armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 61 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/16/2019 I have to say that my experience is pleasant and not at all scary. It is very friendly and cordial which takes the edge of the anxiety of going to the dentist. Thanks for the professional staff. I recommend to my husband to join me to be a new patient. Kim R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2019 As a child I had very traumatic experiences that led to the fear of a dentist. So as a young adult I would only go to a dentist if I had severe pain which brought on major anxiety. Until I met Dr. Roth who makes me feel safe with the latest equipment and techniques, no more invasive mouth pieces, I am comfortable in the process of my treatment plan. I am able to trust Dr. Roth and his staff with confidence of knowing they truly care about me and me experience with them. As you can imagine my dental needs increased thru the years and i needed much work. Currently today I now routinely visit and have healthy teeth.I love my smile. Thank you Dr. Roth

your fan Lisa Neuman
Lisa N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2019 Dr. Roth has provided excellent care for myself and my wife for several years. While we have always been pleased by the service we have received, it is time to acknowledge work that goes beyond the expectation of any organization or profession. Dr. Roth has provided free dental care on a mission to Africa. When we had a student that we brought from Kenya, Dr. Roth offered to provide a free dental exam. We were able to take advantage of the opportunity. This was the first dental appointment from our Kenyan student, Lydiah. From the very start, the relieved her fears, listened carefully, and showed absolute total support. Dr. Roth was so friendly and supportive, providing care that he did not need to do.

The hygienist are top notch and always provide the best of care. The particular care from the hygienist with Lydiah during her cleaning was incredible. She was so caring and helpful, describing all of the procedures and tools that would be used. She followed through with recommendations to Dr. Roth that were followed. Lydiah has a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Roth and his team!
John C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/03/2019 I came to Dr. Roth by following my dental hygienist and I am so glad I was introduced to him. I have a severe fear of dental work - to the point of having to take drugs and have my husband accompany me - and over the 7 years I have been seeing him I have become able to go on my own in both ways. His 'bedside manner' and confidence soothe me and I actually look forward to my visits. Yesterday I had a very old filling replaced and it was quick, easy and painless. Dr. Roth is funny, so knowledgeable, always in a great mood, and I am thankful he is young so that I can see him for years to come! :)

I have referred my daughter, my husband, my mother and father-in-law and anyone who asks for a dentist referral. My brother will be moving to the area shortly and I can't wait for him to see Dr. Roth (he too has had bad experiences with dental procedures).

Thank you to Dr. Roth and his team!
Vicky C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2019 My teeth look amazing, I love the tiny flosses and new toothbrush and ESPECIALLY the sensodyne rapid relief sample. But most of all I love the hygenist. She is amazing and wonderful. Dr Roth is pretty awesome, too. Thank you for the great experience. I tell all my customers and friends about your office and practice. You made my most dreaded experience into something I sort of look forward to. Andrea R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2019 I was a new patient that needed restorative work done. Chelsea was able to schedule me quickly and was very informative and courteous. Both dental assistants were efficient, and checked in with me regularly to see that I was comfortable. Dr. Roth sets the tone for a professional yet fun environment, while keeping you informed. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking quality, gentle and patient centered dental care. Laura H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Friendly, professional, timely, and classy atmosphere -- with up-to-the-minute equipment.
First dental appointment I've ever had that was genuinely and completely enjoyable.
Jo Ann E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2019 Dr Roth's staff makes going to the dentist enjoyable, we have been patients for years and have referred numerous friends Dean L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Dr. Roth's practice is the absolute best in professional care and customer service. Was referred by a family member some years ago for a basic cleaning. Each member of his staff is a true expert in their field. Though I've had to endure a few fillings and a crown over the years, Dr Roth never cuts corners and always puts patient comfort at the highest priority. Special thanks to Jessica and Kristen for their excellent bedside manner. John G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2019 Dr. Roth and Staff are very professional and kind. I called today and they saw me today. The office is first class! Would highly recommend this office to everyone! Simple the BEST! Kelli H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/01/2019 I found Dr. Roth to be extremely knowledgeable, consultative and personable. As a business person who manages teams of people providing services to customer, I also have great admiration for the manner in which the whole operation delivered an extremely positive experience. The practice is clearly well organized, forward-looking in terms of technology but also possesses a great human touch with an engaging, professional & cheerful staff. In my experience, this comes from Culture & extends to good hiring and developing of people. Jim G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/29/2019 As usual they provide excellent service with a smile! Would very highly recommend to anyone! They are always there when you need them! Barbara Brennan K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2019 Dental Hygienist and Assistant were very confident in their job duties, performed my cleaning without skipping a beat, and gave me recommendations on oral care. Fantastic job from both of them. Colin O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/24/2019 After carefully reviewing my x-rays with me Dr. Roth explained that the only dental work I needed was cleaning. In the past other dentists have urged me to have procedures done without doing such a thorough review. Marie M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2019 Pam is the best hygienist in my life, and I am a 75+ female.

Entire staff is friendly, welcoming and helpful. Office is beautiful. See you again in 6 months. I promise to floss better :)
Charlene A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2019 This was my first visit with Dr. Roth. He and his staff were friendly, patient, and professional. Thank you! Bob D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2019 As usual, Dr. Roth and his staff were friendly and professional. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Lisa S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2019 I have been going to Dr. Sean Roth for more than 10 years now and I have always felt like I received quality, professional and friendly service.
The only thing I might suggest is a water cooler in the waiting area. I don't aways want a bottle but just a drink.
I would certainly recommend Dr. Roth for your dental needs.
Denise M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/01/2019 As always. I received great service with a great atmosphere provided. Rich D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2019 Dr. Roth and his team are fantastic. They're professional, courteous, friendly, and they take the time to answer our questions and explain our care. They've been great for our family and we highly recommend Dr. Roth! Greg T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/09/2019 I came for my 6 months. Front office staff was friendly greeted the moment I walked in. Hygienist, Pam, was great like usual. The best cleaning experience!!! Dr. Roth, of course was great and funny. T N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/08/2019 Great folks and the cleaning was painless. Thank you guys! Larry C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/04/2019 Dr. Roth is the most competent, talented and likable dentist I've ever been a patient of. His staff is excellent and hygienist Pam is excellent, quick and efficient with her cleanings. As usual, I had a fun appointment today :). Ed C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/04/2019 I love this place....Everyone is awesome. Christine A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/01/2019 I have been going to Dr. Roth's office for a few years now and have been very happy with their professional service and wonderful attitude. Dr. Roth does great work and his office staff is very kind and helpful. I defiantly recommend them! Guy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2019 Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Roth and his team. Very professional and caring group. Liz G G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2019 From the moment I walked in the door and spoke to the office staff, I was impressed. They are kind, gentle and super friendly. I have an absolute fear of the dentist and I tried a new dentist and hygienist today for my first office visit. They were amazing. So impressed and relieved. Amy F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2019 My family recently relocated to Folsom about a year ago, and I needed to establish a new patient relationship with a local dentist for my family. We received a recommendation from my wife's physician to Dr. Roth's office. I was the first to have an appointment, and from the invaluable first impression of the staff, the office and their genuine desire to make your visit the best it could be was evident in every way. From Dr. Roth to his amazing team it is indeed an example of an organization's human capital being a competitive advantage, and Dr. Roth and his office staff have that in volume. My family is now patients of Dr. Roth, and we would recommend him to our friends and family alike. I would encourage you to give him a try. Todd J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/07/2019 Dr. Roth and his staff are the best. They're professional and friendly people and make you feel like they care, that you're not just a patient. Highly recommended. Mike R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/21/2019 Dr. Sean Roth and his entire Staff are the Best! They have treated me with kindness from the very first moment I entered his dentist office. I am a new patient as of a few months ago. Every treatment has been done in the Cleanest, Most Professional, and Caring Manner. Dr. Roth has gotten rid of my fear of going to the dentist. I now look forward to going to the dentist. They are very welcoming and just a short ride from Sacramento but well worth the trip no matter where you live. I am very impressed with Dr. Roth's dental work! I came in needing alot of work done from fillings to crowns to bridges to whitening. He has completely Restored My Smile and I am truly Happy and Grateful for the whole Pleasant Experience! I Got My Smile Back! Thank you Dr. Roth and Staff for the many more Smiles to come! Don't you hesitate to give him a call. Dr. Roth truly cares about giving his best to his patients! Go get your smile back too! Johosheba W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!