armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 293 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 33 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/26/2021 As always, very professional and friendly staff. Richard P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2021 Love everyone in this office! Friendly, smiling, and appreciate the Christian music. :) Shelly Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2021 Recommended Best dentist ever!! Love the staff as well. Lynn Kanalos F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/21/2021 The entire staff is professional & kind. Throughout the many years I've been Dr. Roth'' patient, he has always gone above and beyond as he cares for my dental health. Teri R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2021 Love this dentist! He is most professional and seriously cares about his work and patients. His staff is personable, well-trained and very kind and caring! I love this place.
I have had root canals, invisiline and caps put on my front teeth. My smile is what everyone notices first!
Lynda S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/14/2021 Fantastic dentist surrounded by fantastic people!!! P D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 Monica L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 Tim B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 Clean, caring, professional. Diane S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2020 Best dentist and dental practice I've ever been to. Steve A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2020 Amazing care by Dr. Roth and all staff. Very professional and thorough! I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Roth by friends and family. <3 Debra J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2020 I have been under the care of Dr. Sean Roth and his staff for around 10 years. They are very skilled and professional. I find their office to be equipped with the latest and best technology. In all these years, I have never been disappointed in the dental care I have received. I would not go anywhere else. Seema D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2020 Today was my first time to see Dr. Roth. From the first call to my visit today, the staff is so nice and professional. Going to the dentist can be a little tough for me because I get a little anxious, and Dr. Roth did everything to make me feel at ease immediately. He didn't make me feel embarrassed or uncomfortable. He let me get comfortable and was so patient. The whole staff is so kind! I've found my new dental home!!! Daphne B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2020 Seriously impressed with Dr. Roth and his staff! They are extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. The experience was great. The only complaint I have is that it's spoiled me and I can't go anywhere else now! Michael W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/12/2020 Corbin F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/06/2020 Val was my hygienist today in Dr Roth’s dental office today and she was fabulous. She was gentle, kind and did an excellent job. Very thankful for her today. Amy F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2020 Always, great service, great safety precautions and friendly staff Renee J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2020 Dr.Roth is a rockstar! His diagnosis is spot-on and his treatment is very effective. I had ongoing dental issue that he has dealt with impressively. Kanchan D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2020 J J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2020 It's always a pleasure coming to your office! Kristin did another excellent job with my maintenance scaling and polishing. Marie Venturini, R.D.H. Marie V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2020 1st Class not 2nd or 3rd... Vern S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2020 Yvonne J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2020 Great service, as always! Mike R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2020 Wonderful Dentist, really great staff. I drive 45 minutes each way from far west Roseville for each visit and I wouldn’t change them for anything. Super professional, informative, and caring. My whole extended family uses them as our dentist and are all super happy with the care we receive. Eddie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2020 Tanner P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/24/2020 After 5 years of pain, I think the solution may be at hand. Dr. Roth took care of it both professionally and compassionately. So glad to see him back to work.❤️ Jim W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 great!!!! Tom W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 I was prepped for a crown by Dr. Le. Very easy on me and painless. Dental staff were excellent also. David B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 I saw Jessica this morning and she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Their protocols for the COVID-19 pandemic made me feel safe. Jim J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Friendly front desk, safe protocols, clean and comfortable office, exceptionally professional dental cleaning and exam staff. Dr. Roth and his team continue to be top-notch in every way! Kristen T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!