armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 14 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 318 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 35 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/25/2023 Excellent experience! Staff was friendly, very clean and comfortable office. Dr. Roth spent time explaining things, is very friendly and made this first visit easy! Glad I took the recommendation to see Dr. Roth! Karen S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2023 Dr. Roth is a dentist that truly cares and as a patient you walk away feeling seen. Valerie L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2023 Leah R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2023 Yelp 4 Stars Dr. Roth and his staff are extremely friendly and by far the most thorough dental experience I've ever had. We were new to the area so we, of course,... Selina E website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 07/11/2023 Honestly my visit has been great from start to finish! The people that work there are very personable and hospitable, and the atmosphere is super comfortable to be in. Their professionalism shows through seamlessly, they’re very thorough and efficient with their practice. I highly recommend! :) Uriah D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/10/2023 Dr Roth and his entire office are great! They are caring, efficient and fun! Thanks for the many years of care and guidance for healthier teeth! Rebecca K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2023 Great front desk and the dentists are friendly and professional Roman P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2023 The entire team is just wonderful! Ruth F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2023 Valeria D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2023 First visit here. Was referred by two of my co-workers. Dr Roth is so personable, knowledgeable and proactive with his treatment plan. The hygienist was so kind and thorough with my cleaning. I highly recommend this place! Karenda C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2023 Dr. Roth is the best dentist I have ever been to, and I've been to a lot! I highly recommend him! He's earned all the praise I can give him!!!!! Steve W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/15/2023 Very thorough exam. Took time to answer all my questions. Unusually informative. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend! S B ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/15/2023 Martha M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2023 Such personable and caring staff! Dr Lai was just the best in helping my Mom with making and fitting her new dentures to perfection! She is so happy and loves her smile! Thank you so much!! Allyson S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2023 Sandy E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2023 Saw me on a date suited to my travels. Then arranged straight after, an extraction, implant and temporary crown; all on the same day. Fantastic service and friendly staff Paul R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/26/2023 Excellent care, Wonderful people. David B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2023 Don E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2023 Kayla M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2023 Such a an amazing experience at Dr. Roth’s office as usual! My daughter and I got cleanings and exams done. He is so kind and explains things very well. His staff are all so friendly and kind. We love how sparkly our new teeth are. My daughter can’t stop smiling!!! Can’t wait for our next visit. Znetta A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2023 Love Dr. Roth and his staff are amazing and kind. Very organized and clear. Always someone to speak to and they get back to you quickly with anything they say they will.
I’ve seen Dr. Roth and what’s he’s done for a close relative of mine’s teeth and he’s amazing. I recently moved closer to his office so I will be under his care now and I’m excited for him to fix some things that have been neglected from other dentist offices.
Thank you for the amazing service!
Whitney E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2023 This place is fantastic. Great service, great facilities, and of course amazing people. Couldn’t recommend Dr. Roth, his staff, technicians, hygienists and scheduling coordinators more highly. Brent H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2023 Very kind, welcoming, professional and honest! Highly recommended!! Amanda M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2023 Michelle D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2023 Great staff, make every effort to keep you comfortable. Dr. Lei is very friendly and most competent! Matt C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/05/2023 Had my teeth cleaned today! Valerie is the best hygienist, hands-down! Very sweet, gentle and talks you through every step she takes! And my teeth feel amazing🙏🏼 Lori S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/03/2023 Love Dr Roth ! Only place I trust. Kristen L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/30/2023 Josie G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/30/2023 Very kind, very professional, from the front desk to the chair, very gentle, caring. The atmosphere was calming and beautiful. Highly recommend Duchess H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2023 Love Dr. Roth and staff. They are the best! Plus their office is like a spa. Den S website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!