armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 61 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/10/2019 Every staff member is courteous, helpful and knowledgeable in what they do. I have made a few visits to Dr Roth this year for cleaning, teeth whitening and fixing a chipped tooth. Always a good experience when I visit. Highly recommend Dr Roth and his team. Su N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 I had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Roth due to a chipped tooth and my current dental provider being out of town due to the Holidays. Dr. Roth and his staff were so amazing and fun spirited. They got me in on super short notice and not to mention he did a phenomenal job in fixing my chipped tooth. If I weren’t so dedicated to my current provider I would switch in a heartbeat! Arpi M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 His team is extremely professional. They take very good care of you and are always sensitive to your needs. Feels like Visiting family each time. Jeff M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2019 Office staff really care and provide compassion when comforting their patients. Great bedside manner and positive attitude. Nick C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/06/2019 Fabulous as always! Todd C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/06/2019 Always professional friendly experience. Cindy R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2019 Dr. Sean Roth is by far the best dentist I have had in my 60 years of seeing various dentists. I only regret it took me so long to find him. He has replaced various crowns and my teeth have never looked and felt better. Dr. Roth is so good that even though I am moving to So. Cal, I already made my next appointment with him and Pam his hygienist. The entire team treats you like family. Thank you Dr. Roth! Debbie R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 I went for a cleaning. Natalie was very professional, friendly and experienced. The whole staff is that way. I am glad I chose him as my new dentist. Susan O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/12/2019 Best dentist I have ever had. Professional, warm, and caring. Grateful to God for leading Peggy and me to him. James P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/07/2019 Dr Roth takes care of my entire family. Very friendly, very gentle. Awesome Dentist. Chris M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2019 As a nervous dental patient, I appreciate the time, care and skill that Pam has during my cleaning appt. Thanks for a good experience :) Amy F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2019 Dr. Roth and his staff make visiting the Dentist a fun experience. Pam is the best Hygienist! Kimm S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2019 Dr. Roth is very personable and does excellent work. He always makes me feel comfortable and I trust his work to always be the best. Patrick F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2019 Oops they did it again, friendly complete performance as usual, from office staff to dental technician. Eric O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2019 I would give six stars if I could. I came in for my cleaning from Jessica. Believe it or not, I was unable to unwind, enjoyed catching up, and was in and out on time. Thanks for having great employees like Jessica on your staff. Greg L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2019 I have regular cleanings every three months. I appreciate the care and quality of the services provided by Dr Roth and staff to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I value this partnership. Marcy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 Great job, and completely satisfied. Alan V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2019 Great office staff never any problems. Dr makes you feel comfortable. Mike B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2019 Nice office and really professional staff. A++++ Louis B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 Dr. Roth was incredibly personal and made me feel super comfortable. I was in and out of there really fast. Lindsey F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 As always doc and crew are top notch. Matt B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2019 Dr. Roth and staff are very friendly and made you feel comfortable. The staff keeps you involved and converse with you to make you relevant and not just a customer. Not your regular dental office, felt appreciated. Nick C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/10/2019 Excellent Service and completely satisfied. Alan V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2019 I went with my sister awhile back. Felt so comfortable with Dr. Roth and his staff made an appointment for myself. I am not disappointed. Very kind and caring from the moment you walk in the door. Mary D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Professional and friendly. Thorough cleaning every time! Excellent service. D G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Professional and friendly. Great cleaning and conversation every time! C W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2019 Always such a friendly place, with the most competent staff and most comfortable setting. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Roth and his team! Kristen T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2019 I never dread going to the dentist. I enjoy seeing Sean Roth, Jessica, and the entire staff! Everyone is fabulous and they keep my smile pain free!! Tina K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/30/2019 Broke an old crown and had to get a new one. Went in for an evaluation. Dr. Roth asked me if I had time and said that he would squeeze me in and do it now.. What a relief ! He numbed me up, removed what as left of the old crown and made a temporary. I was in and out in less than 90 minutes. Absolutely no pain during the procedure and no pain the day after. I love this dentist and his super great staff ! :) Ed C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2019 This was my first cleaning with this Hygienist. She was patient, thorough, and the cleaning was painless. Bob D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!