner E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 Could not be better Will G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2020 Found the office to be clean and sanitized. All office personel wore proper PPE. As always Kristen did an outstanding job. Carlo B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2020 Great as always. Best part was seeing Dr Roth back to work!!! L F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2020 Both my hygienist and my dentist were simple amazing, as usual. Thanks to the Roth Team, all the way from the front desk to the dental chairs. James P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/09/2020 I had 2 fillings replaced today YUCK!!! Went in anxious as this is my first time experiencing this procedure and I left feeling relaxed!!! And even silly for bring anxious!! The Dr. was very concerned about ME and my comfort level. Put me at ease right away. It was quick and painless! Thank you!! Carmie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 Make sure it's Dr. Roth! He does quality work, is honest and friendly. His staff is kind and explains what they're doing before they do it. Danielle P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/30/2020 I was nervous about going during the covid pandemic, but left very happy and relaxed! Dr. Roth and his staff practice impeccable hygiene. The hygienist wore an N95 mask plus a plastic face shield. When doing an aerosolizing procedure, she had an assistant (also with mask and shield) right there suctioning it up. Anything that had come in contact with a patient was sanitized, including both sides of the X-ray lead apron (!), the X-ray machine, all surfaces, etc. There was liberal use of hand sanitizer by staff and hand sanitizer that all patients had to use upon entering. Patients also must wear masks in the public areas, and each patient's temperature is checked upon entering. And it was wonderful to see Dr. Roth better than ever! Thank you so much for such a great experience! Carmen P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Dr Roth's professionalism is revealed by the high quality of the people that work with him, making each visit a valuable part of healthcare. Michael A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 We love you guys! Kim C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Friendly and professional staff. I feel like I’m at home when I’m at the office. Felt very comfortable and protected with covid. Dr.Roth and his staff are top notch! Best dentist office ever! I refer all my friends to him! Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/28/2020 Dr. Sean and his entire staff are amazing! Always greeted by polite, courteous and professional staff. He's blessed to have Chelsea, Kim and Charity up front.This go around, I met Dr. Le who has outstanding chair-side manners, a great addition to the practice. Dr. Le and his assistant Julie did an amazing job taking care of a filling. They had me giggling most of the time! Dr. Sean is simply the best! Victoria T T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/27/2020 It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Roth’s office. The friendly, relaxed atmosphere is present as soon as you walk in. My hygiene appointment with Jessica was excellent! Jessica is always very friendly and professional. The entire office is taking the utmost care during these times to protect and make you feel comfortable. Craig K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2020 I went in for an emergency fix to a lower retainer bar. The bar had been in for 17 years. He suggested removing it and giving me a retainer to wear a couple nights a week just as a precaution for my teeth moving. I can now floss better and eat hard or sticky foods without worry! Michael C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Dr. Roth is a great dentist and an even better man! And I like his new dentist Dr. Le - very friendly and does great work! Chris S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Best dentist I have ever had. His staff works as an excellent team. Everyone is professional and friendly. Highly recommend. Linellen C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Always a great dental experience at Sean Roth, DDS. Appointment was punctual, staff is always curtious and friendly. Met Dr. Le today and he did a great and painless job removing and old filling and fixing a cavity.
Highly recommend this dental practice!
Matt C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/21/2020 From the moment you walk in the service and staff are just simply amazing!! Thank You Brice H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2020 Along with the wonderful painless cleaning I had a through check by the new Dr. Lee. Thank you all. Great place for the family! Kathy S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2020 At Dr. Roth's office there is a culture of professionalism and more importantly everyone is very friendly. I appreciate their new safety protocols and are very thorough with all procedures. Always a very pleasant experience. I have recommended Dr. Roth to several friends and co-workers. Brandon A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2020 I've been visiting Dr Roth's office almost since I moved here 15 years ago...now my entire family goes there. The staff is amazing...and we absolutely love our hygienist (Jessica), but I know the others are all great as well. I trust Dr Roth and his team and would highly recommend to anyone looking for great service and a team that is good at what they do. We would NEVER consider going anywhere else for our dental needs! John G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 Even during COVID restrictions it was a great experience Dean L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 From receptionist to Julie with xrays and photo op to The excellent cleaning with Christine and Dr Roth’s consultation was a great experience. Thankyou Frank D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 The staff are always nice and professional. I always have a pleasant experience. Rich D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 I have been going to Dr Roth for years now. He cares about his patients and works hard to provide the best results and the best environment for his patients. He hires great staff members that do a great job too. I haven't even thought of looking for another dentist since I started going to Dr. Roth. David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 I LOVE the personal service. Very kind staff that know and understand my needs. Very helpful in assisting me to care for my teeth and they take the time to educate me when needed. Carmie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 I’m so glad I found Dr.Roth and his team when we moved here a few a years ago. They have always provided top notch dental care with compassion. Hands down one of the best practices around! Can’t say enough about how wonderful the people are here. Christina H Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!