armour_tooth_icon braces_icon crown_icon dentures_icon gum_tooth_icon happy_tooth_icon high_tech_icon implant_icon implants_icon mouth_icon oral_exam_icon oral_surgery_icon root_canal_icon sad_tooth_icon snore_bed_icon teeth_icon tmd_face_icon tooth_icon tooth_question_icon toothbrush_icon toothbrush_toothpaste_icon toothpaste_icon
Dentist Reviews
Sean A. Roth Reviews
2310 E. Bidwell St., #100, Folsom, CA 95630
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 277 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 33 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 879 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/16/2021 Another great experience with Dr. Roth and his staff. I can't recommend him highly enough; absolutely the best! Lisa S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2021 Dr Roth's dental service is the best I've ever experienced. His dental hygienists and staff are extremely competent, knowledgeable and very friendly. The best. Robert H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2021 As always, friendly and prompt reception, caring and efficient dental assistants, and of course, Dr. Roth is amazing. If you need to see a dentist, this is the office to run to! James P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2021 Staff at Dr. Roth's office are awesome. So friendly and always on time. They went above and beyond to get my chipped tooth fixed. Dr. Le was awesome as well as all the other girls in the office. Would highly recommend Dr. Roth's office. Monica S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2021 Amelia S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2021 Dr. Roth is incredible! The team of dental professionals he has in place for his patients is out of this world. In the midst of extreme dental work I found myself grateful for all the souls who were helping me! Thank you! Hannah Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2021 Friendly, competent staff. Peggy B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2021 great job Brett P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/15/2021 Tim P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2021 Very professional staff. Jessica does great work and enjoyable to have as my hygienist Chris S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/30/2021 Jessica is a great hygienist! Michael Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2021 This February, Dr. Le took Dr. Roth's place; both dentists do a highly professional job! Robin was the Asst. who was elegant with the preparation for which she was responsible. Dr. Roth selects well-schooled professionals one can trust to do careful, professional work. Both dentists are well-experienced.

Respectfully submitted,
Cynthia Kaye, Ed.D.
Cindy K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2021 Excellent new dentist for me after leaving my old (subpar) dentist nearby. Referred by Dr. Zhuk at Creekside Endodontics (also top notch). First time a dentist sang ever along to 70s R&B while working on my teeth, LOL—he’s like a karaoke dentist! It was a great visit. Very nice team. Highly skilled and professional staff. I have a temporary crown now and will be back in a few weeks for the permanent. Matty G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2021 Dr. Roth's Team delivers a great experience. The process is very smooth & efficient, from the scheduling, to reminders before the visit, the visit itself, settling up and follow up afterward. The Team is also friendly, competent & efficient. Jim G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2021 As always, very professional and friendly staff. Richard P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2021 Love everyone in this office! Friendly, smiling, and appreciate the Christian music. :) Shelly Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2021 Recommended Best dentist ever!! Love the staff as well. Lynn Kanalos F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/21/2021 The entire staff is professional & kind. Throughout the many years I've been Dr. Roth'' patient, he has always gone above and beyond as he cares for my dental health. Teri R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2021 Love this dentist! He is most professional and seriously cares about his work and patients. His staff is personable, well-trained and very kind and caring! I love this place.
I have had root canals, invisiline and caps put on my front teeth. My smile is what everyone notices first!
Lynda S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/14/2021 Fantastic dentist surrounded by fantastic people!!! P D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 Monica L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 Tim B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 Clean, caring, professional. Diane S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2020 Best dentist and dental practice I've ever been to. Steve A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2020 Amazing care by Dr. Roth and all staff. Very professional and thorough! I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Roth by friends and family. <3 Debra J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2020 I have been under the care of Dr. Sean Roth and his staff for around 10 years. They are very skilled and professional. I find their office to be equipped with the latest and best technology. In all these years, I have never been disappointed in the dental care I have received. I would not go anywhere else. Seema D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2020 Today was my first time to see Dr. Roth. From the first call to my visit today, the staff is so nice and professional. Going to the dentist can be a little tough for me because I get a little anxious, and Dr. Roth did everything to make me feel at ease immediately. He didn't make me feel embarrassed or uncomfortable. He let me get comfortable and was so patient. The whole staff is so kind! I've found my new dental home!!! Daphne B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2020 Seriously impressed with Dr. Roth and his staff! They are extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. The experience was great. The only complaint I have is that it's spoiled me and I can't go anywhere else now! Michael W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/12/2020 Corbin F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/06/2020 Val was my hygienist today in Dr Roth’s dental office today and she was fabulous. She was gentle, kind and did an excellent job. Very thankful for her today. Amy F website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You
A Beautiful Smile Is Waiting For You

Our office provides smile makeovers to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter or more youthful in appearance. Our office makes it convenient to those living in or near Folsom to receive great cosmetic dentistry!