armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 22 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 808 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/28/2017 I've been going to Dr. Roth for about 9 years. I used to absolutely hate going to the dentist, but he and his staff always make it an enjoyable experience. Dr. Roth is one of the quickest and most talented dentists I've ever had. All of his dental assistants and hygienists are also excellent. Ed C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/23/2017 My experience was very professional from the xrays done by Candi and the examination by Dr Roth. Lynn H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/16/2017 Every time without fail, Dr. Roth and staff do excellent work and are genuinely friendly. When I get my teeth cleaned always ask if I have any concerns about my teeth and when I do, they give me option and advice. I'm super thankful for the great work and kindness. Dennis K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/15/2017 New Patient Appointment...Right away, I was greeted by Jessica the receptionist. I was taken on time, and everyone of the office staff were so friendly. I was amazed at how thorough Dr. Roth was when we went over my ex-rays and pictures (which they took a lot of using state of the art equipment and then displaying on a big screen.) He showed me exactly what he sees so I felt very informed. He took a lot of time asking about me, my health, and my family. Candy was amazing, professional and great personality. I've never had a dental experience like this one. They even went the extra mile to cancel my appointments with my previous dentist, and coordinate my appointments with another provider that I alternate with for additional cleanings to make sure I stay on schedule. I'm already working on getting my other family members to switch to Dr. Roth and I am definitely going to switch my son to be seen here as well. Now, I know why everyone says,' You need to go to Doctor Roth!' Lexi G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/15/2017 I love Dr. Roth and his staff. I could not imagine a better place to go! Laura S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/15/2017 It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist at Dr. Roth's! Christine A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/14/2017 Dr. Roth's staff (all of them, don't have their names memorized yet) are always courteous and professional while very friendly at the same time. My hygienist Jessica (?) admonished me for not flossing but didn't treat me like a child. Quality care by quality staff. I would recommend to anyone! Steve W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/03/2017 Recommended Dr. Roth is honest, gentle, & really cares for his patients! My husband & I are very thankful for Dr. Roth & his staff! Mishelle V Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/03/2017 Excellent experience with my first visit. The entire staff were very friendly and very effient. I am impressed with the patient approach. Specifically with the amount of time shared with the patient on the pictures and an effective patient care program.
Nice work.

John
John A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/02/2017 We love this office! My kids feel so comfortable here. They enjoy the company of their hygienists and don't get nervous about the treatments. The staff is highly skilled, friendly, and a pleasure to be with. Dr. Roth is extremely thorough and passionate about ensuring the best possible dental care. When he recommended orthodontic care (for three of us so far), he worked closely with our orthodontist. He went above and beyond my expectations for collaboration. He truly cares and it shows in everything he does. Christina S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2017 Quick and painless, Yea! Bettyelou N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2017 Thanks for making room in your schedule to get Josh in last minute! Carl R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/25/2017 I checked a few minutes early went and brushed my teeth, sat down and was called back right on time.
This place is very professional at all times, they truly care about you and your teeth : ) my husband goes there as well.
Susan M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/20/2017 Dr. Roth was awesome! I'm a new patient and I had my first appointment this morning. Dr. Roth is very knowledgeable, approachable, and professional! I feel very comfortable with him as my dentist and I look forward to him giving me the smile I've always wanted! Tabitha G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/20/2017 Always great service from Dr. Roth's staff. Friendly, caring people who make every visit very comfortable .Thank you Michael A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/18/2017 A pleasant experience. See you in six months! Zach Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/17/2017 My experience was very pleasant. I came in to have impressions made for a whiting tray. It was a very quick and comfortable experience. Always an enjoyable visit. Cindy R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2017 Dr. Roth and his staff are always extremely professional, caring, timely and not to mention fun and personable! Thanks for taking such great care of our family's dental needs and helping your patients have beautiful smiles :) Jeanne M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2017 The service at Dr Sean's office is great. Everyone has a smile that's shows that they really care for their customers. It's a great place where you are treated well with the best workers. Armaan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/11/2017 Kind courteous thorough and informative Stephen T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/11/2017 Overall a great and professional experience! Bronnie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/10/2017 DMN8 G O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/28/2016 Always a great experience at Dr. Roth's office. Jessica is the best! :) Alyssa T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/27/2016 Professional and efficient as always. Matthew R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/19/2016 The best. JoAnn C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/18/2016 Kind and gentle, warm and funny! My 10 year old loves Dr. Roth and his staff! Sharon B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/09/2016 Recommended Amazing. I wasn't even a patient yet and was welcomed in to deal with an emergency. Kind. Humorous. Put me at ease. Made me feel like I had been there forever. John V Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/08/2016 High quality service with great professionalism, friendliness, personal care and latest technology. Jitendra C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/07/2016 I hadn't yet established a dentist since moving to the area a year ago--it's been a busy transition. And, finding a good dentist can be a daunting task. I got a horrible toothache and called Dr. Roth's office to see if they could fit me in for what felt like an emergency. I was able to get in 2 hours later and I wasn't even a patient yet. X-rays showed a root canal gone bad and infected. They referred me right away to Dr. Young's (DDS MMSc) office across the hall and walked me over. They took care of the damage and got me on antibiotics for the infection. Staff stayed late in both offices to make sure I was okay and was able to set up a follow-up a week later for a permanent filling with Dr. Roth. I've never had such kind, caring, and fast service anywhere. Looks like I found my dentist. And endodontist. John V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2016 Thanks for the excellent dental care and friendly staff. JoAnn C Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!