armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 151 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 31 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/29/2022 Mark T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2022 Fantastic office! Dr. Roth's dental work is phenomenal as is the staff! Teila, you are a great hygienist & I appreciate you removing ALL my coffee stains too!! LOL! :) Love you all! Tammy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2022 Jim Q website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2022 Nothing but positive review. Great office and staff!!! Michael S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2022 Yelp 5 Stars I am amazed at how wonderful & professional ALL of Dr. Sean Roth's dental office staff are!!! They must be modeling Dr. Sean Roth as he is just an... Pam V website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 09/13/2022 Angie was great! Professional, friendly, engaging personality! Jeanne M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2022 Love Dr. Roth and his team. I was referred to by a Facebook group locally and have been going for a little over 9 months and love everyone I’ve come in contact with! Everyone is so nice and understanding even when my mom brain forgets appointment times they still let me in. 😂 Ashley G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2022 Erupt C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/21/2022 Yelp 5 Stars If you're looking for a dentist then Dr. Roth and his clinic is the only place you should look! All the staff that I have encountered have been so... Tiffany Y website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 08/11/2022 Excellent dental practice with friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff! Bob M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2022 Dr. Le and staff are awesome same as always. Dennis T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2022 We love Dr. Roth and his staff! 5 stars in all the areas across the board! Best Dentist in Sacramento area and I’ve been a dental 🦷 professional myself for 17yrs! My daughters and I look forward to our appointments! Thomas R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 Awesome as always! I got a cavity filled and overdue dental work done within 24 hours of reporting pain in my tooth. I’m very thankful! Dr. Roth and staff are great! Leila B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 Timothy W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2022 Angie did a cleaning on my teeth today and she was absolutely wonderful. Very friendly, and professional. She also is very gentle and thorough. Ana G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2022 Beautiful office. Wonderful staff. Thorough exam with Dr. Roth. Plenty of parking. John G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2022 My experience at Dr. roths office has been the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Everyone there Was so kind and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. I love the atmosphere And a big shout out to Dr. Roth for making my smile beautiful. Cindy C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2022 1st dental office I've ever looooved. Easy going staff and Dr. Roth is always supportive. They're all wonderful especially if you're anxious about dentistry. Jessica is my favorite but my family likes every hygienist they've ever had. 🥰 Stacey S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2022 Jacqueline S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2022 Very friendly and prompt D E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2022 Mary S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2022 We have been going to Dr Sean Roth for many years and each time, there’s always an atmosphere of dedication, care and concern and happiness. The office staff are the best we’ve ever had and We highly recommend this dentistry. Paulette L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2022 Always welcoming and inviting experience. Dr. Roth has assembled an excellent staff to represent him! Andrea T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2022 Samantha M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2022 Lauren T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2022 Jessica did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is very personable and keeps checking on how your doing Lou D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2022 Nicole L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/14/2022 Sean Roth and staff were very kind and knowledgeable. Ken R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2022 Rebecca A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2022 Richard L website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!