armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 61 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/10/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Roth’s for 16+ years. As always, I am greeted with friendly smiles. All the staff are well trained and efficient. The office atmosphere Is warm and pleasant. Today I was in and out in one hour. Kathleen K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2020 The staff and Dr. Roth are awesome. About as good as it can get, considering you're at the dentist ... Mike R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2020 As always your staff is ultra professional. The office is immaculate, the technician was superb, thorough and caring. You are a wonderful man and I am so thankful that you have recovered from the cancer. God bless you - you make going to the dentist a real pleasure.

Shirley
Shirley H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2020 I discovered one of my bridges had come loose. Called Dr. Roth's office, expecting to have to wait a week or two. They scheduled an appointment that day. Dr. Roth was able to take my bridge out, clean up the anchor teeth, and re- cement it back in. Good as new in less than an hour!! Dr. Roth is the best!!!! Steve W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2020 I had a very good experience at Dr. Roth DDS. It was a very smooth and simple process. Cameron B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2020 Had a dental exam and cleaning this morning at Dr. Roth's office. We have all been accustom to great dental care from Dr. Roth and his staff, but I had the pleasure of meeting two new staff members who were exceptional. My hygienist, Julianna, did a perfect job of taking dental X-ryas and a super job of cleaning my 'coffee and red wine' stained teeth. Not only did she do great work, but she was fast and efficient. All of the hygienists at Dr. Roth's office do great work and it's wonderful to have Julianna added to a fabulous staff. Dr. Le is new to me, but having been hand picked by Dr. Roth, I had no doubt he would be fine. He did my exam and discovered some issues that needed to be taken care of. Even though Dr. Roth has been the best dentist I've ever had, I elected to have the work performed by Dr. Le, without hesitation. He's very knowledgeable, has a great demeanor and although this is the first time I've met him . . . I feel very comfortable with him doing my dental work. And yessss . . . I did have a great day at my favorite dental office :).:) :) ED C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 Dr Le and Julie worked well together and very efficient. The care was excellent! Karen D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 Sean makes you feel so relaxed when you walk in. Best service I have had James B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 I can’t say enough about how I love Dr Roth and his team. The care is perfection. We have been seeing Dr Roth for many years and would never change. Anne G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2020 Love your new professional team of experts. Enjoyed new hygenist, she was above & beyond helpful in my eyes. Dr. Roth you have a pleasurable team. Welcome back it was. very nice seeing you again!

I'm really sorry I didn't know about your situation. So glad to see your. alive & back to the place that is yours! All your patients missed you! Including me.
Stay safe everyone!
Sandy Wagner
Sandra W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/30/2020 As always, I had another great experience at the office of Dr. Sean Roth. From the time you walk in the friendly and relaxed atmosphere makes you feel very welcome. Dr. Roth and his friendly staff show the upmost professionalism at all times. You know that you’re in good hands and get nothing but the best of care with Dr. Sean Roth. Craig K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/30/2020 Everyone there is super nice and professional. Extra precaution was given during this Covid 19 stuff. Exceptional service and value. Jay R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2020 Going to the dentist is such a pleasant experience at Dr. Roth’s office. They are taking patient and staff safety very seriously and are closely following protocol for every patient interaction. I appreciate how much they care about their patients and value their staff. Rebecca F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2020 My teeth cleaning by Kirsten? Was outstanding and the safety you provided in the waiting area made mefeel safe and satisfied! Thank you so much and I’m glad Dr Sean is back!

All the Best to you and your staff!

Mike Bagdonas
Mike B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2020 Saw to it my problem was resolved. Donald S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/22/2020 Dr. Roth and his entire team run a first class operation! The receptionists greet you by name, the appointments are on time and they always deliver the highest quality of care to their patients. Charles B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/20/2020 Excellent, professional, and friendly service. I enjoy going to this dentist!! :0) Julie O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2020 My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Roth’s for several years. The office staff is very professional and caring. We have always been treated with respect. The care is top notch quality. So glad we found this dentist Cathy Z website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/15/2020 Has always been very professional Guy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 Thanks for all your help! Junella was great! You guy's are really above & beyond too! I like your assistant in the office such a great Dr. I would see him again if you need me too! Works very fast too! I give him a 5 too from me! Great staff! Proud of you all!

Thanks

Sandy
Sandra Wagner E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 Could not be better Will G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2020 Found the office to be clean and sanitized. All office personel wore proper PPE. As always Kristen did an outstanding job. Carlo B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2020 Great as always. Best part was seeing Dr Roth back to work!!! L F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2020 Both my hygienist and my dentist were simple amazing, as usual. Thanks to the Roth Team, all the way from the front desk to the dental chairs. James P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/09/2020 I had 2 fillings replaced today YUCK!!! Went in anxious as this is my first time experiencing this procedure and I left feeling relaxed!!! And even silly for bring anxious!! The Dr. was very concerned about ME and my comfort level. Put me at ease right away. It was quick and painless! Thank you!! Carmie B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 Make sure it's Dr. Roth! He does quality work, is honest and friendly. His staff is kind and explains what they're doing before they do it. Danielle P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/30/2020 I was nervous about going during the covid pandemic, but left very happy and relaxed! Dr. Roth and his staff practice impeccable hygiene. The hygienist wore an N95 mask plus a plastic face shield. When doing an aerosolizing procedure, she had an assistant (also with mask and shield) right there suctioning it up. Anything that had come in contact with a patient was sanitized, including both sides of the X-ray lead apron (!), the X-ray machine, all surfaces, etc. There was liberal use of hand sanitizer by staff and hand sanitizer that all patients had to use upon entering. Patients also must wear masks in the public areas, and each patient's temperature is checked upon entering. And it was wonderful to see Dr. Roth better than ever! Thank you so much for such a great experience! Carmen P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Friendly and professional staff. I feel like I’m at home when I’m at the office. Felt very comfortable and protected with covid. Dr.Roth and his staff are top notch! Best dentist office ever! I refer all my friends to him! Lisa S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 We love you guys! Kim C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Dr Roth's professionalism is revealed by the high quality of the people that work with him, making each visit a valuable part of healthcare. Michael A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!