armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 846 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/11/2017 Always professional, thorough and friendly. They know how to hire great office staff! Tracy H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2017 I've been going to Dr. Roth for many many years. I always feel welcome and comfortable. They take great care of my teeth as well as my families. Honest, compassionate dentist and practice. We will continue to there as long as I live in Folsom. Gayle O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/09/2017 Everything about my visit was a joy! I didn't feel rushed during my visit and Dr. Roth's staff are professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Roth to
anyone new to Folsom or to anyone looking to change dentists!
Bronnie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/09/2017 The services are getting better and better each time I go and visit the office. Very friendly environment for sure! Catalin B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/30/2017 Very comfortable relaxing experience. The people that work there are always very friendly and knowledgeable. Jon T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2017 Jessica it's the best David W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2017 As always Sean and his staff are Rockstars! You could not ask for a better, top notch, professional dentist visit. Amanda S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2017 We love the staff and the friendly atmosphere. Everything is clean, orderly and we did not have to wait long to have our teeth cleaned. Bettyelou And Bob N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2017 Excellent service, professional, friendly, thorough teeth cleaning :) Deborah G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2017 My wife and I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Roth. The facilities are state of the art. The staff is always top notch and our smiles have never been better!!

Thank you to Dr. Roth and Staff!!!
Max W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2017 Great! Doris G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2017 gantb Bruce G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2017 Great place. Great people! Mike T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/31/2017 Always friendly and thorough. No fear in going to the dentist anymore. Mike K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/25/2017 Always accomodating with excellect service and staff. Michele K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/25/2017 Every single employee was warm, polite, knowledgeable and really cared for my comfort. Dr. Roth consulted me about my goals and made me feel that he listened. Awesome experience! Karen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/24/2017 Look! For most people, going to the dentist is an exhausting experience! Dr. Roth's office is always so full of positive energy which helps to make the visit more pleasurable. The staff is super friendly!! I really have nothing but compliments to say! Michelle W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2017 My time at Dr. Roth's office is always so wonderful!! He and his staff are always so friendly and caring!! I always look so forward to going to see Karen and Dr. Roth. They have always given us excellent service, and have taken good care of us. It is such a joy to be a part of this dental office. Thank you so much!!! Margaret P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2017 My daughter had a her first dental cleaning today and they hygienist Pam was very gentle, fun and made my daughter have a great first experience. We will be coming back for sure and bringing the rest of our kids! P H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2017 I love my new hygienist today hope I spell her name correctly (Christine). She's new to the area and the office I hope she feel welcome here and stay for a while. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She took her time and clean each and every single one very nicely and she also teach me about floss. I also hope she will be my hygienist for a while. Dennis T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2017 Dr. Roth and staff do an excellent job and are always friendly. Whether I get my teeth cleaned or filled they are super helpful and patient. Robert B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2017 My hygienist Jessica did a great job and my appointment started on time and went as expected. While no one loves going to the dentist, they are all so nice there and the office is beautiful so that helps! Megan N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/15/2017 visit is always good...staff very friendly and helpful..well pleased with care Barbara L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/11/2017 Sean Roth is by far the best dentist I've ever been a patient of. He is very pleasant and has a genuine interest in your dental needs. I followed him from another dentist and have never been sorry made the switch. He and his staff are very professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend him. Steve T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/10/2017 Our family has been going to Dr. Roth's Office for many years and we have never had a bad experience. Dr. Roth and all the staff are always concerned about our issues and our comfort. My husband and I have had extensive work done on our teeth in our long lives. We both have many horror stories about Dentists during that time, but I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Roth or his staff. Our daughter has been going to Dr. Roth's office for over 10 years and she definitely prefers his office over her first dentist who specialized in children. We are all very pleased and I have already recommended this office to several of my friends. Paulette L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/10/2017 It doesn't matter who cleans your teeth, everyone is wonderful and down to earth. Its like family Michael C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/09/2017 Everyone there is great. No one really enjoys going to the dentist. Sorry, it's true, but at least here you don't mind as much because they are helpful, fun, friendly, and professional. Juan M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2017 Great staff! Great service! Great care! I'm gonna eat more sugar just so I can come back sooner. C. B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2017 Great service and caring staff. Dr. Roth always treats me with a friendly greeting and a smile. My exrays and cleanings are always top notch by Teila☺ Janice M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/27/2017 My dental cleaning was very well done. Brianna does a very professional job. Lynn H Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!