armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 130 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 29 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/27/2022 SDADS L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2022 Samantha M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2022 Absolutely wonderful! very professional. Doctor Roth & his staff Are the best Very pleased.... I was treated very professionally from the time I opened up the door to the office these people are professionals they do a great job.. Rodney H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2022 Lauren T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2022 Jessica did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is very personable and keeps checking on how your doing Lou D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2022 Nicole L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/14/2022 Sean Roth and staff were very kind and knowledgeable. Ken R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2022 Rebecca A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2022 Richard L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2022 Every one is extremely kind. Chris E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2022 Yelp 5 Stars Love the staff here, and Dr. Roth did an amazing job with my filling last week. My wife can't see the line at all. Will G website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 06/07/2022 At start of dental procedure told doctor he was pinching my lip against my teeth, very hurtful. But left side of face/lip was numbed w/no feeling. Procedure felt somewhat aggressive. Later as numbness wore off had larger swollen lip w/several cuts inside mouth from pressure against teeth. Week later inside mouth still tender/healing. Not good patient awareness. No future work from this dentist. Only Dr. Roth in future. Warren K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2022 I have been to other dentists in my lifetime, none compare to the great service and quality I receive here. Everyone is genuinely friendly and a joy to come see. Really, who likes getting dental work done? No one!!! But they all make a difficult situation better because of who they are and how they treat everyone. John M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/26/2022 Amy D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2022 Yelp 5 Stars My family has been going to Dr. Roth's for more years than I can remember! I have always appreciated the entire staff. I believe the reason Dr. Roth... Sandy A website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/19/2022 AWESOME STAFF and Dr. Roth is a rockstar.

My dentist retired years ago, I was faithful to him, went every six months for cleanings and maintenance and of course if issues arose we took care of them asap. When he retired I found another dentist and the visits were absolutely awful. I went twice didn’t go back.

It’s been a very long time since I’ve been to the dentist, fear and pain being the main concern. Well I researched and Dr. Roth came up over and over again. I scheduled appointments, mind you it takes a while to get in, but once you’re in you are IN.

I had my cleaning today with Julianna and she is the sweetest. I was a little nervous and albeit embarrassed as it’s been a very long time. Julianna took amazing care of me and my pearly whites are happy again.

I head back in a few weeks for some serious dental work, nervous yes but I’m excited too. I can not wait to have a healthy smile again. After the dental issues are taken care of, Dr. Roth will also straighten my lower front teeth and whiten them. My only regret is that I didn’t find Dr. Roth and his fantastic staff sooner.

What really tops it all off….. Dr. Roth is a big Jeeper like myself and his wife is a triathlete, so I knew I picked the right practice and those are my favorite activities as well.

We LOVE Dr. Roth and everyone at Folsom Smile
Julia Runs U website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2022 I really love everyone at this dental practice. From the receptionist to the dental assistant all the way to the actual Dentist Dr. Roth is great. Very caring and understanding. This is an upscale office very clean with amazing people that work there! Thank you. Andrea R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/18/2022 Jessica H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2022 Yui H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2022 Recently moved and was needing to establish with a Dentist. Dr. Roth and his staff…. Literally Everyone from check in to check out we’re AMAZING!!!! So personal… great information.. really took the time to explain things- Great office- super happy with the service they provided. Thanks! Kristen K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2022 Jillian S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2022 Marcos C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 April O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 Pam is an amazing hygienist that always has the time and patience to work on my sensitive teeth. The staff are all friendly and really work to accommodate patient requests. Thank you Dr Roth and team! Stephanie T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2022 This was my first time at the office and I found everyone to be friendly and professional. The office is very clean and beautifully decorated. Dr. Roth is very nice and made the visit very pleasant. I myself chose this office based on the great reviews. I'm glad I chose them for my families dental care. Dina B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2022 Dr Roth and all of his Staff are absolutely Amazing!!
Can’t thank them enough.
Brice H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2022 Amazing super attentive funny & caring. I always hated my teeth & just got to a point where I lost hope. Hearing them be so positive about my teeth & how they have potential makes me excited to have nice teeth now. Cross B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2022 Eric O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2022 Wonderful Experience! So glad I visit Dr. Roth today. Very professional & sweet staff - where have you been all my life -😁 look no further. 🙏😌 Tara P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2022 My cement bridge is beautiful. Wish I had the procedure done years ago. Bob D website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!