armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 311 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 34 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/03/2019 As a nervous dental patient, I appreciate the time, care and skill that Pam has during my cleaning appt. Thanks for a good experience :) Amy F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2019 Dr. Roth and his staff make visiting the Dentist a fun experience. Pam is the best Hygienist! Kimm S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2019 Dr. Roth is very personable and does excellent work. He always makes me feel comfortable and I trust his work to always be the best. Patrick F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2019 I would give six stars if I could. I came in for my cleaning from Jessica. Believe it or not, I was unable to unwind, enjoyed catching up, and was in and out on time. Thanks for having great employees like Jessica on your staff. Greg L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2019 Oops they did it again, friendly complete performance as usual, from office staff to dental technician. Eric O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2019 I have regular cleanings every three months. I appreciate the care and quality of the services provided by Dr Roth and staff to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I value this partnership. Marcy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 Great job, and completely satisfied. Alan V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2019 Great office staff never any problems. Dr makes you feel comfortable. Mike B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2019 Nice office and really professional staff. A++++ Louis B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 As always doc and crew are top notch. Matt B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 Dr. Roth was incredibly personal and made me feel super comfortable. I was in and out of there really fast. Lindsey F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2019 Dr. Roth and staff are very friendly and made you feel comfortable. The staff keeps you involved and converse with you to make you relevant and not just a customer. Not your regular dental office, felt appreciated. Nick C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/10/2019 Excellent Service and completely satisfied. Alan V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2019 I went with my sister awhile back. Felt so comfortable with Dr. Roth and his staff made an appointment for myself. I am not disappointed. Very kind and caring from the moment you walk in the door. Mary D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Professional and friendly. Thorough cleaning every time! Excellent service. D G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Professional and friendly. Great cleaning and conversation every time! C W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2019 Always such a friendly place, with the most competent staff and most comfortable setting. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Roth and his team! Kristen T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2019 I never dread going to the dentist. I enjoy seeing Sean Roth, Jessica, and the entire staff! Everyone is fabulous and they keep my smile pain free!! Tina K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/30/2019 Broke an old crown and had to get a new one. Went in for an evaluation. Dr. Roth asked me if I had time and said that he would squeeze me in and do it now.. What a relief ! He numbed me up, removed what as left of the old crown and made a temporary. I was in and out in less than 90 minutes. Absolutely no pain during the procedure and no pain the day after. I love this dentist and his super great staff ! :) Ed C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2019 This was my first cleaning with this Hygienist. She was patient, thorough, and the cleaning was painless. Bob D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/16/2019 I have to say that my experience is pleasant and not at all scary. It is very friendly and cordial which takes the edge of the anxiety of going to the dentist. Thanks for the professional staff. I recommend to my husband to join me to be a new patient. Kim R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2019 As a child I had very traumatic experiences that led to the fear of a dentist. So as a young adult I would only go to a dentist if I had severe pain which brought on major anxiety. Until I met Dr. Roth who makes me feel safe with the latest equipment and techniques, no more invasive mouth pieces, I am comfortable in the process of my treatment plan. I am able to trust Dr. Roth and his staff with confidence of knowing they truly care about me and me experience with them. As you can imagine my dental needs increased thru the years and i needed much work. Currently today I now routinely visit and have healthy teeth.I love my smile. Thank you Dr. Roth

your fan Lisa Neuman
Lisa N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2019 Dr. Roth has provided excellent care for myself and my wife for several years. While we have always been pleased by the service we have received, it is time to acknowledge work that goes beyond the expectation of any organization or profession. Dr. Roth has provided free dental care on a mission to Africa. When we had a student that we brought from Kenya, Dr. Roth offered to provide a free dental exam. We were able to take advantage of the opportunity. This was the first dental appointment from our Kenyan student, Lydiah. From the very start, the relieved her fears, listened carefully, and showed absolute total support. Dr. Roth was so friendly and supportive, providing care that he did not need to do.

The hygienist are top notch and always provide the best of care. The particular care from the hygienist with Lydiah during her cleaning was incredible. She was so caring and helpful, describing all of the procedures and tools that would be used. She followed through with recommendations to Dr. Roth that were followed. Lydiah has a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Roth and his team!
John C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/03/2019 I came to Dr. Roth by following my dental hygienist and I am so glad I was introduced to him. I have a severe fear of dental work - to the point of having to take drugs and have my husband accompany me - and over the 7 years I have been seeing him I have become able to go on my own in both ways. His 'bedside manner' and confidence soothe me and I actually look forward to my visits. Yesterday I had a very old filling replaced and it was quick, easy and painless. Dr. Roth is funny, so knowledgeable, always in a great mood, and I am thankful he is young so that I can see him for years to come! :)

I have referred my daughter, my husband, my mother and father-in-law and anyone who asks for a dentist referral. My brother will be moving to the area shortly and I can't wait for him to see Dr. Roth (he too has had bad experiences with dental procedures).

Thank you to Dr. Roth and his team!
Vicky C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2019 My teeth look amazing, I love the tiny flosses and new toothbrush and ESPECIALLY the sensodyne rapid relief sample. But most of all I love the hygenist. She is amazing and wonderful. Dr Roth is pretty awesome, too. Thank you for the great experience. I tell all my customers and friends about your office and practice. You made my most dreaded experience into something I sort of look forward to. Andrea R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2019 I was a new patient that needed restorative work done. Chelsea was able to schedule me quickly and was very informative and courteous. Both dental assistants were efficient, and checked in with me regularly to see that I was comfortable. Dr. Roth sets the tone for a professional yet fun environment, while keeping you informed. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking quality, gentle and patient centered dental care. Laura H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Friendly, professional, timely, and classy atmosphere -- with up-to-the-minute equipment.
First dental appointment I've ever had that was genuinely and completely enjoyable.
Jo Ann E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2019 Dr Roth's staff makes going to the dentist enjoyable, we have been patients for years and have referred numerous friends Dean L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Dr. Roth's practice is the absolute best in professional care and customer service. Was referred by a family member some years ago for a basic cleaning. Each member of his staff is a true expert in their field. Though I've had to endure a few fillings and a crown over the years, Dr Roth never cuts corners and always puts patient comfort at the highest priority. Special thanks to Jessica and Kristen for their excellent bedside manner. John G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2019 Dr. Roth and Staff are very professional and kind. I called today and they saw me today. The office is first class! Would highly recommend this office to everyone! Simple the BEST! Kelli H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!