armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 17 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 From receptionist to Julie with xrays and photo op to The excellent cleaning with Christine and Dr Roth’s consultation was a great experience. Thankyou Frank D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 Even during COVID restrictions it was a great experience Dean L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 The staff are always nice and professional. I always have a pleasant experience. Rich D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 I have been going to Dr Roth for years now. He cares about his patients and works hard to provide the best results and the best environment for his patients. He hires great staff members that do a great job too. I haven't even thought of looking for another dentist since I started going to Dr. Roth. David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 I Absolutely love, Dr. Roth and his staff! Extremely professional, fun, and friendly. I truly enjoy seeing them every 6 months, they treat you like family. Danielle K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 I’m so glad I found Dr.Roth and his team when we moved here a few a years ago. They have always provided top notch dental care with compassion. Hands down one of the best practices around! Can’t say enough about how wonderful the people are here. Christina H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 I LOVE the personal service. Very kind staff that know and understand my needs. Very helpful in assisting me to care for my teeth and they take the time to educate me when needed. Carmie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/09/2020 Dr. Roth and his staff continue to surpass my expectations. They are technically superb and personally warm and friendly. Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2020 Dr. Roth and the staff are always very friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable and appreciated at all times. Robert B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 I have been going to Dr. Roth and his team for about 13 years now. It’s always such a positive experience! He and his staff and are always friendly, patient, and willing to listen and solve any concerns I may have. They make you feel like family. The place is immaculately clean and I felt very safe going in during this covid crisis. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Heather S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2020 The staff was ready for me when I arrived and took me right in without a wait. All the precautions were made for my safety as well as other patients visiting the office. My exam and cleaning appointment was thorough and all my questions were answered. I feel like I am visiting family when I go there. Jeff M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 So grateful Dr. Roth's office is back open. The hygienists are awesome, especially Natalie. The office is sparkling clean and they are going the extra mile to keep them and clients safe. Everyone always has a smile on their face and very welcoming. Just love this practice. Would highly recommend to anyone...Great Job Dr. Roth and TEAM....Glad to you back where you belong.... Monica S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 We love Dr. Roth and our hygienist, Jessica! Going to the dentist is always a great experience at this office. Ramee R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 Best dentist and staff in the area A R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2020 I have been self distancing and social isolating. Going to two dental appointments on May 21st was a big deal to me in venturing out into the public. Everything went well, I felt secure that the office staff were doing all they could to ensure patients were masked and the environment was sanitized. I have the utmost respect for and confidence in Dr. Roth and his staff. I think we will all grow old together... Vicki O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2020 I came in feeling very safe and secure with the extra measures being taken, in light of the Covid situation. There wasn't anyone else there to be seen and the individual attention was great. They are like family to me since I've been going to see them for so long. This time has hit them and other business like them, so hard, I pray that this new normal will settle in a vibe that everyone can live and feel the way I did today at Sean Roth Dental. Janice S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 Dr. Roth is my hero! I've had an ongoing 4 year nightmare with my dental implants getting completed. I had the implants placed by a dental surgeon who is very good at surgeries, but horrible at follow-up care. This has caused me great distress and major setbacks. If it weren't for Dr. Roth and his staff, I don't know what I'd do to stay sane. Dr. Roth will be doing the final dental crown placement after we make sure all is well with the implants. He has been communicating with my surgeon about how to move forward and finish up. He says he is my quarterback and will manage the process for me. What a relief to know I'm being represented by my dentist with the surgeon. I'm still not done with my dental journey, but knowing Dr. Roth is my support, I have hope that one day this will all be behind me.He is the most caring, talented dentist and his staff is A++!! They always follow up, are organized, professional and very friendly. I feel so fortunate to have found this dental office with it's stellar dentist, Dr. Roth and stellar staff. If you're looking for a dentist, look no further! This is the office for you! Karen K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 It is simply not fun to have a cracked tooth, and a dread to get it fixed. I spent yesterday afternoon with Dr. Roth and gang, with that horrible noisy thing in my mouth (not you Dr. Roth - the machine). As always, the care given to me was superb. I can't even imagine going through something like this anywhere else. The smiling faces who have become my friends. The professionalism shown - the knowledge. Everything went very smoothly and this morning I am in good shape and back to work! Thanks for everything as always. See you in June when this temporary crown is replaced with a work of art. Tina K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2020 Last evening, while eating dinner I broke a crown that I have had for several years. This morning I called Dr Roth's office and was able to get an immediate appointment. Upon my arrival, I was pleased to see the office was set up in a manner to protect my health and the health of the staff. I was taken back in a timely manner and again advised of the health and safety practices of the office. My treatment was quick and professional and I was out in a short time. I want to thank Dr. Roth and his staff for their commitment and courage to be open during these trying times and for being concerned for everyone's health. Stanley W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2020 It is always a pleasure to visit my dentist because I know I will get a courteous and friendly staff that makes my visit quick and painless. I've been going here for years and will continue doing so well into the future! Good to see Dr. Roth back in action! Oscar M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 From reception to dental work.....all top quality, professional and friendly service. Denis E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 Sean and team are the best dental folks I've experienced. Glad they're back in action after the big shut-down! Kevin B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/05/2020 I was so happy to see Doctor Roth back! As always he is a joy to be around and always does a great job on my teeth! Jeff V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2020 Yelp 5 Stars Dr Roth, is the best. His positive attitude makes my family feel relaxed during treatment.
So sad he is still in recovery from throat cancer. Hope he is...
Billie W Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/10/2020 Recommended the best staff ever. dr Roth is amazing and his work is art. I love my smile now. life changing and huge self confidence booster Lori H Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/12/2020 Dr Roth has been my dentist for almost 10 years. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and very chill. Going to the dentist is no longer something I dread. Tess C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2020 I am so happy to have found this Dentist, they are always nice, happy and take great care of my teeth. They are diligent in making sure I know what's going on with my teeth then let me make decisions as to how I'd like to proceed. I've had trouble with dentists in the past and now having been going here for a few years I still appreciate the difference in service and care. Kevin B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2020 Kristen is always professional, friendly, courteous and makes my cleaning experience easy and comfortable. Cheryl M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/05/2020 I can't say enough: the team Roth is beyond expectations. Flexible appointments times--my hygienist comes in at 7:30 for the early which suits me wonderfully. Continuity of care is paramount and the team delivers in spades. Jessica knows my issues and works hard to maintain my dental and as a result my overall health.

This is a long term relationship!
Donald T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/02/2020 Great interaction, never even felt the numbing after the typical help, both dentist and asst Was absolute top quality! This dentist office is the best in the Sac/EDH area. I have many freinds who agree. I’ve been going for 10 years. At 58 my teeth are stellar!! Vinal P Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!