armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 293 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 33 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 11/27/2023 Dr Roth is the most caring and genuine person with phenomenal dentistry skills. Karen D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2023 Very good and a quick procedure. David Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2023 Cassandra W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2023 Valeh M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2023 Ryan W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/23/2023 Laina W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/18/2023 Great dentist and wonderful staff and all highly professional!
I highly recommend this dentist!!
JOHNNY LEE S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2023 First time with Dr Roth and very pleasant experience. Looking forward to be my regular dental office. Navneet G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2023 Had a great visit! Started me early and was able to get more done than was planned, so now all I need to do is come back for my permanent crown. Everyone is always so friendly too! Tell Dr. Le I know who Maren Morris is after all. Added her to my playlist Ha! Teresa W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2023 Manjit B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/03/2023 My teeth cleaning at Dr Roth office was a very thorough and comfortable experience.

Pam is a very professional and experienced
Dental hygienist.
Paul H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/30/2023 Great staff and they always have the right people taking care of you. Very comfortable and always tentative to your needs to make you feel at ease. Thanks team! Nick C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2023 Kory K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/25/2023 Brett B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2023 Angie is the best! Front desk always so happy kind and helpful!!!! Corinne S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/18/2023 Dr Roth and his team are the best there is. Jonathan J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2023 Ben M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2023 I adore everyone at this office! Dr. Roth, Dr. Le, and the staff are all exceptional. They’re always so inviting and thorough. Looking forward to the dentist is not something I normally experience, but somehow they always make me leave with a smile on my face (pun intended 😁).

Today, my three-year-old fell at school and hurt his two front teeth. With no hesitation they fit him right into their jam packed schedule to make sure he was assessed and ok. I called multiple pediatric dentists prior to calling Dr. Roth’s, but none of them could get my little one in. Even though they don’t specialize in pediatrics, they went above and beyond to take care of my babe.

I am so grateful to you all! Thank you again, Dr. Roth, Dr. Le and staff for always taking such good care of me and my family!
Marisa E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2023 Saad M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2023 Renee M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2023 Cynthia website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2023 I have been going to Dr. Roth’s office for over 5 years. He and all of the staff are very friendly and thorough. I have referred several friend and coworkers as well. Brandon A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2023 Jim W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2023 Brian D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2023 I have been a patient of Dr. Roth’s for over 20 years. He and the staff are always upbeat and friendly. My hygienist is the best and has been working with Dr. Roth for 16 years. Dr. Roth and his staff use all the most up-to-date dental methods and technology. Bottom line is they do excellent work! The office exudes a bright, clean professional and welcoming atmosphere. Kathleen K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2023 Kelli M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2023 Great staff very friendly and professional! Marcos C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2023 Dr. Roth was so awesome. We had such a great experience with him! Hands down the best dentist I’ve ever been to! Also shout out to Dr Lai for being so totally sweet and wonderful with my 4year old granddaughter that was very scared of the visit. I highly recommend both of them! Shannon D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/07/2023 Awesome visit. Thank you Angie!! David H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2023 My first visit was a very positive experience. Dr Roth is knowledgeable, professional and has a great bedside manner. All staff I interacted with were positive and friendly. Mike K website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!