armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 22 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 120 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 27 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 I have been a patient of this office for over 15 years now. Dr. Roth and his staff have always made me feel like the most welcomed and most cherished patient. Professionalism and warm courteous environment is what you can count on when you become a patient here. Okozachenko website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2022 I have a pleasant visit everytime I come here. No complaints. Jonny M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2022 Glenn F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2022 Carly D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2022 Val was my hygienist today in Dr Roth’s dental office today and she was fabulous. She was gentle, kind and did an excellent job. Very thankful for her today. Amy F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2022 Beautiful office and great experience Ophelia B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2022 Dr Roth and his staff are awesome! Very professional, high tech, and extremely thorough. Most of all they are kind. I would highly recommend him! Marly M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2022 Best Dennis in Folsom! My whole family goes there plus my mom who had our family dentist for 40 years he retired and now she goes to Dr. Roth! Cynthia E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2022 Ari R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2022 Matthew C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2022 Kristy I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2022 This place is great! They are friendly, knowledgeable, proactive, clean and thorough! I definitely recommend! Tracy K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2022 Great group of professionals! Liz P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2022 Teila is the best dental hygienist! Very thorough without pain and/or discomfort. Patrice G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2022 1st Class not 2nd or 3rd... Vern S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2022 I am impressed with Dr. Roth's dental team. The office is modern and well equipped. The personnel are friendly, thorough and dedicated professionals. I would highly recommend Dr. Roth to anyone who is looking for a family dentist in Folsom area. Dershing H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/07/2022 Had a fantastic cleaning by Julianna this morning and check up by the always warm, hospitable and talented Dr. Roth. I need to come back for some minor work, but I always have an enjoyable time with all of the staff at Dr. Roth's Dental Office :) ED C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2022 I had a dental emergency - crown broke in half, I called to Dr Roth's office and they me in the office in less than 2 hours, and back to a full smile in another hour. The staff as always was pleasant, kind and patient. If I have to go to the dentist, Dr. Roth's office is the only place to go. Jennifer C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2022 I actually enjoy my visits to the Dentist. Dr. Roth is truly exceptional at his craft. The hygienists are top notch. From the moment the front desk greets me, I feel like I'm part of the family. I'm grateful we found this wonderful office full of great people and such a skilled and pleasant Dentist. Kevin R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 Matt B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/26/2021 Recommended I had an amazing experience! Dr Roth is very kind, explains everything to you, and makes you feel comfortable with it all. The staff was so nice and friendly. The office was extremely clean. I am so happy I was referred here by a coworker! Nursey N website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/29/2021 Yelp 5 Stars My family and I have been going to Dr. Sean Roth for about 18 yrs. He is an awesome Dentist. He specializes in Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. He is up to date... Cindy M website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/22/2021 Yelp 5 Stars I am 63 years old and for the first time im my life I can say I love going to the Dentist. Dr Roth and every member of their staff go out of their way to... Debra H website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 03/19/2021 Yelp 5 Stars Going to the dentist isn't particularly the first thing one thinks to do for an enjoyable experience. However, Dr. Roth and his team go above and beyond to... OnNi Z website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 01/29/2021 Recommended Best dentist ever!! Love the staff as well. Lynn F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 great!!!! Tom W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 I was prepped for a crown by Dr. Le. Very easy on me and painless. Dental staff were excellent also. David B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 I saw Jessica this morning and she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Their protocols for the COVID-19 pandemic made me feel safe. Jim J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Friendly front desk, safe protocols, clean and comfortable office, exceptionally professional dental cleaning and exam staff. Dr. Roth and his team continue to be top-notch in every way! Kristen T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2020 I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Roth. He seems to have the latest, most up-to-date equipment, and his knowledge and attention to detail is what I am looking for in a dentist. He is friendly and professional, as are all his support personnel. I look forward to having them take care of me! Marlene L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!