armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 61 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/21/2019 Thanks Dr Sean Roth for the help and information. I look forward to being added as a new patient! Michelle M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2019 Absolutely wonderful experience, everyone is absolutely just great in so many aspects. The office is beautifully designed, and decorated. I honestly look forward to returning! Tom Del Z website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2019 Every member of staff, has the same thoughts of what goals are to be achieved for all patients, very on top of all the needs of patients and very considerate to all! James M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2019 great experience as always. Jessica was professional and did a fantastic job as always. Chris S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2019 Very professional and personable all at the same time, everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. Jon J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2019 He is very nice and quite informative of my situation. CHERYL W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2019 I have not had to have a filling in a long time and this one was in a rather awkward spot. They did the filling and I had no pain at all. They completed it in less time than I thought. Very solid work! John C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2019 Dr. Roth has the best chapstick in town! Mark D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/05/2019 I love the service provided by Sean Roth DDS. He is an excellent dentist and is very knowledgeable and competent. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for an outstanding, caring dentist and staff. Julie O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/04/2019 My visit was great as always. I dreaded dentists most of my life. Since going to Dr. Roth, those days are gone. I arrive to smiles and a welcoming atmosphere. Everyone is kind and focused on the patients. Dr. Roth is sincere, and has a great sense of humor. I look forward to seeing them all instead of dreading the idea of a dentist. Tina K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/26/2018 Ive been a patient of Doctor Roths for nearly 20 years. My family and I have always received truly outstanding care from a wonderful staff using the latest tools and technology in a first class environment. We couldn't be happier. David S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2018 The staff always makes me feel comfortable. I haven't met any who wasn't friendly and professional. Doris G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2018 I am not a fan of the dentist... I have personally avoided the dentist for years after a HORRIBLE experience. But, let's face reality- everyone needs the dentist. From the moment I walked in the door I felt at home. Everyone was super friendly and kind. I shared my past experience and not only did the listen and understand but they were honest with their feedback and treatment plan. Dr. Roth and team are beyond top notch! Makes me wish I would't have waited all year to find them! Stephanie D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2018 I've been with Dr. Roth for over 10 years. He and his staff are simply the BEST! Any time I have a need, routine or emergency, they come through. I am grateful to have the best Dentist in Folsom helping me out! Chris S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Dr. Roth and staff are the best!! I would 1000% recommend them to anyone searching for a dentist. Max W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Everyone at the office has been very professional and knowledgeable at both of my appointments there. Justin G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 I have been going to Dr. Roth for about 5 years and it is always a pleasurable and relatively pain free experience. Susan G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2018 I've had some good dentists and some not so good. Dr. Roth and his team are truly heads and shoulders above any I've ever experienced in the past. While everyone is super caring and nice, its equally important how skilled and professional they are. So glad I moved here! Kevin B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2018 I have been going to Dr Roth for many years now. I went today to get some teeth filled. He did a great job and there was no pain involved in the process. Dr. Roth and his team are friendly and do a great job. If you want a great dentist, choose Dr. Roth. David P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2018 Dr. Roth and his staff are always so kind and professional. I went in for a replacement filling today and they took their time. The office staff are always pleasant. Lexi G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2018 Dr. Roth and his staff are always so kind and professional. I went in for a replacement filling today and they took their time. The office staff are always pleasant. I was just a little surprised that Dr. Roth didn't do my filling and a hygienist placed the filling and that he didn't check it. The staff seem highly qualified so I'm sure it's just as though Dr. did it. They even took care of a little broken filling on the adjacent tooth at no charge. Lexi G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2018 Excellent staff and outstanding dentist. Sean Roth D.D.S. has a gentle touch and is highly qualified. I was very happy with the service provided and liked very much that his office had up to date and modern equipment. Ward & Julie Jones / O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/10/2018 Very Satisfied! Sandra W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2018 Thank you for taking the extra time to insure my bite was corrected! Pamela N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2018 Dr. Sean Roth and his entire team have created a extremely well organized, professional, and friendly dental practice in Folsom. From their first-class facility and equipment, to the care they take with patients from the start of the dental visit to the conclusion, no details are missed in providing the patient with the highest quality of dental care. Dr. Roth and his team have provided my dental care for about a decade, and I credit them for preserving both my dental health and my smile. Brian H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2018 Dr Roths office is always a pleasure to visit. I live 1.5 hours away and still think this office is the best! Everyone is so friendly and Dr Roth has awesome bedside manner. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dental experience! Rebecca K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2018 I am always pleased when I come to your office. Everyone is so polite and makes me feel welcome. Pam cleaned my teeth Tuesday. I am so afraid of going to the dentist and my teeth are a mess. She was so kind, gentle and even had me laughing a few times. Faye J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2018 Recommended Top notch practice all the way around! Liz Campbell G website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/29/2018 I was very happy with my visit today... especially the time I spent with my hygienist. Thank you for the excellent service! Pete K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2018 Knowledgeable, experienced and friendly staff, who start on time and work efficiently. Great office! Troy E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!