armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 293 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 33 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 I have been a patient of this office for over 15 years now. Dr. Roth and his staff have always made me feel like the most welcomed and most cherished patient. Professionalism and warm courteous environment is what you can count on when you become a patient here. Okozachenko website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2022 I have a pleasant visit everytime I come here. No complaints. Jonny M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2022 Glenn F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2022 Carly D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2022 Beautiful office and great experience Ophelia B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2022 Dr Roth and his staff are awesome! Very professional, high tech, and extremely thorough. Most of all they are kind. I would highly recommend him! Marly M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2022 Best Dennis in Folsom! My whole family goes there plus my mom who had our family dentist for 40 years he retired and now she goes to Dr. Roth! Cynthia E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2022 Ari R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2022 Matthew C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2022 This place is great! They are friendly, knowledgeable, proactive, clean and thorough! I definitely recommend! Tracy K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2022 Kristy I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2022 Great group of professionals! Liz P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2022 Teila is the best dental hygienist! Very thorough without pain and/or discomfort. Patrice G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2022 I had a dental emergency - crown broke in half, I called to Dr Roth's office and they me in the office in less than 2 hours, and back to a full smile in another hour. The staff as always was pleasant, kind and patient. If I have to go to the dentist, Dr. Roth's office is the only place to go. Jennifer C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2022 I actually enjoy my visits to the Dentist. Dr. Roth is truly exceptional at his craft. The hygienists are top notch. From the moment the front desk greets me, I feel like I'm part of the family. I'm grateful we found this wonderful office full of great people and such a skilled and pleasant Dentist. Kevin R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/19/2022 Had a fantastic cleaning by Julianna this morning and check up by the always warm, hospitable and talented Dr. Roth. I need to come back for some minor work, but I always have an enjoyable time with all of the staff at Dr. Roth's Dental Office :) ED C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 Matt B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/30/2021 Cesar D N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2021 Lisa P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2021 I have 'dentist phobia' and have been going to Dr. Roth for years. He always puts me at ease with his relaxed style, sense of humor and kindness. The staff is also very understanding and supportive and make me feel comfortable and calm by always reassuring me I'll do fine :) The office is beautiful, serene and although it is busy, you always feel like you matter. Thank you Dr. Roth! Vicky C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2021 Amazing experience as always! BEST DENTIST EVER!!! Folsom E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/06/2021 Davld S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2021 Dr. Roth and the team are fantastic! Diligent, caring, and friendly. Rich G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/26/2021 Recommended I had an amazing experience! Dr Roth is very kind, explains everything to you, and makes you feel comfortable with it all. The staff was so nice and friendly. The office was extremely clean. I am so happy I was referred here by a coworker! Nursey Netta Renea N website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/23/2021 Always a great cleaning with Jessica Dean L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2021 Eileen R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2021 Another great visit. I always get first-class treatment. Todd C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2021 NorCal B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 I love both Dr. Roth and Dr. Le. They are both so friendly, caring, and professional. All the hygienists I’ve seen in the office are excellent, as well. I highly recommend this office! Edie H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2021 Been going here for years and love the staff! John G website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!