armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 17 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/27/2020 Overall great experience as always Christopher S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 Always a positive experience. Professional service and quality work. Great staff as well Russ H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 I find everyone in your office to be very great.
This time was teeth cleaning she is awesome.
Mary D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/23/2020 Dr. Roth was out of the office due to personal reasons but the team that took care of me during his absence was very hospitable and made me feel comfortable and safe.

Thank you, Dr. Roth's team!
OnNi Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 New to Folsom with a poor experience at a different dental office here, I researched thoroughly and landed in the perfect spot -- Sean Roth Dental. Requiring careful and dedicated treatments in trying to save my teeth, this extensive dental office completely met the exacting standards of my previous dentist -- even exceeded them in ways. Couldn't be any finer and I'm truly grateful to Dr. Roth and his entire staff for their kindness and thoroughness with me. Joyce G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 It is amazing that going to Dr Roth’s office is something that I look forward to!! The atmosphere there is so warm and caring!! I appreciate their excellent work. I highly recommend their services!! 😊 Peggy P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/11/2020 Always the most positive experience you will have going to any dentist. The staff is awesome! Jon J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2020 I love going into to get my teeth cleaned! The staff is always so nice and helpful! Kristy I Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2020 Dr. Sutherland and Julie did a great job with my crown procedure, kept me well informed during the procedure. James P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2020 Brought both my girls (4 and 7) in for their cleanings. Pam and Jessica were real with them both. They both made sure they were comfortable and walked them through everything they were doing. The staff is always very friendly. Dr. Roth is just a great human being. Farrah W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2020 I feel very comfortable in your office
Everyone is so friendly.
Prayers continue for Dr Roth.
Mary D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2020 Yelp 5 Stars I am super impressed with this office from the moment I walked in until I left. Wow! The staff, the doctor, the aesthetics. I am very grateful I found Dr.... Shandel R Yelp Review
Posted On: 01/31/2020 I’ve been going to Dr Roth for 15 years. He’s a skilled dentist and truly cares about his patients. He’s a kind, caring, compassionate person with a great sense of humor. His wife Karen is an excellent hygienist. Yesterday I saw Jessica and she was awesome! Thank you so much Jessica for listening to my concerns and going the extra mile to make me comfortable. I appreciate it! :)
The office staff is wonderful too.
I highly recommend Dr Roth and his Team to everyone I know.
Sheila B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2020 Always professional service. Amy M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/28/2020 Great service best dentist in Folsom. The staff is friendly and professional very accommodating always a good experience. Gil K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/26/2020 I’ve been going to Dr Roth for many years. Not only do they provide great care, but they make you feel like family! I would never go to any other dentist. Even when I lived in the Bay Area, I continued to stay with Dr Roth. Jessica, my dental hygienist, and Dr Roth are so amazing. Christina M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 Dr. Roth is a wonderful dentist. He helped calm my anxieties about going to the dentist again after not having been for a few years. He made me laugh and feel confident in my smile. He even fixed a tooth my previous dentist told me he couldn’t. I recommend him to everyone. Alli W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2020 Pam always makes my teeth cleaning appointment entertaining and interesting! (And she does an awesome job!) I look forward to the experience every time. Karen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/03/2020 Dr. Roth and his whole office, from the receptionist to the team that cleans your teeth to Dr Roth are all great. They are kind, personable, professional and they do a great job! They use the best tech so your teeth are the best they can be. If you want great teeth and the best dental experience go to Dr. Roth. David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/23/2019 Dr. Roth has been my dentist through high school, undergrad, grad school and now in employment! They consistently allow me to schedule around my vacation time home (when I work out of state), and are flexible with me in emergencies. Jessica was my hygienist today and was also efficient, kind and worked with me to make a plan to improve my care. 10/10 service. Thanks! James E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2019 I just love Dr. Roth and his staff. Everyone is extremely kind, personable, and professional. Dr. Roth is a perfectionist in dentistry. His personality and sense of humor are truly amazing. I will be a life long customer. Danielle K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2019 Been going to Dr. Roth's office for maybe 10 years or more. I trust his skills, opinion and staff. Dental procedures are far from my favorite things to do and I appreciate that Dr. Roth does not push services that may not be needed like some dentists do! Gayle O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/10/2019 Every staff member is courteous, helpful and knowledgeable in what they do. I have made a few visits to Dr Roth this year for cleaning, teeth whitening and fixing a chipped tooth. Always a good experience when I visit. Highly recommend Dr Roth and his team. Su N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 I had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Roth due to a chipped tooth and my current dental provider being out of town due to the Holidays. Dr. Roth and his staff were so amazing and fun spirited. They got me in on super short notice and not to mention he did a phenomenal job in fixing my chipped tooth. If I weren’t so dedicated to my current provider I would switch in a heartbeat! Arpi M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 His team is extremely professional. They take very good care of you and are always sensitive to your needs. Feels like Visiting family each time. Jeff M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2019 Office staff really care and provide compassion when comforting their patients. Great bedside manner and positive attitude. Nick C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/06/2019 Always professional friendly experience. Cindy R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/06/2019 Fabulous as always! Todd C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2019 Dr. Sean Roth is by far the best dentist I have had in my 60 years of seeing various dentists. I only regret it took me so long to find him. He has replaced various crowns and my teeth have never looked and felt better. Dr. Roth is so good that even though I am moving to So. Cal, I already made my next appointment with him and Pam his hygienist. The entire team treats you like family. Thank you Dr. Roth! Debbie R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2019 Trusting your care to Dr. Roth and his superior staff will prove to you how much it means to your lifelong dental health to have consistently up-to-date and proficient attention given to the overall health of your teeth. You can trust them completely for this vital portion of your medical life -- never, ever neglect it or trust it to less than the stellar attention to every detail you will find in this dental office. They care as much as do you about saving your teeth for life. Best partners you could ever have sharing this journey! Joyce G Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!