armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/07/2019 great experience as always. Jessica was professional and did a fantastic job as always. Chris S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2019 Very professional and personable all at the same time, everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. Jon J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2019 He is very nice and quite informative of my situation. CHERYL W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2019 I have not had to have a filling in a long time and this one was in a rather awkward spot. They did the filling and I had no pain at all. They completed it in less time than I thought. Very solid work! John C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2019 Dr. Roth has the best chapstick in town! Mark D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/05/2019 I love the service provided by Sean Roth DDS. He is an excellent dentist and is very knowledgeable and competent. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for an outstanding, caring dentist and staff. Julie O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/04/2019 My visit was great as always. I dreaded dentists most of my life. Since going to Dr. Roth, those days are gone. I arrive to smiles and a welcoming atmosphere. Everyone is kind and focused on the patients. Dr. Roth is sincere, and has a great sense of humor. I look forward to seeing them all instead of dreading the idea of a dentist. Tina K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/26/2018 Ive been a patient of Doctor Roths for nearly 20 years. My family and I have always received truly outstanding care from a wonderful staff using the latest tools and technology in a first class environment. We couldn't be happier. David S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2018 The staff always makes me feel comfortable. I haven't met any who wasn't friendly and professional. Doris G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2018 I am not a fan of the dentist... I have personally avoided the dentist for years after a HORRIBLE experience. But, let's face reality- everyone needs the dentist. From the moment I walked in the door I felt at home. Everyone was super friendly and kind. I shared my past experience and not only did the listen and understand but they were honest with their feedback and treatment plan. Dr. Roth and team are beyond top notch! Makes me wish I would't have waited all year to find them! Stephanie D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2018 I've been with Dr. Roth for over 10 years. He and his staff are simply the BEST! Any time I have a need, routine or emergency, they come through. I am grateful to have the best Dentist in Folsom helping me out! Chris S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 I have been going to Dr. Roth for about 5 years and it is always a pleasurable and relatively pain free experience. Susan G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Everyone at the office has been very professional and knowledgeable at both of my appointments there. Justin G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Dr. Roth and staff are the best!! I would 1000% recommend them to anyone searching for a dentist. Max W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2018 I have been going to Dr Roth for many years now. I went today to get some teeth filled. He did a great job and there was no pain involved in the process. Dr. Roth and his team are friendly and do a great job. If you want a great dentist, choose Dr. Roth. David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2018 I've had some good dentists and some not so good. Dr. Roth and his team are truly heads and shoulders above any I've ever experienced in the past. While everyone is super caring and nice, its equally important how skilled and professional they are. So glad I moved here! Kevin B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2018 Dr. Roth and his staff are always so kind and professional. I went in for a replacement filling today and they took their time. The office staff are always pleasant. I was just a little surprised that Dr. Roth didn't do my filling and a hygienist placed the filling and that he didn't check it. The staff seem highly qualified so I'm sure it's just as though Dr. did it. They even took care of a little broken filling on the adjacent tooth at no charge. Lexi G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2018 Dr. Roth and his staff are always so kind and professional. I went in for a replacement filling today and they took their time. The office staff are always pleasant. Lexi G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2018 Excellent staff and outstanding dentist. Sean Roth D.D.S. has a gentle touch and is highly qualified. I was very happy with the service provided and liked very much that his office had up to date and modern equipment. Ward & Julie Jones / O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/10/2018 Very Satisfied! Sandra W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2018 Thank you for taking the extra time to insure my bite was corrected! Pamela N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2018 Dr. Sean Roth and his entire team have created a extremely well organized, professional, and friendly dental practice in Folsom. From their first-class facility and equipment, to the care they take with patients from the start of the dental visit to the conclusion, no details are missed in providing the patient with the highest quality of dental care. Dr. Roth and his team have provided my dental care for about a decade, and I credit them for preserving both my dental health and my smile. Brian H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2018 Dr Roths office is always a pleasure to visit. I live 1.5 hours away and still think this office is the best! Everyone is so friendly and Dr Roth has awesome bedside manner. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dental experience! Rebecca K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2018 I am always pleased when I come to your office. Everyone is so polite and makes me feel welcome. Pam cleaned my teeth Tuesday. I am so afraid of going to the dentist and my teeth are a mess. She was so kind, gentle and even had me laughing a few times. Faye J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2018 I was very happy with my visit today... especially the time I spent with my hygienist. Thank you for the excellent service! Pete K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2018 Recommended Top notch practice all the way around! Liz Campbell G Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/29/2018 Sean really helped me out. I broke a crown and he made the entire process smooth and easy. His staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. You really get the feeling your in good hands. I've been to a lot of dentists and always felt they didn't know quite what they were doing but Sean has this forward momentum and the ability to explain things that gives me the mental confidence to relax and trust his work. So if you want the real deal this is the place to go. Steve S Google Review
Posted On: 11/26/2018 Knowledgeable, experienced and friendly staff, who start on time and work efficiently. Great office! Troy E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2018 They have a state of the art operation going. They provide detailed x-rays and blown-up pics of every tooth to nail down exactly what and where the problems are. They all seem very knowledgeable. Justin G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2018 This place is simply great. I've been seeing Dr. Roth and his team for a little over a year. Top to bottom, the staff is professional and kind. They also take the time to be through during routine cleanings. Glad I found them! Joe P Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!