armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 846 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/19/2018 Dr. Roth is a great DDS and our family feels fortunate to have him. Sandra J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2018 Over the years (I'm 61) I've been to quite a few dentists. Dr. Roth and his whole staff treat me like family. Whenever I have a cleaning, Dr. Roth always stops by and chats for a few minutes. I have had extensive work done by his staff (I had my underbite corrected, not an easy feat) and I can only say I have nothing but praise for his work and all the work done at his office. Thank you and God bless!!!! George (Steve) W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/30/2018 Dr. Roth and his staff are always friendly, explain every step of the procedures and are efficient, on time and professional. Also his work is impeccable. Shirley H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2018 Recommended Every single person I come into contact with here is amazing!! Can’t wait to get back in that chair 💜 Tyrah W Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/21/2018 Always feel personable here. Sean Roth and his team are extremely personal, professional and known in the Folsom area as amongst the best in dentistry. I've been with Roth DDS for a decade and recommend anyone to him and his team...whether for heavy dental work or just a teeth cleaning. He rocks. VINAL P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2018 From the moment I arrived I was treated absolutely beautifully. From the sweet lady in the front office to being greeted by Regina and her sweetness, to meeting the very kind Dr. Roth, I knew I was in the right place. The office music, the kindness of the staff, the love of my friends who directed me to go to here when I didn't have a dentist. I just knew and I was right I was in the right place. I was nervous and they put all my fears, and nerves to rest. I never was in discomfort or pain. Never...thank you for the wonderful experience.
I have already recommended this to my family as well as friends on Facebook. I can't say enough about my experience.
Leslie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2018 Had teeth cleaning done today. Very professional, quick, and painless. As enjoyable an experience that can be had at the dentist! Russ H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2018 I really enjoy Kristen both as a person and as a professional. She cleans my teeth so gently, yet so thoroughly. She's given me great tips about more effective flossing and about my dentin and roots of my teeth that I had been brushing hard, thinking they were stains, which was causing me pain. She's a great asset to a wonderful dental office and I appreciate her hard work and diligence in helping my keep my teeth nice. It was an outstanding experience to which I was actually looking forward, which is saying a lot since I have sensitive teeth and pain in my mouth. She made me feel better. I don't really have adequate words to express how appreciative I am. Thank you so much. I also really love the new office. It's so relaxing. The artwork on the wall and the massage chair during cleaning made me very happy, as did the beautiful view out the window. The waiting room is so nice. I wish I could give you all ten stars. Andrea R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/30/2018 They are very sweet and professional at this office. The have great massaging chairs, nice music on and make you feel very comfortable! While no one loves going to the dentist, the experience is great at Dr. Roth's office. Megan N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/29/2018 I was an hour and a half early for my appt. JESSICA changed her lunch time so I don't have to wait. She also did a great job as always!👍👍👍 Amelia S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/24/2018 Dr. Roth and his staff are always very professional, friendly and do a great job. Their office is clean and comfortable and they use the top of the line dentistry technology. I always feel like I am taking the best care of my teeth by going to Dr. Roth. I would recommend him and his staff to any of my friends. David P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2018 The staff is always courteous and professional. From the minute you walk into the office until the time you leave, you feel like you are getting 'special attention.' All of the work that I have had done at Dr. Roth's dental office has been high quality, and follow-up appointments are always encouraged whenever necessary. My rating -- 5 Stars! Jim P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2018 Everyone that works there is awsome! I have never had a dentist that after work is done my teeth feel completely normal and with no issues. With other dentist I find my teeth don't quit fit the same or they are rough and I can't quit feeling it with my tongue. Here I have had fillings and a crown and they feel perfect. The office is beautiful! You are treated very warm and friendly and with respect! Melodie T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/15/2018 It was a very enjoyable experience. Very professional and friendly. Richard P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2018 My first time visit with Dr. Sean Roth and a couple from his team, Kandi and Pam. What can I say, it was a truly refreshing experience. I have been told for many years that my options were limited and very costly. Not only did Sean provide options he made me feel good about the whole experience and myself. He is very personable and so are the staff there. Going forward I can really see all of my family having great dental experiences as well. We have a new family dentist, his name is Dr. Sean Roth. Thank You Sean!! Phil G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2018 A great office with great people. Tom G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2018 I have been going to Sean Roth for over 10years and I love that the staff always seems to know who I am. I always feel like I get very good service from the entire staff and that is very important to me. Denise M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2018 Thank you so much for providing such great dental care! Love you all! Anna B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2018 Always a pleasant adventure when I visit the office. Rich D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/17/2018 I have been a patient at Dr. Roth's for many years (15 or more!!) I am an older woman and have had lots of dental work over the years. I have never found a dental office this good! They are kind, very professional and friendly. I almost look forward to my appointments!! Sandra F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2018 Dr. Roth and his staff are professional, personal, and highly skilled. My appointment was started on time and finished in less than 1 hour (I needed a filling.) The quality of Dr. Roth's work is exceptional. Lisa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2018 The best Dentist in town Tim P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/11/2018 Terrific job! Super pleasant and technically grand. Thank you! Nancy B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/03/2018 Recommended I’ve been getting all my dental care from Dr. Sean Roth for probably about 10+ years. He is simply phenomenal. He and his staff have always taken excellent care of all my dental needs. Let me tell you... after years of grinding, my teeth looked pretty awful. Smiling with teeth showing... well let’s just say I didn’t do it very often if at all. Dr. Roth came up with a plan and within a short period of time I was smiling happily. I’ll never go anywhere but here for my care. I’m a very happy camper!!! Maggie M Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/29/2018 I used to offer people cash to go to my dental visits, but obviously never had any takers. Ever since I started with Dr. Roth, I look forward to seeing him and his fun staff. Not only do I get fantastic cleaning and dental work, but every visit I have a great time. Wish I would have found him early in my life :) Ed C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/27/2018 My family and I are long-time clients of Dr. Roth. Appointments are always run on time and dental services are top notch. You'll be hard pressed to find a better dentist in Folsom. Their care level is great and our ability to do business with them couldn't be easier. Brett W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/24/2018 Dr. Sean and his staff are the epitome of the 'wow' factor in dental care. I've never seen any healthcare office this professional, friendly, and clinically great! You can trust them. Raquel H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/22/2018 Awesome as usual! Kristen is phenomenal. :) Christine A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/22/2018 My hygienist Kristen was great and provided a very thorough and hassle free cleaning. The whole office staff is extremely friendly and always helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone. I was in and out of my appointment right on time and honestly can't wait for my next cleaning!! Aubrea M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2018 All the office staff was great as usual, except the dentist. He is really slipping on his knowledge of pop music lyrics. On more than one occasion he had to be corrected by his assistant. 😊 Thank you for fixing up my husband today, Dr. Roth. Another great visit. Lisa D Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!