armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 277 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 33 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/29/2024 Thank you Dr. Le. The doctors and staff are always very professional and extremely caring and available whenever I need an emergency visit. Angela B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2024 I really like Pam, dental hygienist, who was very gentle on cleaning due to my swollen gums from my Lupus & Sjögren’s syndrome.
Thank you!
Linda C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2024 I had a very bad dental cleaning experience with my previous dentist, Renaissance Dental, in April 2023. I got sick for a couple of weeks due to the unhygienic conditions. So, I switched to Roth Sean A DDS after looking at their Google reviews. I had one good visit in September 2023 with him. However, in the second cleaning visit on 2/12/2024, it was the same story as with my previous dentist. I work from home, and this is the ONLY place I have visited in this month of February 2024. After 24 hours of my dental cleaning visit, I started feeling COVID-like symptoms, and I got sick for 2 weeks. Really disappointed in their hygiene practices. I don’t know if this is a coincidence or not? I am a whistleblower, reported crimes of a private company to the FBI, since then me and my family has suffered a lot; so you do the math. It's hard to prove where you got infected with the virus in court as you can't see it. Sri P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2024 Courtney L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2024 Recommended I came across Mrs Rebecca Wayne when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her
trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $500, with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $7,200 after 7 days. Mrs Rebecca Wayne make this
possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too.
Email:rebccawayne150@gmaill.com
WhatsApp :+18304848051
Ma Ndwa N website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/06/2024 Dr. Roth and his team are amazing. The staff is kind and gentle. Daniel W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2024 Excellent and caring attention to my comfort and well being. Very attentive keeping me aware of everything that was going on. Not sure if only five stars are enough 😊 Terry A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/24/2024 Always a great experience. Mike K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2024 The office is beautiful. Dr. Le is friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. Pam cleans my toddler’s teeth and she is great with him!! My family loves this dental office and we are so happy we switched from our old location. Leslie R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2024 Karen P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2023 They’re a staple of the community that’s delivered great service to clients for decades. I’ve been going here since I was a baby and I’ve never had a complaint. Would definitely recommend. Ryan T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/18/2023 Employees are very kind, knowledgeable and willing to accommodate requests and special accommodations. Gwen R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/28/2023 Dr Le and Dr Roth are both amazing! I have been coming here for years and now I bring my kids here Deneen K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/28/2023 I enjoy coming to get my teeth cleaned, all the employees are very good professionals people and they always geek me with a smile Daniel L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2023 Dr Roth is the most caring and genuine person with phenomenal dentistry skills. Karen D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2023 Very good and a quick procedure. David Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2023 Cassandra W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2023 Valeh M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2023 Ryan W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/23/2023 Laina W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/18/2023 Great dentist and wonderful staff and all highly professional!
I highly recommend this dentist!!
Bronwyn S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2023 First time with Dr Roth and very pleasant experience. Looking forward to be my regular dental office. Navneet G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2023 Had a great visit! Started me early and was able to get more done than was planned, so now all I need to do is come back for my permanent crown. Everyone is always so friendly too! Tell Dr. Le I know who Maren Morris is after all. Added her to my playlist Ha! Teresa W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2023 Manjit B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/03/2023 My teeth cleaning at Dr Roth office was a very thorough and comfortable experience.

Pam is a very professional and experienced
Dental hygienist.
Paul H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/30/2023 Great staff and they always have the right people taking care of you. Very comfortable and always tentative to your needs to make you feel at ease. Thanks team! Nick C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2023 Kory K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/25/2023 Brett B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2023 Angie is the best! Front desk always so happy kind and helpful!!!! Corinne S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/18/2023 Dr Roth and his team are the best there is. Jonathan J website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!