armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/13/2017 Recommended Timothy L Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/04/2017 Sean and his staff are the best, the utmost in professionalism as well as friendly and caring. Jon J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2017 Not only are Dr. Roth and his staff great at what they do, but they are friendly and make going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be.

They also are super accommodating when emergencies hit. This Friday at 4pm I had a piece of my molar break off. I called and Dr Roth came back to the office late on a Friday to fix my tooth. I called at 4pm and walked out of his office with a fixed tooth by 5pm.

If you are looking for a great dentist, go see Dr. Roth.
David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/28/2017 Visit was for a regular cleaning and exam, and Karen did a great job on my teeth - as usual. Dr. Roth and the team always make me feel as though I'm the most important person in their office when I am there, and are always friendly and professional. Outstanding, and deserving of five stars! Brian H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2017 Thrilled with my new dentist and staff Kevin B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2017 I highly recommend Dr. Roth for his professionalism, care and attention to detail. Aside from having an office that is well managed and friendly, he uses the latest equipment and techniques. David S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2017 The professionals in Dr Roth's office are top notch. Efficient, thorough, and knowledgeable. I'm very happy being a patient. Ray L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2017 This was my first visit so was a new patient review and I am extremely impressed. Thorough, professional, forthright, no pressures, great staff..... Kevin B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2017 Extremely professional, office staff was very friendly and Dr. Roth made me feel that I made the correct decision coming to him after leaving my former dentist whom I had been with for over 30+ years! Thank you for making me feel comfortable and at ease. Marlene A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/20/2017 Everybody needs to see the dentist. A visit to the Roth Dentistry team is quite refreshing. They are your family dentist and they treat you like cousins instead of patients. The dentistry is excellent across the whole spectrum of needs and backed up by some of the highest tech in the industry. However, that is secondary to being treated like family when you come in--if you are comfortable and positive, then the dentistry part is a snap.

From dentures for my mother to a simple checkup for the 9th grader, they make it seem effortless. This comes from a guy that was with his previous dentist over 20 years. Not sure why I waited so long after moving to Folsom 4 years ago.
Don T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2017 Being British I know it is most people's opinion that we do not have dental treatment EVER!! However, apparently I am different than most and I take pride in the teeth I have and hope I have them for life. Therefore having the most attentive dentist and dental team is most important to me. I have been to several dental offices since I have lived in many places and I can honestly say this practice is the best I have been to. The team; front office, hygienists and dentists are the most friendly and professional I have experienced. They take pride in their work and always meet me with a friendly, brilliant, smile! My teeth haven't been in such good shape, ever. I recommend all my friends to go get the Sean Roth treatment! Tim L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2017 Dr. Roth and his assistant, Candie, spent quality time with me today providing understandable explanations for future follow-up treatment plans and costs. I always feel like Dr. Roth and his staff have my husband's and my best interests at heart. Serda F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2017 Recommended Dr. Roth and his staff are absolutely the best... due to previous painful dental experiences (all in the Bay Area) I have an extreme aversion to going to the DDS. NEVER has a trip to Dr. Roth's office been painful.. it's more me and my anxiety... For deep cleaning - scaling/plan ing - I had Pam, one of several Hygienists. She was and is GREAT.... I got thru it without novocaine. No post-headache or pain. Such a great staff...They know their stuff! Dr. Roth is kind and compassionate; explains everything and doesn't rush thru things. He is also very good about being accessible and in some situations will insist you come in to see him even after hours on a holiday weekend when he is on vacay (I know firsthand - that was how Dr. Roth became our DDS). Andrea Y Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/23/2017 First time patient and the service and experience was AWESOME! Great staff and customer service. Larry T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2017 My family of five goes to Dr. Roth. He is extremely diligent in his dental care, and management of orthodontics too. His staff is outstanding- always friendly, knowledgeable and caring. They do such a great job that my kids look forward to their appointments! C S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/16/2017 Great service and friendly atmosphere from the time you check in to the time you check out, the staff is very knowledgeable, very thorough and they make you feel like part of a family. Julie was great, very thorough and it’s always great to catch up on things with Dr. Roth. James P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2017 Dr. Roth and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, caring, friendly and provide a very personalized approach to dentistry!! Jeanne M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2017 I have always feared dental appointments, but not anymore! Dr. Roth and his staff made it such an enjoyable time and I completely forgot all my fears! Best dental experience I've had. Jake H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2017 I tell my friends about Dr. Roths staff. I will never give up my dentist. His whole staff makes you feel like your family. They are the best!

Thanks very much!

Sandy Wagner
Sandra W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/11/2017 Always professional, thorough and friendly. They know how to hire great office staff! Tracy H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2017 I've been going to Dr. Roth for many many years. I always feel welcome and comfortable. They take great care of my teeth as well as my families. Honest, compassionate dentist and practice. We will continue to there as long as I live in Folsom. Gayle O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/09/2017 Everything about my visit was a joy! I didn't feel rushed during my visit and Dr. Roth's staff are professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Roth to
anyone new to Folsom or to anyone looking to change dentists!
Bronnie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/09/2017 The services are getting better and better each time I go and visit the office. Very friendly environment for sure! Catalin B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/30/2017 Very comfortable relaxing experience. The people that work there are always very friendly and knowledgeable. Jon T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2017 Jessica it's the best David W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2017 As always Sean and his staff are Rockstars! You could not ask for a better, top notch, professional dentist visit. Amanda S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2017 We love the staff and the friendly atmosphere. Everything is clean, orderly and we did not have to wait long to have our teeth cleaned. Bettyelou And Bob N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2017 Excellent service, professional, friendly, thorough teeth cleaning :) Deborah G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2017 My wife and I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Roth. The facilities are state of the art. The staff is always top notch and our smiles have never been better!!

Thank you to Dr. Roth and Staff!!!
Max W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2017 Great! Doris G Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!