armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 311 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 34 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/12/2024 The best and most thorough treatment I have ever received! Every staff member is warm and welcoming. I felt like family. Dr. Roth is amazing! I highly recommend. Yvonne C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2024 Great dental office very professional fantastic service Maria M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2024 Our experience was wonderful. My dad is a veteran and Dr. Roth and his wife donated their time to help him after volunteering at a Veteran’s event in Roseville . They actually contacted us to finish up his cleaning and do a check up. Such thoughtful people-we are so grateful! Sherry L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2024 Margy P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2024 One of the best dental offices I’ve been too wouldn’t recommend anyone else! Jeremy J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2024 Dr. Sean Roth is a superb dentist and has a fabulous bedside manner. Everyone in the office is so kind and professional. I would highly recommend him! Jill And Jim W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2024 Everyone is so nice and welcoming. It is a very calm and Serene atmosphere.. I feel very blessed to have you as my dentist. Brenda C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2024 Outstanding experience!! Angelo V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2024 Meredith R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2024 Always amazing care ! We are always treated and feel just like family when we walk through the door ! Viki S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2024 Dr. Le and the whole staff was super friendly and professional! Was seen quickly and was able to plan treatment for the same week. Great experience. Timothy G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2024 Milan W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2024 Appointments to the dentist are never easy, but Dr. Roth, Dr. Le and the staff make the experience not only easy, but actually fun!! Adam W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2024 Yelp 3 Stars Care was good and also doctor. But exercise patience as Doctor may show up at 2:30p for 1:30p appointment. I guess busy Dentist is good just be patient. Kumar R website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/29/2024 Murray K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2024 I’ve been going to see Dr Roth for nearly 20 years and always had an outstanding experience very professional and punctual! Dave B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2024 Amazing 🤩 kind, very knowledgeable and attentive! So glad I made the change ! Kami L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2024 Everyone is very profesional and nice !! Darius B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/17/2024 Jessica is does an amazing job and is extremely careful. Thank you David B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/17/2024 It’s always a good experience when I visit Dr Roth’s office. Very comfy environment in the office. Latest technology always. Cathy Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2024 Let's just start by saying my teeth are JACKED up and naturally I have always had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. I have had horrible experiences in the past with dentists who made me feel judged or talked down to me. So finding a dentist that really wanted to help me and would be kind to me was a big deal. From the moment I walked in to Dr Roths office I felt very safe. Every single person I came in contact with was incredibly kind. Dr Roth is funny but also candid. He went over a treatment plan with me, and took the time to sit down with me and go over all my options and costs. I have gotten a ton of work done by him and dr lee now, and while I still have a ton of work left in my journey, I trust Dr. Roth and his team to do great work and help me get my smile back. Can't recommend them enough. Kayla C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2024 Hygenist and Dr. Roth were both fantastic. I no longer fear the dentist experience. Colin O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2024 Glenesk M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2024 Chad G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/08/2024 Tawny T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/02/2024 Excellent service and treatment. The staff always greets me when I arrive. This is a practice that raises the bar. E G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/24/2024 The office had a frantic feeling and running 50 minutes behind.
When taken back, I was was prepped with the topical anesthetic on the correct left lower area. The DDS entered and begain to inject the incorrect side. I objected and the dental tech corrected him.
Despite his embarrassment, he should have apologised.
Luckily, the needle was felt but no anesthetic was injected.
I should have rescheduled.
This app won't accept no stars, so I had to give one.
Catherine G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2024 For close to twenty years, my wife and I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Roth and his staff. Regardless the procedure, cleaning or other treatments, everyone is friendly, considerate, knowledgable, and very professional. We are clients for life! James V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2024 John D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2024 Staff is responsive and friendly. Broke a crown and they worked me in within an hour to resolve it until a permanent can be placed. Office is clean and professional. Highly recommend Dr Roth’s office. Martin H website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!