armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 120 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/19/2022 AWESOME STAFF and Dr. Roth is a rockstar.

My dentist retired years ago, I was faithful to him, went every six months for cleanings and maintenance and of course if issues arose we took care of them asap. When he retired I found another dentist and the visits were absolutely awful. I went twice didn’t go back.

It’s been a very long time since I’ve been to the dentist, fear and pain being the main concern. Well I researched and Dr. Roth came up over and over again. I scheduled appointments, mind you it takes a while to get in, but once you’re in you are IN.

I had my cleaning today with Julianna and she is the sweetest. I was a little nervous and albeit embarrassed as it’s been a very long time. Julianna took amazing care of me and my pearly whites are happy again.

I head back in a few weeks for some serious dental work, nervous yes but I’m excited too. I can not wait to have a healthy smile again. After the dental issues are taken care of, Dr. Roth will also straighten my lower front teeth and whiten them. My only regret is that I didn’t find Dr. Roth and his fantastic staff sooner.

What really tops it all off….. Dr. Roth is a big Jeeper like myself and his wife is a triathlete, so I knew I picked the right practice and those are my favorite activities as well.

We LOVE Dr. Roth and everyone at Folsom Smile
Julia Runs U website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2022 I really love everyone at this dental practice. From the receptionist to the dental assistant all the way to the actual Dentist Dr. Roth is great. Very caring and understanding. This is an upscale office very clean with amazing people that work there! Thank you. Andrea R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/18/2022 Jessica H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2022 Yui H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2022 Recently moved and was needing to establish with a Dentist. Dr. Roth and his staff…. Literally Everyone from check in to check out we’re AMAZING!!!! So personal… great information.. really took the time to explain things- Great office- super happy with the service they provided. Thanks! Kristen K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2022 Jillian S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2022 SDADS L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2022 Marcos C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 April O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 Pam is an amazing hygienist that always has the time and patience to work on my sensitive teeth. The staff are all friendly and really work to accommodate patient requests. Thank you Dr Roth and team! Stephanie T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2022 This was my first time at the office and I found everyone to be friendly and professional. The office is very clean and beautifully decorated. Dr. Roth is very nice and made the visit very pleasant. I myself chose this office based on the great reviews. I'm glad I chose them for my families dental care. Dina B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2022 Dr Roth and all of his Staff are absolutely Amazing!!
Can’t thank them enough.
Brice H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2022 Amazing super attentive funny & caring. I always hated my teeth & just got to a point where I lost hope. Hearing them be so positive about my teeth & how they have potential makes me excited to have nice teeth now. Cross B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2022 Eric O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2022 Wonderful Experience! So glad I visit Dr. Roth today. Very professional & sweet staff - where have you been all my life -😁 look no further. 🙏😌 Tara P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2022 My cement bridge is beautiful. Wish I had the procedure done years ago. Bob D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/21/2022 I had an issue and Dr Roth reached out to me and fixed it. Can’t ask for anything more. S P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2022 The staff here are friendly and professional and the dentists are first class. Never had a bad experience. I was recommended and I have recommended several friends to Dr. Roth's Timothy L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2022 Will G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2022 I had the best care ever having my teeth cleaned and inspected by Teila.
Her experience, her expertise, her kindness, her intelligence all came through. Teila actually has me looking forward to my dental appointments at Dr. Sean Roth's beautiful office, clean environment.
I highly recommend this whole environment and I am a long time patient!
Cindy K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2022 My first visit was greeted by a kind and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Le was friendly, skillful and a joy to have as my new dentist. I was late and everyone was accommodating to the schedule to still see me. Thank you staff. Loretta G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2022 Very professional staff. Jessica does great work and enjoyable to have as my hygienist Chris S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2022 No wait times, very professional, extremely clean facility, very friendly. I have been going here for years. Brandon M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2022 Very Friendly staff, clean office. Dr. Roth is incredibly professional and definitely is very very good at what he does . I have been in the dental field for over 40 years and was very impressed with my dental visit.
My Dental office of choice.
Michelle C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2022 Stacy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/05/2022 Every one is extremely kind. Chris E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2022 Love Dr.Roth! He makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience if you can believe that! :-) Kelly O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2022 So happy to be back at Dr. ROTH. Our family moved out of area and tried another dentist office and they could not compare to Dr Sean Roth. My kids insisted we all go back to Dr. Roth, even with a longer drive to get there, we are all so happy to be back at his office. He has skills and experience above and beyond any other dentist we know. Dr. Roth does general and cosmetic dentistry. His staff is always friendly, kind and helpful. We feel truly Blessed to be treated by Dr Roth. We would highly recommend him and his staff to any family that wants high quality dental care 😀 BILLIE W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/28/2022 Absolutely wonderful! very professional. Doctor Roth & his staff Are the best Very pleased...... Rodney H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/24/2022 Jennie S website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!