armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 775 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/07/2017 Great place. Great people! Mike T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2017 gantb Bruce G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/31/2017 Always friendly and thorough. No fear in going to the dentist anymore. Mike K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/25/2017 Every single employee was warm, polite, knowledgeable and really cared for my comfort. Dr. Roth consulted me about my goals and made me feel that he listened. Awesome experience! Karen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/25/2017 Always accomodating with excellect service and staff. Michele K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/24/2017 Look! For most people, going to the dentist is an exhausting experience! Dr. Roth's office is always so full of positive energy which helps to make the visit more pleasurable. The staff is super friendly!! I really have nothing but compliments to say! Michelle W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2017 My time at Dr. Roth's office is always so wonderful!! He and his staff are always so friendly and caring!! I always look so forward to going to see Karen and Dr. Roth. They have always given us excellent service, and have taken good care of us. It is such a joy to be a part of this dental office. Thank you so much!!! Margaret P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2017 My daughter had a her first dental cleaning today and they hygienist Pam was very gentle, fun and made my daughter have a great first experience. We will be coming back for sure and bringing the rest of our kids! P H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2017 Dr. Roth and staff do an excellent job and are always friendly. Whether I get my teeth cleaned or filled they are super helpful and patient. Robert B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2017 I love my new hygienist today hope I spell her name correctly (Christine). She's new to the area and the office I hope she feel welcome here and stay for a while. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She took her time and clean each and every single one very nicely and she also teach me about floss. I also hope she will be my hygienist for a while. Dennis T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2017 My hygienist Jessica did a great job and my appointment started on time and went as expected. While no one loves going to the dentist, they are all so nice there and the office is beautiful so that helps! Megan N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/15/2017 visit is always good...staff very friendly and helpful..well pleased with care Barbara L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/11/2017 Sean Roth is by far the best dentist I've ever been a patient of. He is very pleasant and has a genuine interest in your dental needs. I followed him from another dentist and have never been sorry made the switch. He and his staff are very professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend him. Steve T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/10/2017 It doesn't matter who cleans your teeth, everyone is wonderful and down to earth. Its like family Michael C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/10/2017 Our family has been going to Dr. Roth's Office for many years and we have never had a bad experience. Dr. Roth and all the staff are always concerned about our issues and our comfort. My husband and I have had extensive work done on our teeth in our long lives. We both have many horror stories about Dentists during that time, but I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Roth or his staff. Our daughter has been going to Dr. Roth's office for over 10 years and she definitely prefers his office over her first dentist who specialized in children. We are all very pleased and I have already recommended this office to several of my friends. Paulette L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/09/2017 Everyone there is great. No one really enjoys going to the dentist. Sorry, it's true, but at least here you don't mind as much because they are helpful, fun, friendly, and professional. Juan M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2017 Great staff! Great service! Great care! I'm gonna eat more sugar just so I can come back sooner. C. B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2017 Great service and caring staff. Dr. Roth always treats me with a friendly greeting and a smile. My exrays and cleanings are always top notch by Teila☺ Janice M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/27/2017 My dental cleaning was very well done. Brianna does a very professional job. Lynn H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2017 As usual, you all rock!!!
Dale
D O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/20/2017 Went in for my regular cleaning and the hygienist and staff were awesome, as usual. Very thorough and comfortable cleaning and answered all of my questions, and more! Love this dentist, his staff, and facility. Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2017 Very professional and painless. Everyone in the office is polite and friendly. Pam N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/12/2017 Karen cleaned my teeth. She did a great job as always. Both Karen and Sean are very personable, and take time to see how you are doing, outside the scope of your teeth. :) Tim H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/12/2017 On time, personal and professional. What more could you want. Dale S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/10/2017 I mean seriously . . . I challenge anyone to find another dentist that does such perfect work, painlessly . . . and sings in key along with the office music. He even knows the lyrics to all the songs and doesn't charge extra for the sing-a-longs :) And I must always mention his hand selected, outstanding staff who always do a wonderful job. ED C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/06/2017 They are very knowledgeable, thorough, and state-of-the-art, as well as very friendly and easy to work with. I was able to trust them completely and felt very comfortable and in good hands. Carmen P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/06/2017 Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Roth and his staff. Patrick G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2017 I've been going to Dr. Roth for about 9 years. I used to absolutely hate going to the dentist, but he and his staff always make it an enjoyable experience. Dr. Roth is one of the quickest and most talented dentists I've ever had. All of his dental assistants and hygienists are also excellent. Ed C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/23/2017 My experience was very professional from the xrays done by Candi and the examination by Dr Roth. Lynn H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/16/2017 Every time without fail, Dr. Roth and staff do excellent work and are genuinely friendly. When I get my teeth cleaned always ask if I have any concerns about my teeth and when I do, they give me option and advice. I'm super thankful for the great work and kindness. Dennis K Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!