armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/22/2018 The staff is always courteous and professional. From the minute you walk into the office until the time you leave, you feel like you are getting 'special attention.' All of the work that I have had done at Dr. Roth's dental office has been high quality, and follow-up appointments are always encouraged whenever necessary. My rating -- 5 Stars! Jim P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2018 Everyone that works there is awsome! I have never had a dentist that after work is done my teeth feel completely normal and with no issues. With other dentist I find my teeth don't quit fit the same or they are rough and I can't quit feeling it with my tongue. Here I have had fillings and a crown and they feel perfect. The office is beautiful! You are treated very warm and friendly and with respect! Melodie T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/15/2018 It was a very enjoyable experience. Very professional and friendly. Richard P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2018 My first time visit with Dr. Sean Roth and a couple from his team, Kandi and Pam. What can I say, it was a truly refreshing experience. I have been told for many years that my options were limited and very costly. Not only did Sean provide options he made me feel good about the whole experience and myself. He is very personable and so are the staff there. Going forward I can really see all of my family having great dental experiences as well. We have a new family dentist, his name is Dr. Sean Roth. Thank You Sean!! Phil G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2018 A great office with great people. Tom G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2018 I have been going to Sean Roth for over 10years and I love that the staff always seems to know who I am. I always feel like I get very good service from the entire staff and that is very important to me. Denise M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2018 Thank you so much for providing such great dental care! Love you all! Anna B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2018 Always a pleasant adventure when I visit the office. Rich D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/17/2018 I have been a patient at Dr. Roth's for many years (15 or more!!) I am an older woman and have had lots of dental work over the years. I have never found a dental office this good! They are kind, very professional and friendly. I almost look forward to my appointments!! Sandra F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2018 Dr. Roth and his staff are professional, personal, and highly skilled. My appointment was started on time and finished in less than 1 hour (I needed a filling.) The quality of Dr. Roth's work is exceptional. Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2018 The best Dentist in town Tim P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/11/2018 Terrific job! Super pleasant and technically grand. Thank you! Nancy B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/03/2018 Recommended I’ve been getting all my dental care from Dr. Sean Roth for probably about 10+ years. He is simply phenomenal. He and his staff have always taken excellent care of all my dental needs. Let me tell you... after years of grinding, my teeth looked pretty awful. Smiling with teeth showing... well let’s just say I didn’t do it very often if at all. Dr. Roth came up with a plan and within a short period of time I was smiling happily. I’ll never go anywhere but here for my care. I’m a very happy camper!!! Maggie M Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/29/2018 I used to offer people cash to go to my dental visits, but obviously never had any takers. Ever since I started with Dr. Roth, I look forward to seeing him and his fun staff. Not only do I get fantastic cleaning and dental work, but every visit I have a great time. Wish I would have found him early in my life :) Ed C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/27/2018 My family and I are long-time clients of Dr. Roth. Appointments are always run on time and dental services are top notch. You'll be hard pressed to find a better dentist in Folsom. Their care level is great and our ability to do business with them couldn't be easier. Brett W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/24/2018 Dr. Sean and his staff are the epitome of the 'wow' factor in dental care. I've never seen any healthcare office this professional, friendly, and clinically great! You can trust them. Raquel H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/22/2018 Awesome as usual! Kristen is phenomenal. :) Christine A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/22/2018 My hygienist Kristen was great and provided a very thorough and hassle free cleaning. The whole office staff is extremely friendly and always helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone. I was in and out of my appointment right on time and honestly can't wait for my next cleaning!! Aubrea M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2018 All the office staff was great as usual, except the dentist. He is really slipping on his knowledge of pop music lyrics. On more than one occasion he had to be corrected by his assistant. 😊 Thank you for fixing up my husband today, Dr. Roth. Another great visit. Lisa D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/14/2018 Super nice people, do a great job, not pushy when it comes to treatment, seems Dr. Roth really likes people and wants to provide great dental care but also get to know you a bit. Always remembers me. Matt B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2018 I really appreciate how professional, prompt, caring and friendly the entire office staff is here! Chris M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2018 Always enjoy seeing everyone at Dr. Roth's office. Pleasurable experience and super friendly folks. Emily L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/05/2018 I have problems when I differ from my norm. And have a fused neck and getting comfortable in the chair is very hard for me. Dr Roth and his staff have always bent over backwards to make sure I am o k. They are the best I've ever been to. Herb T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/05/2018 I can't really say that going to the dentist is anything I would consider a 'great' day, but honestly, a visit to Dr. Roth's office is as good as can be. Everyone from the front office staff, to the assistants and especially Dr. Roth, are wonderful, courteous and very professional. I know I am getting the best care around and the office is beautiful and has such a good and positive vibe. Ann S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/28/2018 Had a cleaning today and Karen is awesome!!! Staff is super friendly and professional. Larry T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/17/2018 I've always had great service and customer care with Dr Roth and his staff. It's not a place you want to go (dentist) but you are always put at ease and know that the results will be great. Dr Roth is very much about perfection in all that he does. I highly recommend his services and his staff to everyone Russ H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2018 The hygenists did a sensational job of giving my teeth the deep, professional cleaning that I was well overdue for. The ladies are very friendly and helpful, and kept me comfortable and at ease. The new office is pristine w/ state of the art everything. A great place to go to get all your teeth affairs in order! Cheers! Jay F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2018 I was able to get in for an emergency work on Monday morning. I appreciate Dr. Roth and his professional staff for such a great job. Thanks! Alan V. Alan V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2017 I LOVE the technology in this office that allows you to see everything on a huge HD big screen in REAL TIME as they take x-rays etc! It is extremely helpful to let you see exactly what they are explaining and actually SHOW you what they are looking at while reviewing it with you. Very cool!
Additionally, the staff was very fun, knowledgeable and up-beat. Dr. Roth is very straight forward and has a great sense of humor in addition to skill. Definitely impressed.
Juli J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2017 Best Dentist Ever.... Timothy L Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!