armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/13/2018 Dr. Roth and his staff are always so kind and professional. I went in for a replacement filling today and they took their time. The office staff are always pleasant. I was just a little surprised that Dr. Roth didn't do my filling and a hygienist placed the filling and that he didn't check it. The staff seem highly qualified so I'm sure it's just as though Dr. did it. They even took care of a little broken filling on the adjacent tooth at no charge. Lexi G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2018 Dr. Roth and his staff are always so kind and professional. I went in for a replacement filling today and they took their time. The office staff are always pleasant. Lexi G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/10/2018 Very Satisfied! Sandra W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2018 Thank you for taking the extra time to insure my bite was corrected! Pamela N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2018 Dr. Sean Roth and his entire team have created a extremely well organized, professional, and friendly dental practice in Folsom. From their first-class facility and equipment, to the care they take with patients from the start of the dental visit to the conclusion, no details are missed in providing the patient with the highest quality of dental care. Dr. Roth and his team have provided my dental care for about a decade, and I credit them for preserving both my dental health and my smile. Brian H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2018 Dr Roths office is always a pleasure to visit. I live 1.5 hours away and still think this office is the best! Everyone is so friendly and Dr Roth has awesome bedside manner. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dental experience! Rebecca K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2018 I am always pleased when I come to your office. Everyone is so polite and makes me feel welcome. Pam cleaned my teeth Tuesday. I am so afraid of going to the dentist and my teeth are a mess. She was so kind, gentle and even had me laughing a few times. Faye J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2018 Sean really helped me out. I broke a crown and he made the entire process smooth and easy. His staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. You really get the feeling your in good hands. I've been to a lot of dentists and always felt they didn't know quite what they were doing but Sean has this forward momentum and the ability to explain things that gives me the mental confidence to relax and trust his work. So if you want the real deal this is the place to go. Steve S Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2018 Recommended Top notch practice all the way around! Liz Campbell G Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/29/2018 I was very happy with my visit today... especially the time I spent with my hygienist. Thank you for the excellent service! Pete K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2018 Knowledgeable, experienced and friendly staff, who start on time and work efficiently. Great office! Troy E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2018 They have a state of the art operation going. They provide detailed x-rays and blown-up pics of every tooth to nail down exactly what and where the problems are. They all seem very knowledgeable. Justin G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2018 This place is simply great. I've been seeing Dr. Roth and his team for a little over a year. Top to bottom, the staff is professional and kind. They also take the time to be through during routine cleanings. Glad I found them! Joe P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2018 Had another dentist in the are tell me I needed 10 crowns for my teeth! Scared me away from a dentist for 2 years. Dr Roth looked at my mouth and no you don’t need any now! In the long run I have had to have 3 but in the time needed! He cares about his pts. His office staff rocks too! Makes you feel like part of the family! True be told because of Dr Roth my oldest son is now at UOP pre dental! His example is that great! I will be going to Dr. Roth until he doesn’t want to do this anymore. Is great for adults and kids. Cynthia E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2018 Fantastic Customer Service. Very good diagnosis and answered all my questions. Colin O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2018 My experience today was 5 star but I especially want to compliment the young lady that first took me back. took x-rays and then assisted with the filling. I can't remember her exact name -- Regina maybe but her middle name was Carol. She was very friendly, courteous and helpful and went out of her way to put me at ease. The other young lady who actually did the filling was excellent as well. Her name was Candie. It's always a pleasure coming to Dr. Roth's office. Carol L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2018 Good day at the dentist. The staff was prompt, knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Dr. Roth is easy to communicate with, and decisive. No B.S. Bruce L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2018 I've been a patient of Dr. Roth's for some 15 years. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Today's visit was to look at a tender crown molar and a chipped front tooth. His wonderful assistant (I never got her name, but she was awesome!!) took x-rays and assisted him with the chip repair. He referred me across the hall to have a root canal consultation and his assistant personally walked me over to help me get an appointment!!

Dr. Roth is personable and really treats his patients and staff well. We are a part of his family. I see his senior staff constantly coaching his new staff to foster leadership, responsibility, growth, and community within the office.
Andrea T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/05/2018 I EXPERIENCED A VERY SATISFYING. EXPERIENCE ON MY FIRST VISIT..THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL JULIE WAS GREAT.
MY WHOLE FAMILY IS NOW WITH DR ROTH EXCEPT FOR MY WIFE . AD SOON AS SHE GETS BETTER I WILL TRY TO GET HER TGERE AS WALL
ROBERT A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/04/2018 Great service, great people Sean A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/04/2018 I had a really great experience on my first visit to Dr. Roth's office. Dr. Roth, Julie and all of the staff were terrific. They even made a special concession to my schedule to fit me in. After years of bragging by my wife about how great her dentist is, I decided it was time to pay a visit. I have been going to a different dental office for years and had become tired of changes (several) in ownership. My visit was pleasant and informative, with a thorough review of my dental x-rays and history. I'm looking forward to many years of future visits. Todd C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2018 Major dental work has been a part of my life for 60+ years...some of the experiences ranging from OK to really bad (-1)....but never at Dr. Roth's office. He and his staff are always welcoming and professional. My family has been coming here for almost 20 years and we are very happy we found him (them). The whole group is great! I hadn't been back for a year because of life getting in the way. I'm always nervous about dental appointments because of past experiences. But, as usual, everyone made me feel at ease, they accomplished what was needed, and I left feeling great! Always a calming, professional experience here! I have recommended them to friends and co-workers. Paulette L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2018 Dr Roth, Candi, Kim, and all of the rest of the staff I encountered at the office were very kind, pleasant, and really set you at ease. They take x-rays and pictures so they can explain exactly what needs to be done. Clean office, up-to-date equipment, and professional staff. Definitely would recommend Dr. Roth! Alexandria H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/01/2018 I absolutely love Dr. Roth and his staff. I am an absolute nervous-Nellie when it comes to the 'torture chair' since I cannot see what is being done to me. Dr Roth's practice has put me at ease and makes it much easier to keep my appointments (I used to cancel them ALL the time for fear of pain and whatever else the DDS might bring). Dr. Roth is so easy going, kind & caring (he even had me bring my son in after an accident; Dr. Roth was off on a holiday weekend, yet made a point to see my son whom he'd never seen before). He jokes around, has a good playlist and is surrounded by fantastic staff. He is fun to interact with and makes you feel comfortable. My last procedure was the replacement of two front crowns which I have been avoiding for years. There was essentially no pain or discomfort even with the numbing injection(s) that had to be given in the upper front gum line. This is all
thanks to PAM who is the BEST Dental Assistant EVER!!! She is the one person I trust to stick a needle in my mouth.

One thing that I truly appreciate is that Dr. Roth and his staff take their time to show you what's going on (digital images, visual aids, etc) in your mouth. They explain why you should have a procedure done but do not push it on you or guilt you into doing something. They are very professional with the way the handle each situation. If they need to consult with an outside vendor they tell you. I feel they truly have the patient's best interest at heart.

Everything is above the bar with Dr. Roth and his practice. If you don't have a dentist, see Dr. Roth. If you already have a dentist, great, but you might want consider checking-out Dr. Roth anyway!
Andrea Y Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2018 Top notch service from start to finish, and the finish was quick. I came in for internal bleaching on a dark dead tooth, and was out with a bright new one in about 30 minutes. The whole procedure was so painless, and the leather massage chair so seductive...that I barely even noticed I was getting a hole drilled into my tooth. All this while humming along to the smooth melodies of Dr. Roth's Motown & Funk playlist feat. The Commodores and Parliament. Go here for all your toothy business or you're messing up, period! Jass F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2018 Dr. Roth and his staff operate like a well oiled machine. They are friendly but take care of business quickly and efficiently and correctly and that is what I want from my dentist and hygienist. Matt B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/13/2018 I have been a patient at Dr. Roth's for a little over 10 years. I have never had a bad experience and they have taken away my long term fear of going to the dentist. They are professional yet treat you with personal service that makes going to the dentist a positive experience. I love the notifications as I am super busy and sometimes forget when my appointments are scheduled. I highly recommend making this your preferred dentist! Dr. Roth is the best and I actually have enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned here as the hygienist's are the best too! Margie L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2018 Yelp 5 Stars I am so thankful to have found Dr. Roth. Now I can smile again with confidence. I had a baby tooth that finally fell out at the age of 59. I had multiple... Evelyn M Yelp Review
Posted On: 09/02/2018 Recommended I recently had my smile restored and improved through the magic work of Dr. Roth and Candi.
I had previous recommendations that were lengthy and very costly. Dr. Roth was patient, thorough and best of all, able to devise a wonderful treatment option that was done in no time at a very reasonable cost. I highly recommend him and his beautiful state of the art office and friendly, efficient staff. Now I can smile again with confidence!
Evelyn Marios C Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/28/2018 I am a long time client of Dr. Roth's, but I have been out of the State for more than four years. I was in town and needed to be seen, his office created space for me and even rescheduled due to last-minute conflicts. His team is always friendly and helpful, and the work is top-notch. Thanks! James E Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!