armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 293 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 33 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/09/2022 I broke a tooth this week and was able to get in for an appointment to deal with it quite rapidly. They were took my schedule and got the temporary done in less than an hour and a half. Within two weeks I'll have the permanent one and a very happy with the timeline. Everyone there was awfully nice like they usually are! Gary H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2022 Dr. Roth super Dentist & exceptional staff. Easy access to parking , aesthetically pleasing Office and super attentive Staff. R R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2022 Doctor and the staff were amazing as usual. Thank you for saving money on today's procedure for me. I appreciate it very much. Keep up the great work. Archy R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2022 Staff here are very friendly and always have a smile. They are professional and personable as well. I love being able to call this my dentist’s office Tori website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/06/2022 Me dental hygienist was amazing. She was very thorough and didn't poke my gums once! Bethany B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2022 Dr Roth's office is the best around! The staff is exceptional from the front office to the assistants. The Dr. is friendly and professional. They make the entire experience comfortable. James L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2022 We feel blessed to have a dentist as wonderful as Dr Sean Roth. In other words, Dr Sean, you rock !
Pain-free dentistry😃
Trudy F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2022 Best Dentist ever!! Dr. Roth does amazing work and his staff is 2nd to none and at the top of the game. Love ALL you guys. And Jessica is one awesome dental hygienist. Brian website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2022 Best dental practice around! Dr. Roth is amazing as is Dr Le! Dr Le and Dr Roth have completely earned my trust as I am an anxious dental patient and sitting in “the chair” is a white knuckle experience for me. When Novocain is needed there is no pain inflicted here. Gentle and pain-free. Patient care is their top priority and is demonstrated with each and every interaction. The staff is also very caring, attentive and make each visit comfortable and welcoming. Andrea Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2022 AKSM S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2022 L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2022 Friendly staff and professional service highly recommended! Carlos A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2022 Super friendly and thorough. I genuinely enjoyed my first appointment! Rick C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2022 Pete S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2022 I had my crown worked on today by Dr. Sean Roth and his assistant Crystal, and what an amazing team they are!!!
Dr. Roth do amazing work on my dental care AND his workmanship is SUPERB!!!
I NEVER have to go back and get anything adjusted or fix AFTER he has worked on my teeth. His office staff from the receptionists to the Dental Assistants, and Dental Hygienists are ALL wonderful and very competent staff!!!
What a spectacular and above the top staff at Dr. Roth ‘s & Dr. Le’s office!!!!
I am very proud to be their patient!!!
Pamela V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2022 Lisa G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2022 Best dentist around Matt website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2022 Melanie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2022 We've been going to Dr. Roth for 15 years and would never go anywhere else. Steve K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2022 Kiyotaka N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2022 Very helpful and friendly SFD 1 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2022 Kane K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2022 Our family have been customers of Dr. Sean Roth’s dental office for nearly 20 years. His staff is excellent and professional and caring. They’ve worked well with our insurance. I have absolutely no complaint and only praise for their team! We are blessed to know all of the team at Dr. Roth’s dental office! Jim E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2022 Our family loves Dr. Roth and Dr. Le. They are amazing at what they do and work really well with our kids as well. Couldn't recommend them more. Joshua B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2022 Tata was great, Vicki O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2022 Great service, so no long waiting lines, RV A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2022 Jennifer was amazing today. She did my cleaning and am bery happy with her work. Sudarshana H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2022 MICHAEL W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Love all the staff at Dr. Roth’s office. They’re ALWAYS friendly and professional. Daphne R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2022 Great and professional staff. I really like the quality work they have provided so far.
Would recommend.
Brian O website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!