armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 20 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 190 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 31 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/31/2023 Excellent customer care and professional service. Jacqueline T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2023 Doctor Roth is just a next level guy. Highest level in his profession Matt B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2023 Always have a great experience here. They take such a good care of their customer. Mahlea H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2022 I’ve been a patient here for 9 years now. Dr. Sean Roth and staff are so wonderful! I just had a few fillings done and Dr. Le was so gentle and patient and made the whole experience a stress-free and painless one. The staff is so warm and welcoming and very organized. Appointments are always so punctual too! I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs! My daughters love them too! Patricia A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2022 My experience with Dr. Roth’s office far exceeds any other dental offices I’ve used. Dr. roth and all of his staff are skilled professionals. Also, I feel that the equipment and procedures used are state of the art and current. The environment is consistently friendly and kind. I can actually say that I enjoy going to the dentist. In the past, the last place I’d want to go is to the dentist. If you don’t have insurance, Dr. Roth offers a very fair discount for uninsured patients. I strongly recommend Dr. Roth and his associates. Judy C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2022 Bernie F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2022 Always pleasant, efficient, and thorough. Thank you! Ronald Tolle, J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2022 Dr Roth is great. Professional, direct, and friendly. Office staff is also awesome. They get you in fast, communicate well and are always friendly. K S ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2022 I broke a tooth this week and was able to get in for an appointment to deal with it quite rapidly. They were took my schedule and got the temporary done in less than an hour and a half. Within two weeks I'll have the permanent one and a very happy with the timeline. Everyone there was awfully nice like they usually are! Gary H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2022 Love it! Archy R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2022 Dr. Roth super Dentist & exceptional staff. Easy access to parking , aesthetically pleasing Office and super attentive Staff. R R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2022 Staff here are very friendly and always have a smile. They are professional and personable as well. I love being able to call this my dentist’s office Tori website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/06/2022 Me dental hygienist was amazing. She was very thorough and didn't poke my gums once! Bethany B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2022 We feel blessed to have a dentist as wonderful as Dr Sean Roth. In other words, Dr Sean, you rock !
Pain-free dentistry😃
Trudy F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2022 This visit was for a small filling and the procedure went perfect. The staff is exceptional from the front office to the assistants. The Dr. was friendly and professional. They make the entire experience comfortable. James L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2022 Best Dentist ever!! Dr. Roth does amazing work and his staff is 2nd to none and at the top of the game. Love ALL you guys. And Jessica is one awesome dental hygienist. Brian website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2022 Best dental practice around! Dr. Roth is amazing as is Dr Le! Dr Le and Dr Roth have completely earned my trust as I am an anxious dental patient and sitting in “the chair” is a white knuckle experience for me. When Novocain is needed there is no pain inflicted here. Gentle and pain-free. Patient care is their top priority and is demonstrated with each and every interaction. The staff is also very caring, attentive and make each visit comfortable and welcoming. Andrea Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2022 Sheby A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2022 L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2022 Friendly staff and professional service highly recommended! Carlos A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2022 Super friendly and thorough. I genuinely enjoyed my first appointment! Rick C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2022 Pete S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2022 Lisa G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2022 Best dentist around Matt website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2022 My dental hygienist Teila R. Was just AMAZING!!! Very thorough and took her time like Dr. Roth!! Dr. Sean Roth and his staff is one of the FEW BEST skilled dentist office around!!! Pamela V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2022 Melanie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2022 We've been going to Dr. Roth for 15 years and would never go anywhere else. Steve K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2022 Kiyotaka N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2022 Great staff,great place what more could you ask for! How the dental work is great!!! Tell a friend!! Darren B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2022 Very helpful and friendly SFD 1 website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!