armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 04/09/2019 I came for my 6 months. Front office staff was friendly greeted the moment I walked in. Hygienist, Pam, was great like usual. The best cleaning experience!!! Dr. Roth, of course was great and funny. T N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/08/2019 Great folks and the cleaning was painless. Thank you guys! Larry C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/04/2019 I love this place....Everyone is awesome. Christine A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/04/2019 Dr. Roth is the most competent, talented and likable dentist I've ever been a patient of. His staff is excellent and hygienist Pam is excellent, quick and efficient with her cleanings. As usual, I had a fun appointment today :). Ed C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/01/2019 I have been going to Dr. Roth's office for a few years now and have been very happy with their professional service and wonderful attitude. Dr. Roth does great work and his office staff is very kind and helpful. I defiantly recommend them! Guy G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2019 Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Roth and his team. Very professional and caring group. Liz G G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2019 From the moment I walked in the door and spoke to the office staff, I was impressed. They are kind, gentle and super friendly. I have an absolute fear of the dentist and I tried a new dentist and hygienist today for my first office visit. They were amazing. So impressed and relieved. Amy F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2019 My family recently relocated to Folsom about a year ago, and I needed to establish a new patient relationship with a local dentist for my family. We received a recommendation from my wife's physician to Dr. Roth's office. I was the first to have an appointment, and from the invaluable first impression of the staff, the office and their genuine desire to make your visit the best it could be was evident in every way. From Dr. Roth to his amazing team it is indeed an example of an organization's human capital being a competitive advantage, and Dr. Roth and his office staff have that in volume. My family is now patients of Dr. Roth, and we would recommend him to our friends and family alike. I would encourage you to give him a try. Todd J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/07/2019 Dr. Roth and his staff are the best. They're professional and friendly people and make you feel like they care, that you're not just a patient. Highly recommended. Mike R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/21/2019 Thanks Dr Sean Roth for the help and information. I look forward to being added as a new patient! Michelle M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/21/2019 Dr. Sean Roth and his entire Staff are the Best! They have treated me with kindness from the very first moment I entered his dentist office. I am a new patient as of a few months ago. Every treatment has been done in the Cleanest, Most Professional, and Caring Manner. Dr. Roth has gotten rid of my fear of going to the dentist. I now look forward to going to the dentist. They are very welcoming and just a short ride from Sacramento but well worth the trip no matter where you live. I am very impressed with Dr. Roth's dental work! I came in needing alot of work done from fillings to crowns to bridges to whitening. He has completely Restored My Smile and I am truly Happy and Grateful for the whole Pleasant Experience! I Got My Smile Back! Thank you Dr. Roth and Staff for the many more Smiles to come! Don't you hesitate to give him a call. Dr. Roth truly cares about giving his best to his patients! Go get your smile back too! Johosheba W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2019 Absolutely wonderful experience, everyone is absolutely just great in so many aspects. The office is beautifully designed, and decorated. I honestly look forward to returning! Tom Del Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2019 Every member of staff, has the same thoughts of what goals are to be achieved for all patients, very on top of all the needs of patients and very considerate to all! James M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2019 Very professional and personable all at the same time, everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. Jon J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2019 great experience as always. Jessica was professional and did a fantastic job as always. Chris S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2019 He is very nice and quite informative of my situation. CHERYL W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2019 I have not had to have a filling in a long time and this one was in a rather awkward spot. They did the filling and I had no pain at all. They completed it in less time than I thought. Very solid work! John C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2019 Dr. Roth has the best chapstick in town! Mark D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/05/2019 I love the service provided by Sean Roth DDS. He is an excellent dentist and is very knowledgeable and competent. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for an outstanding, caring dentist and staff. Julie O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/04/2019 My visit was great as always. I dreaded dentists most of my life. Since going to Dr. Roth, those days are gone. I arrive to smiles and a welcoming atmosphere. Everyone is kind and focused on the patients. Dr. Roth is sincere, and has a great sense of humor. I look forward to seeing them all instead of dreading the idea of a dentist. Tina K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/26/2018 Ive been a patient of Doctor Roths for nearly 20 years. My family and I have always received truly outstanding care from a wonderful staff using the latest tools and technology in a first class environment. We couldn't be happier. David S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2018 The staff always makes me feel comfortable. I haven't met any who wasn't friendly and professional. Doris G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2018 I've been with Dr. Roth for over 10 years. He and his staff are simply the BEST! Any time I have a need, routine or emergency, they come through. I am grateful to have the best Dentist in Folsom helping me out! Chris S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2018 I am not a fan of the dentist... I have personally avoided the dentist for years after a HORRIBLE experience. But, let's face reality- everyone needs the dentist. From the moment I walked in the door I felt at home. Everyone was super friendly and kind. I shared my past experience and not only did the listen and understand but they were honest with their feedback and treatment plan. Dr. Roth and team are beyond top notch! Makes me wish I would't have waited all year to find them! Stephanie D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 I have been going to Dr. Roth for about 5 years and it is always a pleasurable and relatively pain free experience. Susan G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Everyone at the office has been very professional and knowledgeable at both of my appointments there. Justin G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Dr. Roth and staff are the best!! I would 1000% recommend them to anyone searching for a dentist. Max W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2018 I have been going to Dr Roth for many years now. I went today to get some teeth filled. He did a great job and there was no pain involved in the process. Dr. Roth and his team are friendly and do a great job. If you want a great dentist, choose Dr. Roth. David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2018 I've had some good dentists and some not so good. Dr. Roth and his team are truly heads and shoulders above any I've ever experienced in the past. While everyone is super caring and nice, its equally important how skilled and professional they are. So glad I moved here! Kevin B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2018 Excellent staff and outstanding dentist. Sean Roth D.D.S. has a gentle touch and is highly qualified. I was very happy with the service provided and liked very much that his office had up to date and modern equipment. Ward & Julie Jones / O Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!